or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Lucy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Modern, fast Internet, clean

Modern room, fast Internet, clean and comfortable
7.7
We stayed at the y loft for 6 nights, it was quite expensive for our budget but we preferred the reviews of the y loft to the cheaper hostels of Hong Kong. We weren't disappointed, the y loft is about 20 mins out of the city centre by MTR but the MTR stop is a 2 min walk from the hotel. There are supermarkets and malls within walking distance, with a few local restaurants too. The room are modern, clean and quite spacious for a city hotel. Wifi is really fast as you have your own modem in the room. They have a laundry room, gym and microwave/kitchen area we would definitely stay here again.
Chong E. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Spacious room, close to subway station

Spacious and clean room, close to subway station
8
The stay was pleasant. We had a late check-in and the staff was friendly and efficient.
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay,close to subway station

Close to MTR, Clean, Comfortable room
6
The hotel is situated in a local community where There are supermarkets, restaurants and shopping plaza.It's closed a subway station.
Lucy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Excellent city, perfect hotel

Comfortable, clean, fast Internet
9.3
We stayed 6 nights at the y loft. When we booked this hotel it was over our budget but compared to the other HK prices was a good deal. We were extremely satisfied when we arrived to find how easy it was to get to on e public transport and how comfortable the room was. The hotel has a good laundry room and cafe. The building also has 3 different restaurants to use, we ate in the Chinese restaurant on our first night as we arrived late. The hotel is also near 2 malls and a supermarket. Would definitely stay again.
Foong S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Comfortable Stay and Hassle-Free Check In

Big Rooms, Link-way Bridge to train and Mountain View
7
Stayed on the highest floor (14th)and the layout of the hotel rooms are in a semi-circle, the room that I stayed in was at the furthest corner away from the lift lobby. Was shocked that the entrance of my room was facing the cemetary but the view from within is facing the garden. Reception staff told us right from the start that due to eco-friendly reasons, they will not be providing us with tooth brush & slippers in which these items can be purchased from them. No breakfast was provided but there were two to three restaurants within the building and beside the hotel, there were two basic shopping malls with supermarkets and convenience stores within. Hotel is located on the very last station of the blue line and thus travelling to the city center would ensure that you will surely have a seat but travelling would take around 30 minutes on the train, great location for this hotel if you have intention to travel to Stanley Market which is a beach front shopping strip, do try out the seafood when you are there as it is affordable and fresh. Overall, a great stay as the room is clean and the bed is comfortable but the flip side of it would be the travelling to and from the city. We took a taxi to the airport which cost us HKD350 and do check with the taxi driver regarding baggage surcharges in addition to the metered fare.
Christina Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Okay and reasonable.

Clean, new and tall
6
It takes only 5 mins to the Mtr Chai Wan station. With MTR, you can basically travel to anywhere you want in Hong Kong. This is convenient.
Siu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
Nice small hotel at convenient location

Nearby MTR station; built above a complex which comprises of theatre, restaurants; quiet and neat.
6.3
Clean and tidy but without basic supplies such as tooth brushes etc..the staff is helpful and the balcony is a bonus.
Kwok I. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Love the place with big, clean room

Gym and laundry and ironing facilities. Goof for long stay
7
Been here 5 or 6 times in 3 years. Still love the place with sizeable room and general facility
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 17, 2013
Reasonable stay which is far away from city centre

Quiet surroundings, easy access to public transport, attentive staff
6
Peiling H. Families with older children China, August 15, 2013
nice

clean, comfort, friendly
7.3
overall it's a good place to stay except its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01