or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Hotel

19 XuChang St., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room
Y Hotel Taipei - Triple Room B Y Hotel Taipei - Washing Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Meng H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
not bad

location, price, comfort
7
Ok
Yun L. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2015
Excellent Location

Excellent Location, Warm Staff Service, Spacious Room
8.3
Excellent Location, Warm Staff Service, Spacious Room. I must select this hotel again when I visit Taipei in the future.
Lui P. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
convenient hotel

easy accessible, friendly staff and suitable for a sleeping night
7.3
mind the toilet flushing, may be a problem
Lui P. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Convenient, but a little bit old hotel

located opposite to the Taipei Railway Station, easy accessibility and friendly staff
6.7
convenient as there are shopping centres and with high accessibility staff are friendly and helpful
Yat C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Good location, convenient

Good location, convenient
7.7
Eu G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good Location, Satisfactory Standards

Location, Public Transport Connectivity, Dining Options
8
Pros: - Superb location, being a few minutes' walking distance from Exit M6 of Taipei Main Station (臺北車站), where you can take TRA, High Speed Rail, and the Songshan-Xinyi and Bannan Lines of the Taipei Metro. - There are lots of dining options around the hotel, being small eateries and road-side stalls that sells good food at very affordable prices. As the hotel do not provide breakfast, I bought breakfast from the road-side stalls for around NTD30 average. - There are two 7-Eleven stores located within walking distance of the hotel. In Taiwan 7-Elevens are very convenient, where you can buy anything from snacks to train tickets and even air tickets. - Comfort level and cleanliness of the room meets the expectations for a 3-star hotel. - There is a laundrette where you may wash and dry you clothes for NTD100. - Not a lot of English channels are available. Most of the channels are Taiwanese channels such as 民視,東森,台視,etc. There is however, a Discovery Channel, a NatGeo (with some programmes in Chinese), HBO movie, and a sports channel in English. Cons: - There is no kettle in the room, and to get water you need to make your way to the lift lobby where a water dispenser is provided. However, the instructions and buttons of the water dispenser is in Chinese. It poses no problem to me as I am a native Chinese speaker, but for those who did not understand Chinese, it might pose a bit of a challenge. Others: - As per hotel regulations, you need to deposit your key at the reception whenever you are leaving the hotel.
Jeong D. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2015
Good location

location.
8.7
Good location! I will b back again.
Jeong D. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2015
Good Loction

Loction
9
Very near to Taipei Main Station.
Wai I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
A real concenient hotel. neat n tidy. close to MRT

1. Closr to train and MRT stn, bus terminal 2. Have a lot of restaurants downstairs n dept store next store 3. Look a bit old fashion the room deco but actually quite comfortable n spacious to stay .
9
very pleasant!
Wai I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
A real nice hotel

with the price we pay, the hotel provide a very comprehensive support to the guest
9.3
extremely pleasant! so convenient and close to Taipei station exit M8. A great choice of restaurants are arpund the corner and police station opp the street make the place more safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03