Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2519 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ken L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location
clean room
convenient to mtr. washroom needs more counter space. clean room.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

SU H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Clean, modern, spacious rooms. Great if you don't mind the distance from HK central.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

kin Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
comfortable place
quiet and big room in hong kong
the place is very convinence, very near MTR station, easy to travel around hong kong. The price of the hotel is reasonable and the room space is proprate compare to other HK hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Candy L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Service
Good service and very clean and comfort room. Young and smart decoration. Good place for relaxation.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Candy L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Nice Balcony
Good service and very clean and comfort room. Nice Balcony and smart decoration. Good for relaxation.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Budiono T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great hotel for youngster
Unique design, fresh look, and a comfortable cafe for breakfast
A great place for young couple and for family with younger children. It was located near Tsuen Wan MTR. Though at the far end, it was convenient and the price are reasonable. It was a good socializing environment for youngsters.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

kan W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good
Clean, tidy and silence
everything is satisfied but there is one weak point, ie no teeth brush and paste provided.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Jordan H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Spacious room with convenient transport
Spacious and friendly front desk
The hotel was nicely place with transport accommodations. Shopping mall, food stalls and convenient stalls are just around the corner. However the room cleanliness was below our expectations given the bedsheets cause body itchiness. The hotel should consider more frequent washing on the bedsheets. Overall the hotel is above satisfactory.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

lau M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Room is big but the position is not good
Near mtr
this is the second time i stay at this hotel, but i think we may not to stay this hotel for the third time, because the bad sheet is not clean and we have a skin infection and we have to take about 1 week to recover, we have a really bad experience in this hotel.although the price of this hotel is good and the position is reasonable near the mtr station even the mtr station is not in the center of thr city.we are really unhappy for this experience.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Thong Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfort Hotel
Nice environment
The environment gave me a very comfortable feeling, relax and enjoyable.
Reviewed November 26, 2012