My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Md O. Business travelers India, March 13, 2013
Good staying

Clean room, just near to MTR, good decoration
6.3
The worst thing of this hotel is its internet service. Very Very bad....
Sasinun N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2013
Large room but too far from the city

Large room, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
7.7
The size of room is very large comparing to typical 3-star hotels in Hong Kong. However, it is freezing cold. I don't kno whether the heater is available or it was not working or not. It was very hard for us to sleep. The wifi is also bad. Even the router was in front of me, I still had to restart the router so many times to get the wifi work. At the end, it didn't work. Front staff told us that restarting was the only way. This hotel is good for long stay people. It is very far from the city which makes it so not convenient to travel in the city. As our flight was at 8 am, front staff told us that we had to take taxi to the airport. I was disappointed because before arriving in Hong Kong, I ve sent email to make sure abt the way back to airport by bus or any other public transportation already. And they said all available.
Ho C. Couples China, March 10, 2013
Room with balcony is bad

Good location, mall nearby, fast check in
4
The experience this time is very disgusting. When we use the water closet at the first time, Compared with rooms without balcony, this room is very small and the partition is very weird. There is a desk next to the window and the TV is next to the desk. There is space opposite but there is no furniture there. The space is wasted. The washroom is very small.
Chiu Y. Solo travelers March 10, 2013
Feel good , sleep well

Location, design, service.
8
Mark G. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Helpful and Worth the Money

near the MTR and cheap for the quality of rooms
7
very well kept and cheap for the quality of hotel accommodations and very accessible to the MTR and small malls beside it. Thanks Y Loft!
Pierre R. Couples Canada, March 8, 2013
Good value for money and very easy access

Easy access, Quiet, Great value
8.7
Mohammad A. Business travelers India, March 7, 2013
Good place to stay

Many things
6
Very very bad internet service, rest is good. The hotel is decoration is very sweet, i likes it so as the security
Francesca F. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Great value hotel just 15 minutes from town

Clean, friendly, transport links
8
Cho L. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
New hotel but less facilities

New with balcony
3.3
i was staying in the 3 bed room, it's normal room size and the bathroom is big. but i'll say that it's not so clean, the blanket with quite a lot of stains. and as a eco-friendly hotel, they dont provide much, like shampoo, toothpaste, toothbrush, etc. also, as a multi building, there's only 2 floors of rooms, and the rest is for public. so it'll take a lot of time to go up and downs in daytime. in short, i'll not suggest to stay here as it's so pricy with the original price. with hkd $ u can stay in the center with more facilities and better atmosphere.
Francesca F. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Great hotel although a bit far from the centre

staff, room size, facilities
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03