Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

XVA Art Hotel

Al Fahidi Neighborhood, Bastakiya Quarter, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 37304 (Show on map)

Book now!

XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Bathroom XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Entrance XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest Room XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest Room XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Interior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Lobby XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior
XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest Room XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest Room XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
84 reviews

61 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Kristin P. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2015
Fabulous little boutique hotel in Bur Dubai

Small size, decor, comfortable rooms
9.3
I absolutely love XVA, I stay here every time I'm in Dubai. It only has 14 rooms, a great little courtyard cafe, small gallery and very cozy Bedouin-style and artsy decorated rooms. It's in the historic/tourist village which is quite pleasant, and central. Staff are great. My ONLY complaint is the horrendous internet connections; it's off/on and slow every time I'm there. Highly recommend management to sort this out to give it a 100% rating. Otherwise, great little place.
Report this review
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Must Stay

Location, Room, Ambiance.
9
The hotel is perfectly located in the Bastakiya quarters of Bur Dubai. A perfect location... just a minute from the creekside, Museums, Galleries and Abra crossings. The metro is an easy 10 minute walk for access to the "otherside" of Dubai. The room were amazing with a great Arabian feel and a roof top lounge/chill out area. The staff were also so friendly and helpful. I definitely would stay here again and recommend it to everyone. Thank you XVA.
Report this review
Julie B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2015
Boutique hotel in Dubai

Staff, art, food
8.3
Excellent stay, fantastic staff.
Report this review
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
Perfect unless you want OTT Dubai

This is a wonderfully unique and quirky hotel and is a delight to stay at. Very helpful staff.
9.3
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
AMBIENCE of XVA is Fantastic

Located in a beautifully renovated old quarters that reflected the local architecture.
9.7
Report this review
Waqas S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Very well looked after place

location, Food, staff
8.7
It was very welcoming n nice stay ...
Report this review
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
Highly recommended

Historic location, friendly staff, visually beautiful
9.3
Report this review
Xuyuguang L. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2015
Best in old city area of Dubai

location, price, staff
10
this hostel just located in a historical art area, and itself is also a art gallery,(personally I feel the show during my stay were a little scary)15 minutes walk from the subway. And I liked very much their staff, especially the man and women who take care of the breakfast.
Report this review
Frederic G. Couples France, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Quiet, attentive staff,
9
Report this review
Alex K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
Amazing

Room size , cool factor
10
Best hotel I have ever stayed at for the price
Report this review
1 - 10 of 61 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

XVA Art Hotel DubaiXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - BathroomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - EntranceXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - InteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - LobbyXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ExteriorXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03