or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Hotel

19 XuChang St., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Interior Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Single B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room Y Hotel Taipei - Twin B Room
Y Hotel Taipei - Triple Room B Y Hotel Taipei - Washing Room Y Hotel Taipei - Exterior Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Lobby Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Y Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1521 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Wai I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
A real concenient hotel. neat n tidy. close to MRT

1. Closr to train and MRT stn, bus terminal 2. Have a lot of restaurants downstairs n dept store next store 3. Look a bit old fashion the room deco but actually quite comfortable n spacious to stay .
9
very pleasant!
Wai I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
A real nice hotel

with the price we pay, the hotel provide a very comprehensive support to the guest
9.3
extremely pleasant! so convenient and close to Taipei station exit M8. A great choice of restaurants are arpund the corner and police station opp the street make the place more safe.
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2015
Location n plenty of eateries

Location, location, location
8.3
Convenient to move around either using MRT , trains , and HSR
William P. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Good Location

Location - Staff - Rate
8
Chow M. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
staff nice

near MTR ,night market,shopping mall
9.7
Mow K. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good location but..

Good location. Friendly staff. Big rooms.
6
The PROS of Y Hotel, good location, friendly staff to attend to our requirement and the rooms are big. The CONS of Y Hotel, air con is not cooling enough, bed is kinda hard with bed bugs we suspect. Waking up everyday with swollen bites, asked to change the pillows and blanket and bed sheets, problem persist. Overall wasn't too bad nor too good. Average I can say.
Rudy D. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2015
it is clean

The hotel is clean and the location is near to mrt and train station. Easy to travel around.
8.3
I have to stay it is good. We arrived early and we put our luggage so that we can optimize our trip. The staffs are friendly. Even though our package did not include breakfast but the stay is just great.
Chow M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
near to MTR

easy to eating,near to shopping mall,easy to go to railway
10
Kelvin C. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
A hotel with great location but place is run down

Location, location & location
4.3
Room looks really old and run down. Bed was really really hard. Air con was intermittent. Sometimes cold sometimes hot and varies across the two rooms we booked. Surrounding the hotel has good local breakfast options and convenience stores so travelers need not eat at the not so appealing restaurant residing at the hotel itself. Time for this place to do a renovation and I'm sure it will bring in more travelers especially returning ones
Kelvin C. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Location is good but bad infrastructure

Location x 3
4.3
Location is good but hotel looks rather run down

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y Hotel TaipeiY Hotel Taipei - BathroomY Hotel Taipei - BathroomY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - ExteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - InteriorY Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomY Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - RestaurantY Hotel Taipei - Single B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Single B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Twin B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Twin B RoomY Hotel Taipei - Triple Room BY Hotel Taipei - Washing RoomY Hotel Taipei - ExteriorY Hotel Taipei - LobbyY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - LobbyY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomY Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Y Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06