Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony - Balcony Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony
Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room Bathroom Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2434 reviews

1004 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2434)
Sort by:
Kittana S. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2012
Good room but far from the town

Room
7
Near mtr station and the room is good and have more space And near seven eleven and shopping mall but far form central and staff is good service and can speak english. Quick for check in And free Internet but the speed very slow.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reasonable hotel
Report this review
Candy L. Couples China, July 29, 2012
Good location

Nice Balcony
8
Good service and very clean and comfort room. Nice Balcony and smart decoration. Good for relaxation.
Report this review
Tam W. Couples China, July 28, 2012
Nice hotel

convenient
10
y-loft youth square is located at a convenient location, there are convenient stores, food fast shops, restaurant nearby. regarding transportation, i can easily get mtr, bus, minibus, ferry and taxi nearby. it is definitely good money for value and i will recommend the hotel to friends who will go to hkg and want to experience the convenience in this place. the room is neat, clean and tidy. the staff is friendly and helpful. i appreciate the help and services provided by the staff. yet, it will be much better if the bathroom can be more larger. as a conclusion, i found y-loft youth square is the hotel i will stay in my coming visits to hong kong.
Report this review
Tam W. Couples China, July 18, 2012
Nice place

Convenient
10
y-loft youth square is located at a convenient location, there are convenient stores, food fast shops, restaurant nearby. regarding transportation, i can easily get mtr, bus, minibus, ferry and taxi nearby. it is definitely good money for value and i will recommend the hotel to friends who will go to hkg and want to experience the convenience in this place. the room is neat, clean and tidy. the staff is friendly and helpful. i appreciate the help and services provided by the staff. yet, it will be much better if the bathroom can be more larger. as a conclusion, i found y-loft youth square is the hotel i will stay in my coming visits to hong kong.
Report this review
John X. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
5.7
Simple, clean with no extra frills. This hotel is part of the Youth-center and can be reached through MTR line. If you stay out late at night, you will have tough time getting back to the hotel. Most cab drivers have never heard about the hotel, so if you can't communicate well with the driver, you'd better write down the address first.
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2012
Wonderful hostel with all facilities

very trendy
8.7
The hostel is located neat the chai wan MTR station with 3 minutes walking distance. With MTR, everywhere is convenient. It takes only 20 minutes to go to Causeway Bay and around 35 minutes to MongKok. There is a shopping mail near the hostel with plenty of restaurants. However, I would not recommend those restaurants as there are so many good restaurants in Hong Kong!! The decoration in the room is very trendy and new. This place is highly recommended. P.S. remember to bring your own brush and toothpaste.
Report this review
Tam W. Couples China, July 13, 2012
nice place

convenient
10
y-loft youth square is located at a convenient location, there are convenient stores, food fast shops, restaurant nearby. regarding transportation, i can easily get mtr, bus, minibus, ferry and taxi nearby. it is definitely good money for value and i will recommend the hotel to friends who will go to hkg and want to experience the convenience in this place. the room is neat, clean and tidy. the staff is friendly and helpful. i appreciate the help and services provided by the staff. yet, it will be much better if the bathroom can be more larger. as a conclusion, i found y-loft youth square is the hotel i will stay in my coming visits to hong kong.
Report this review
Pok Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
A bit disappointed with the hygiene

Nice balcony and inner garden, big flat screen TV, complementary internet
6
All good except the hygiene. We found two cockroaches in the room, one dead and one living. The folded bath towels seemed to have collected some dust. Pieces of hair found on bed mattress when first entering room.
Report this review
Sze W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2012
Modern and Clean

Spacious and clean
6.7
a little far from action but its by the mtr so easy access to everywhere
Report this review
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, July 10, 2012
Good location

Nice environment
9.3
I wrote already two reviews about this hotel, I would just like to add that the area, the Youth Square is really great, the park nearby even has Wi-Fi, and there is security staff who is really kind and helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 1004 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y Loft Youth Square Hong KongY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony - BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area - Game ZoneY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area - Game ZoneY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common AreaY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - InteriorY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common AreaY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry MartY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry MartY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony BathroomY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03