or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Lei W. Groups Macau, December 25, 2013
Good service and location

Competitive price, good service and location
7.3
The housekeeping made the mistake. There is a guest's underwear in the bathroom..
Lei W. Groups Macau, December 25, 2013
Good location, valuable price and service

location, service and room price
7.7
Easy to get there by MTR. There are shopping mall and restaurant nearby...
Yun L. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Cozy budget hotel with large balcony

Quiet, large, valued for money
6
Michal S. Solo travelers Slovakia, December 22, 2013
Clean - Comfortable - Close to MRT

Clean-Friendly Staff- Good Standard for HK
8.3
My stay was amazing, Y-loft is 15minutes from City Center easy to access with MRT. Location is safe and clean, Staff is friendly and rooms are clean. I will def. stay again.
Yin T. Couples Macau, December 21, 2013
comfort and spacious compare to other city hotel

independent router for free wifi,close to MTR, spacious room
8.7
good location but very quiet at night, reception desk is at 12th floor which maybe hard to find as signboard is not clear
Gavin B. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Simple, comfy accomodation

Quiet, too quiet
6.3
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Han Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
GOOD

Convenient, Comfortable
7.3
Teresa G. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Great hotel! Highly recommended!

Large rooms, friendly staff, very near mass transportation
9.3
We were very happy with our stay. Although the hotel is at the end of the blue line, we were not inconvenienced because of the close proximity of the MTR and bus stops. The A12 bus from the aiport stops right infront of the hotel (stop #28) so we did not have to take the airport express. There room has its own router for the wifi. The staff were really friendly and speak good english. The neighborhood was quiet. You can walk around and see some local shops and restaurants. There is a nearby 7-eleven and supermarket and mall. Only advise for travellers is to bring travel adaptor. But overall, we are very happy with our stay. We will stay there again and recommend this to our friends.
Jian M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
A Pleasant Stay

Availability of public transport (MTR and buses) within walking distance allows one to be connected to various parts of Hong Kong. Many food outlets near by too.
8.7
Satisfied with my stay at the Y-Loft. Good room size(in HK)at a very reasonable rate. While some feel that it is far from the shopping areas, but I do not feel so due the availability of the MTR.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
nice staff

nice good very good
6
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08