Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Szeto J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Nice location

Very convenient transports
8
I like this hotel because its very near mtr, very convenient for me to go to Wan Chai for business's purpose. Also, the hotel price is also Reasonable. I think people who want to have good location should think about this hotel
Phillip T. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Close proximity to MTR

location relative to MTR station, low price
8
Clean and comfortable and large room by HK standards. Internet is slow; hotel entrance can be difficult to find; and food options in the Chai Wan area can be limited
Tam W. Business travelers China, December 18, 2012
Lovely stay

convenient
10
Y-loft is very nice, the staff is friendly, environment is tidy and neat. In fact, it is convenient to get to the hotel by all kinds of public transportation such as MTR, bus, mini bus, even taxi. There are some events being held in the hostel which provide some kinds of entertainment for guests. It is convenient to get to the shopping centre in town like Causeway Bay, Wanchai, Central. It is also convenient to go to Mongkok for site visit and shopping. There are lots of nice place in HKG and good restaurant in town.
Ruby Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Nice size room

small & dark bathroom
6.7
Many inexpensive restaurants within walking distance.
Yeng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
clean n comfortable

reasonable price, free wifi
6.7
Its quite far from major shopping area but it does worth staying
Mun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Spacious room but a bit far away from everything

Spacious room, friendly staff
6
The room is a lot bigger than the others in the same price range. However, you have to spare some time on the traffic if you need to commute the major attractions everyday. Staffs were friendly and helpful but the housekeeper were horrible. One day I was on my phone call and the housekeeper heavily bang the door and asked for cleaning. I told her please wait, I am on my phone. She shouted to me and asked how long to wait for which made me really cross. I travelled a lot around the world and never seen any housekeeper like this at all. I think the hotel should give enough training to them so as not make this happen again in Hong Kong.
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Great location and comfort room

Great location and comfort room.
7.7
Great location and comfort room. Near MTR station and room rate is reasonable
Pavel K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 16, 2012
good value for money

close to MTR, large rooms, fresh feeling
7
Mun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Spacious room but not in great location

Roomy and bright
6
I booked my room online for six consecutive nights in three transactions because of the room availability. In the forth night I have to pay higher rate for a twin room with balcony which I don't needed for whilst the rest of the nights were without balcony. When the time I checked in, I asked for staying in the same room and willing to downgrade so as not being in trouble to move three times in one journey. The staff thought I was too troublesome and felt very annoyed to understand my situation. I tried a lot to explain but they just repeated again and again about their rules and regulations. Although my problem solved at last but please please listen more and most importantly 'smile'. Hong Kong people are too tight at work and forgot to smile.
Mun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Outskirts of city centre with spacious room

Spacious room in a budget price
5.3
Y-Loft give you an option for spacious room in a budget price. Although it situated at the outskirts of city centre,it still got all the convenience of eating places with lots of options. But always allow plenty of time if you need to commute with the activities in the city center. So ilet's talk in short good for budget travellers with plenty of time but not for travellers on the run.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always look for the discount vouchers leaflets placed in the hotel hallway before you start your visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06