or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Laarni B. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Big Room and Fast Internet

Big Room, Big Window, Fast Free Internet
6.7
Sam L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
nice room with sux location

clean and large room
7
Hotel was located at chai wan, very very far away from city of HK (around 45 mins to main area of HK as it was 1 of the last MTR station). The hotel is around 5 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. The room is very big if compare to most HK hotels and the bed is good. Powerful shower too. Too bad the free internet in the room got too many restrictions.
Sukhumal L. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
comfort warm and very nice service

excellent service of staff, big room, near MTR
8.3
Very conveniene, take bus from airport only one stop . don't want to change bus or MTR via A12. can check in early , no other charge. Big room related with cost. staffs very helpfull and warm heart. have fitness, microware to use. Wifi free in room
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Comfortable Stay,close to subway station

Close to MTR, Clean, Comfortable room
7.7
Have been staying in this hotel again. The hotel is situated in a local community where There are supermarkets, restaurants and shopping plaza.It's closed a subway station.
Aston L. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Cozy room with comfortable city life

clean, modern, comfortable
7.3
Fung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Ideal and economical choice for regular travellers

Convenient to the nearest MTR station, economical in Hong Kong standard, and rooms are spacious enough with twin beds and 3 beds.
8
Y-Loft Youth Square is an ideal and good choice for single and family travellers due to its convenience to the MTR station (which is just connected by a walking bridge to the building), and economical hotel room rates in Hong Kong standard. The rooms are spacious enough with twin beds and 3 beds for group or family travellers. Also there is a self-service laundry room for longer term travellers.
Lucy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Modern, fast Internet, clean

Modern room, fast Internet, clean and comfortable
7.7
We stayed at the y loft for 6 nights, it was quite expensive for our budget but we preferred the reviews of the y loft to the cheaper hostels of Hong Kong. We weren't disappointed, the y loft is about 20 mins out of the city centre by MTR but the MTR stop is a 2 min walk from the hotel. There are supermarkets and malls within walking distance, with a few local restaurants too. The room are modern, clean and quite spacious for a city hotel. Wifi is really fast as you have your own modem in the room. They have a laundry room, gym and microwave/kitchen area we would definitely stay here again.
Chong E. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Spacious room, close to subway station

Spacious and clean room, close to subway station
8
The stay was pleasant. We had a late check-in and the staff was friendly and efficient.
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay,close to subway station

Close to MTR, Clean, Comfortable room
6
The hotel is situated in a local community where There are supermarkets, restaurants and shopping plaza.It's closed a subway station.
Lucy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Excellent city, perfect hotel

Comfortable, clean, fast Internet
9.3
We stayed 6 nights at the y loft. When we booked this hotel it was over our budget but compared to the other HK prices was a good deal. We were extremely satisfied when we arrived to find how easy it was to get to on e public transport and how comfortable the room was. The hotel has a good laundry room and cafe. The building also has 3 different restaurants to use, we ate in the Chinese restaurant on our first night as we arrived late. The hotel is also near 2 malls and a supermarket. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04