or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Hotel Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Francesca F. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Great hotel although a bit far from the centre

staff, room size, facilities
6.3
Thomas D. Solo travelers Finland, February 26, 2013
Good hotel, abit faar away from centrum

Big clean rooms
7.3
We stayed 2 nights at yloft. Good big new rooms. Metro nearby so overall good
Lok Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Good value for money. Lifts logic are strange

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
7
Clean, nice room. High Ceiling. Very good water pressure!
Lai H. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Nothing.
8.3
All feel ok. have a good stay for 2 nights. will check in again next trip.
Lai H. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2013
Lovely service with hotel staff I love it

Site, Eating, service
9.7
I will stay this hotel next time on Jul when my next visit to HongKong
Zeya C. Families with older children China, February 13, 2013
Next to MTR

Convenient, big rooms, low price
7.7
Next to MTR, easy to get to other places by railway, cheap large rooms
Virlane T. Families with older children United States of America, February 12, 2013
Surprisingly good value

Clean, comfortable and convenient to the Metro
8.7
this was my first time at a hostel, so i wasn't sure what to expect. my older sons and i were pleased especially by the spacious room and inviting atmosphere. the cafe on the reception floor was good and convenient. we live on the mainland, so this will definitely be at the top of our list of places to stay when we need a room in hong kong.
Wai Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
Great location

Good price
7.7
I love the hostel location which has MTR station and shopping mall nearby. The room is a rather small but tidy enough. I find the desk is a little bit dusty but acceptable. My room is near the exit door so I was somewhat disturbed by the sound of door-closing. Please see if improvement can be done.
Joanne L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

accessible by mtr, clean, safe and vibrant environment
9.7
i took bus a12 and alighted at stop no. 28, as per the advice provided by hotel coordinator. i found the hostel within 5 min after checking with the locals; it was just across the bridge. luckily most of them understood mandarin although some of them may not converse in mandarin. the receptionists were welcoming and efficient upon my arrival. they speak good mandarin and english too. during my stay, i got around on my own very conveniently via their mtr system. buses are easily accessible too. i took bus 16 to stanley market from the bus interchange (just beside the mtr station) and the mini buses to siu sai wan neighbourhood for the sea view. throughout my four day stay, i felt completely at eased in the hotel. there were many students staying in this building and they could be seen discussing and working into wee hours. i love the experience of staying in this area to experience the local life. if you are looking to stay in the shopping district, this hotel is probably not the best choice. but i'm perfectly fine i enjoyed the bus rides to wan chai and going around the island via the mtr. so, chose this if you don't mind the half hour travelling time and you enjoy the common sight of diligent youthful teens.
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
good and convenient location

Near MTR Station , Not expensive
7.7
The room is a lot bigger than the others in the same price range.Many inexpensive restaurants within walking distance. Bed are comfortable. Will stay there again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07