or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Chung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
chic style

convenient to MTR station
7.7
several times I stay in Y Loft, it bring me a pleasant, comfort stay. But I issue is, you need to self prepare the tooth brush and slippers.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
small, unexciting but great value

great value, cheap, and clean with friendly staff
7.7
This is a great hostel and a viable option for anyone who doesn't want to spend to much money. Its quite a way out of the main city but very easy to find and near the MTR.
Chen H. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2012
Nice Clean Hotel

Good Value
7.3
Y'Loft is a nice hotel located on the east side of Hong Kong island. Though a little out of the way to the main attractions of Hong Kong the mtr stations and bus stops are just a short walk away hence i didn't fine it to be inconvenient at all. Internet is included in the rate and I find the beds to be very comfortable. My main frustrations is the TV as the signal is pretty bad and cutting out every 30 seconds. Not good when you get back from a long day expecting to relax in front of the tv. It is my second stay and the problem has yet to be fixed. Quite a disappointment. Overall it is good value for money.
Szeto J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Great food and location around

Great environment and service
8
I like the food around and location. There are a lot of restaurants around. Also the location is very good, it's only takes a few mins to the mtr station, buses around the hotel location. The price of this hotel is reasonable. The staffs are nice and helpful.
Tzeng Y. Solo travelers April 4, 2012
Good service but far location

Nice living environment
9
Comfortable and stylish decoration of hotel. A bit far from downtown, and therefore, it takes more time for tourists to commute from scenery spot to hotel. But in a nutshell, it's good here. Once I have opportunity, I'll come back again.
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Comfortable and well managed budget hotel.

Clean and safe hotel located in a spot you just can't miss it; just next to the Chai Wan MTR station.
9.3
We've stayed in Y-Loft before and will keep coming back. We keep our eyes on the room promotions to come over from Macau for shopping and visits to friends and relatives, and also sight seeing. Since it is linked up to MTR, it is linked to most parts of HK.
Hotel Feature Tip: the Y-Loft is located in a spot you just can't miss; just next to the Chai Wan MTR station (end of the HK line).
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2012
Good value for a budget hotel. Conveniently locate

Good value for the rate. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Conveniently located next to the Chaiwan MTR terminal.
7.7
We came to Hongkong for some gathering and shopping. The Y-Loft served the purpose to provide a convenient, secured and quiet accommodation.
Wendy N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Spacious, lots of food
9.7
My stay at Y-loft was great. room was spacious compare to those hotel in town. Facility was complete, there's a dining area which we can buy the frozen food and reheat for supper. Transport to town was so convenient as the MTR just 5 mins walk, Airport bus just stop in front of the hotel, also there's bus to HK island and Kowloon which is great for sightseeing. We will definitely go back to this hotel again. Please keep it up!
Donald H. Couples Canada, March 31, 2012
A good spot to lay your head for a night.

close to the mtr
6
the place provided a room to crash and that's about it. it is a bit far from the central hong kong area, but the mtr was close and made travelling easy.
Wai C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
nice staffs

neat and spotless
7
A pretty nice hostel. It will b great if it provides toothbrush as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04