or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Rachel S. Groups Canada, August 25, 2012
great youth hotel

small but great room
8.3
hard to find the entrance close to metro station (3min walk) great hotel but far away from the center small room but clean and new
Wani W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
hotel is clean and big, specially the hotel is close with my cousin apartment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is good service and not noisy
Cindy C. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
room was clean but far and quite expensive

clean and friendly staff
6.3
over all room was ok and spacious compared to other hotels in HK with this price
Sunil S. Solo travelers Nepal, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel with very good location

Great Location
9
I stayed in this hotel for one night, the staff were nice. It is very convenient to get to this hotel as it is about only 5mins walk from the chai wan mtr station. My room was clean with enough space. There is a 7-11 on the ground floor to buy stuff, n big shopping mall nearby.
Tom G. Couples Finland, August 14, 2012
Clean place to stay, just dark at night

Clean place, easy to get by MTR and find, friendly staff
6
Room was in hostel site, but it is still good size for two people. Location is far from center, it takes more than hour to go by MTR. At evening the room there is very dark. There is no light on ceiling, so we found it weird to be sitting in darkness or using reading light next to bed as only light in room with TV. We had two different booking to stay at hotel, when we log in, we showed them both. Maybe their english isn´t so good so there happened little confusion. Our last day they call for us 12:30 and say we have to leave room now. When we came they said we can stay until booking date. So we were suprised, but they said we have to change room, so we quickly packed our things and moved to another room. It was only embarrasing, If we would know it earlier we would be ready before 12.
Yuen Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel

Reasonable price and close to MTR
7.7
It is a very good hotel with reasonable price. Hotel room is big and clean, even it located in Chaiwan, the most eastern part of HK Island, it closes to MTR station and bus stop which you can access to shopping / business area like Causeway Bay, Tsim Sha Tsui, Central easily.
Vicky X. Families with older children China, August 12, 2012
Good hotel

comfortable room, close to mtr
7
Generally the hotel is good, the only thing I dislike is the lobby is located at 12th floor and we need to go up to check in and go down to our room.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Excellent youth hostel for youngster

Cheap and trendy
9
This is the second time i stay in the Y-square hostel. As a hostel, the room is huge and everything is maintained in a very good shape. The bed is very cozy too. The staff is very friendly even thought they English is not very good. When I was checking-in, I saw a staff trying her best to help. I really appreciate her effort and attitude.
Yin Y. Families with older children China, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean
8
nice room. spacious. nice location. it nears the mtr.
Lau K. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Place is near MTR

near MTR
5.7
Hotel near MTR but not the center of HK, You may have to take around 60 min. from Mongkok to Hotel, near the Hotel have some Convenient store and super market, the hotel can cook food by mircowave. THe view is fare for my room. Beleive that place is for local resident. Near a shopping mail, and the store are close arround 10 o'clock, so the place is OK, but the main problem is not near the center of HK. The room is clean and have wifi. you can work about 10 mini. from MTR to Hotel the hotel is easy to find and extremely near the mtr. YOU NO NEED to afraid there is no foodt eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03