or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Groups April 24, 2012
Hotel is best for youths for its features

The room was amazing and the ambiance of the entire hotel is for the youth
7.7
It is a very nice hostel for youths! Value for money indeed. They have a game center, study area, and other facilities for youths. That market will surely enjoy their stay here. The hotel reception is located in the 12th floor and it may be difficult to find at first.
Hotel Feature Tip: 12th floor is the location of the reception
Narumon T. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2012
Modern Hotel in Prime Location.

Location
5
Y-Loft Youth Square is a modern and boutique hotel located on Chaiwan Road, or Chaiwan Station by Island Line. It is convenient & safe environment. Hotel facilities and amenities standard are very poor, comparing to the service charges paid. There is no provision of soap. Very poor housekeeping services, these poornesses include no hairdryer in guest room. Nobody checked and replied guest that there is. Room is not made, towels are not changed, even they were placed on floor. Cups are not washed. Staff are slow and irresponsive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland Hong Kong is an ideal place for small kids.
Tan B. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff

It's clean and spacious. For those who are travelling with a bunch of friends, there are actually connecting doors that you can request the staff to open up.
7.7
- Clean and spacious rooms - Relaxing Environment - Great Location accessible with airport express and mtr - Convenient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although it may be far from the shopping districts or airport, transport is accessible to the central and shopping areas.
Jowell A. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2012
very nice hotel and easy to find

very near to mtr, just a 3-5 minute walk from getting off the train
8.7
clean hotel, very quiet and i think its a safe place, no hassle on our stay except it's located on the last mtr station in hk island. hotel staff very nice. there were malls around and fastfood establishments and there was 7-eleven also below the hotel. recommendable for those who want to relax and have a tour around hong kong. i will definitely go back to this hotel.
Thanaphon B. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2012
Good Location and Clam hotel

Good Location and Clam hotel
10
Good Location , Big Room calm and staff is very nice
Shopping Tip: In front of hotel have a big shop
Thanaphon B. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2012
Good Location and Clam hotel
9.7
- good location connect with mrt chaiwan and can walk through the shopping mall and access into the building
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In front of hotel have a small shopping mall
Wiboonphun C. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2012
Just okay

The design of the building.
3.3
We had a good experience with the front check-in on the first day. She was very helpful and looking happy for the whole time. However, the next 2 days we were there there were different people. My guess would be they don't have personality to match their works. The last day we were there I need to get money exchanged so I went down to ask where I can go do that since they are quite far from the center of the tourist spots. The man who was there told me to go to the bank and I asked him the location of the bank and his reply was around here and went back to the phone. If he couldn't answer the question why not letting a junior receptionist there answered it. The hotel is far from everything so plan ahead. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ming S. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Away from the crowded city

Modern, clean, quiet
8
It is a surprisingly good hotel, very modern, very clean, run by young, vibrant, friendly staffs. The rooms are also very comfortable size not small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cab fare from airport to the hotel is about HK$370.
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Lovely and clean

clean and
8
i like y-loft youth square very much, room is very clean and modern design, spacious compare with hotel in mongkok and tsim sha shui, just next to a shopping centre. mrt take about 20mins to kowloon area. i will stay this hotel again next time.
Clayton D. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
super modern, super clean, quiet

great value for money, close to transport, relaxing
8.7
y-loft offers spacious, modern, and clean rooms. i have been here twice in both my visits to hong kong. it is located outside of the major hong kong activity centers, but is super close to the trains so you can very easily access everything you want within 15 minutes. i was offered a double room with a private courtyard the first time and the second time, a balcony with a view. the bathrooms are super slick and modern, so along with the spacious rooms, you feel like you can relax the minute you step inside your room. this place is especially suited to the economic traveler who wants value for money or for couples who would like a bigger, private space to relax in rather than the tiny rooms that are offered in the more popular parts of town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06