Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2297 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2297)
Sort by:
Annie F. Business travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2013
Room is amazed huge. Good price and handy location

Room is amazed huge. Good price and handy location
8.7
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Very convenient for shopping and close to MTR.

cleanliness, large room and nice view
7.7
Convenient for shopping and close to MTR station. Hotel can be easily found. Good sign direction to the hotel.
Buey S. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
quiet stay in a buzzing city

(1) Many local eating joints offering good food with community prices ; (2) witness local culture, local life dramas ; (3) quiet respite after sensory overload in crowded tourist spots
7.3
A quiet and pleasant hotel with immediate access to the MTR. Counter staff are very friendly, helpful and pleasant to interact with. House keeping need to improve as there are always missing towels at each change, bath soap dispensers not topped up when empty.
King A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff.

Price/value, nice staff,quiet.
8.3
It was a very nice stay. Front desk and room cleaning staff are very friendly and helpful. Conience location to MTR subway station.
Woo B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Good security, staff very helpful and very nice.

Good security, staff very helpful, very nice and very comfortable bed.
8.3
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Nice, no-frills but comfortable

Clean, good staff, free wifi and phone calls
7.7
My third stay with Y-Loft in my annual trip to Hong Kong. They have upgraded their wifi and no longer any in-room reception problems, except for some reason, I cannot get my Mac mail through my iPhone or iPad there, using their wifi. Once I got onto other wifi network, my mac mail came streaming through. As usual, everyone in HK seems to keep their air-conditioning at freezing temperatures, and I guess Y-Loft has to keep up. Fortunately they have separate in room temperature controls. Overall, a nice no-frills hotel.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Convenient, clean & worth the value

Convenient location, clean & worth the value
7.7
Y-Loft is situated a bit downtown, MTR will take around 25 minutes to reach Hong Kong main shopping area. The MTR station is 5 minutes walking distance from Y-Loft. There are 2 shopping malls with one supermarket, a few restaurants to cater for daily needs (just in case). Shopping malls are 5 minutes walking distance.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
no

no
5.3
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Near MTR

Near MTR, centrally located, food place nearby
6.3
Near MTR (Wan Chai Station), centrally located, food place nearby. From airport, I took MTR straight to Wan Chai (change at central station).
Brian M. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
dfifficult access

room size, comfortable bed, internet OK
5.7
Disappointing. No-one to help get bags to reception or interested in freely helping. Reception hard to find on 12th floor. Taxi dropped me off and I had to find someone to ask where the hotel was. Confusing building. Set up for students and would be fine for them. It was good price when normal hotels were very expensive. I left something behind and they were not prepared to help beyond making it available at reception for someone or a courier to collect. Would reluctantly stay here again now I know the setup but only if normal hotels were to expensive. I would also minimize my baggage, leave one piece at the airport or something like that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area - Game ZoneY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area - Game ZoneY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common AreaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common AreaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04