Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Hotel

19 XuChang St., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room
Y Hotel Taipei - Triple Room B Y Hotel Taipei - Washing Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (630)
Sort by:
Melissa R. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Make sure to bring your voucher

Location, air con, room size
9
Chin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
nice hotel

staff, cleanliness, convenient location
9.3
Helpful staff, good location, worth to try
Edward L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
No frills, Comfortable accommodation

location, cleanliness,
6.7
Lao I. Solo travelers Portugal, June 30, 2014
Perfect location! Old rooms

Location
6.3
Location and price is unbeatable around the Taipei Main Station area, I have stayed in the area for over 10 times and this is the best location I have ever had. However, with the price that you paid, you should not be expecting a lot. Rooms are worn out, but they are pretty good in size, got all that you need including a fridge. The wheel below my bed actually broken in the middle of the night and have to call for maintainence. Conversations along the corridor can be easily heard within the room so I would not suggest this for tourists who sleep late - I got woke up at 2am and 7am during my 2 nights stay.
Mark V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and setisfied

Centrally located, about two minutes walk from taipei main mrt station, 5 minutes from airport bus station, helpful stuff
9.7
Very comfortable, satisfied, and most of all travelled to almost all the tourist spot since it is centrally located
Elfin J. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2014
The cost-effective place, close to the subway

Close to the subway station, nice reception service,
7.3
The room is not that clean but acceptable, the reception service was quite good for guidance and luggage storage
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Centrally located

Location, cleaniness, and price
7.7
Jessie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Fourth time at Y-Hotel, each stay was better

Convenience, Affordability and Safety
8
Ying L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Pleasant stay. Clean rooms & helpful staff!

Central location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms.
8.7
Willy D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Convenience a plus

Center of traffic hub (High Speed Rail, many taxis on stand-by, Metro, busus), variety and cheap eats and places to choose food, convenient shopping for accessories (PCs)
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y Hotel TaipeiY Hotel Taipei - BathroomY Hotel Taipei - BathroomY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - ExteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomY Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - Single B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Single B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Twin B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Twin B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Triple Room BY Hotel Taipei - Washing RoomY Hotel Taipei - ExteriorY Hotel Taipei - LobbyY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - LobbyY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Y Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06