or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Wan L. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
the room is fabulous, but the balcony is bad

the bathroom and the bed is good
6
the balcony is too near to the common area of the people, there was a kids party during the day we stay and so the whole area was noisy. the balcony is too small and it is not allowed to smoke. the bed could be bigger, the temperature would be less moist and with a better heater. but in general the room is ok.
Woo W. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Cheap hotel

Cheap
8
Its a cheap comparing with its room standard. This isn't our first time staying in this hotel. Clean, tidy, silent n not much expected as price is really cheap. But cannot ask for late check out even 1 hour, hv to pay half day price even 1 hour late check out. Managerial officers should think about how to be considerate sometime. Also, some places has burn stint, like desk, seems like people putting hot saucepan on it.
Mei H. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Very Cozy and Spacial

Enough Space for stuff and even walk around!
9.7
Despite the air-con is not working so well, everything is just nice, competible price, convenient to shops, restaurant n MTR
Yi-Ling L. Couples Taiwan, December 23, 2012
nice hotel, good location

nice location
10
i will come back again...for sure... the location is great...even far away from city... but...clear..and near MRT station...
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Szeto J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Nice location

Very convenient transports
8
I like this hotel because its very near mtr, very convenient for me to go to Wan Chai for business's purpose. Also, the hotel price is also Reasonable. I think people who want to have good location should think about this hotel
Phillip T. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Close proximity to MTR

location relative to MTR station, low price
8
Clean and comfortable and large room by HK standards. Internet is slow; hotel entrance can be difficult to find; and food options in the Chai Wan area can be limited
Tam W. Business travelers China, December 18, 2012
Lovely stay

convenient
10
Y-loft is very nice, the staff is friendly, environment is tidy and neat. In fact, it is convenient to get to the hotel by all kinds of public transportation such as MTR, bus, mini bus, even taxi. There are some events being held in the hostel which provide some kinds of entertainment for guests. It is convenient to get to the shopping centre in town like Causeway Bay, Wanchai, Central. It is also convenient to go to Mongkok for site visit and shopping. There are lots of nice place in HKG and good restaurant in town.
Ruby Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Nice size room

small & dark bathroom
6.7
Many inexpensive restaurants within walking distance.
Yeng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
clean n comfortable

reasonable price, free wifi
6.7
Its quite far from major shopping area but it does worth staying
Mun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Spacious room but a bit far away from everything

Spacious room, friendly staff
6
The room is a lot bigger than the others in the same price range. However, you have to spare some time on the traffic if you need to commute the major attractions everyday. Staffs were friendly and helpful but the housekeeper were horrible. One day I was on my phone call and the housekeeper heavily bang the door and asked for cleaning. I told her please wait, I am on my phone. She shouted to me and asked how long to wait for which made me really cross. I travelled a lot around the world and never seen any housekeeper like this at all. I think the hotel should give enough training to them so as not make this happen again in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08