Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Hotel

19 XuChang St., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room
Y Hotel Taipei - Triple Room B Y Hotel Taipei - Washing Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Aung N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
good location, helpful staff, reasanable price

good location, helpful staff, reasanable price
8
overall satisfied with few days stay there.
Rudy D. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2015
it is clean

The hotel is clean and the location is near to mrt and train station. Easy to travel around.
8.3
I have to stay it is good. We arrived early and we put our luggage so that we can optimize our trip. The staffs are friendly. Even though our package did not include breakfast but the stay is just great.
Chow M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
near to MTR

easy to eating,near to shopping mall,easy to go to railway
10
Kelvin C. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
A hotel with great location but place is run down

Location, location & location
4.3
Room looks really old and run down. Bed was really really hard. Air con was intermittent. Sometimes cold sometimes hot and varies across the two rooms we booked. Surrounding the hotel has good local breakfast options and convenience stores so travelers need not eat at the not so appealing restaurant residing at the hotel itself. Time for this place to do a renovation and I'm sure it will bring in more travelers especially returning ones
Kelvin C. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Location is good but bad infrastructure

Location x 3
4.3
Location is good but hotel looks rather run down
Sarah L. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
good stay for 3 nights

big rooms, clean toilets, friendly staff, good location
7
It was one of the better places I stayed in Taiwan and I will definitely come back here again.
Peir C. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Clean comfortable convenient no-frills hotel

super value for money, convenient for travelling within and in/out of Taipei, clean and comfortable room
8.7
Alfred J. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Bang for Buck

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
8.3
Our stay was great, the Hotel has one of the ideal location in Taipei. The room was also nice and neat. I enjoyed a restful sleep during our stay in this hotel.
Lui P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Convenient from all means of transport

convenient, quiet and cleaniness
6.3
arrived late at night and checked out early in the morning; convenient as a place to stay for a night and set off early in the morning to other places around taipei
Michael C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
one or two night is enough

location location location
5.7
Staff are friendly. Room need serious upgrade, especially the bath room and its horrible door, the carpets and the peeling ceiling. Prime located. Water cooler provided on each floor which is convenient. Pantry is available for those who want to cook simple meal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y Hotel TaipeiY Hotel Taipei - BathroomY Hotel Taipei - BathroomY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - ExteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomY Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - Single B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Single B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Twin B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Twin B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Triple Room BY Hotel Taipei - Washing RoomY Hotel Taipei - ExteriorY Hotel Taipei - LobbyY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - LobbyY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Y Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07