or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Wendy N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Spacious, lots of food
9.7
My stay at Y-loft was great. room was spacious compare to those hotel in town. Facility was complete, there's a dining area which we can buy the frozen food and reheat for supper. Transport to town was so convenient as the MTR just 5 mins walk, Airport bus just stop in front of the hotel, also there's bus to HK island and Kowloon which is great for sightseeing. We will definitely go back to this hotel again. Please keep it up!
Donald H. Couples Canada, March 31, 2012
A good spot to lay your head for a night.

close to the mtr
6
the place provided a room to crash and that's about it. it is a bit far from the central hong kong area, but the mtr was close and made travelling easy.
Wai C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
nice staffs

neat and spotless
7
A pretty nice hostel. It will b great if it provides toothbrush as well
Lee H. Solo travelers March 28, 2012
good location, food nearby, very local area

stylish and new hotel, nice and helpful staff
8.3
very nice staff as i needed to change the guest name.... the staff called me back to confirm the guest name that had been changed and I could check-in after I came back from visit. Hotel room is spacious enough to cater the needs of two, however, it is quite difficult to locate the hotel... take times to find the right entrance to get to reception floor. It locates at residential area that you can find local food easily (if you like to be localized) with cheap prices and great variety. Transport wise is good, the last stop of blue line, 15 mins to causeway bay and 20 mins to stanley.... but the bed is not very comfortable :p
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk to find local food at mid-night, they opened till 4-5am... only a few stores open but provide numerous choices of local food and drink.
Bernie W. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Awesome hotel for the young :)

Clean, modern, near to amenities like supermarket
9.3
loved staying here! the location, despite being seemingly far out, was well-surrounded by shops and restaurants and it was right outside the mtr! loved the fact that the rooms were spacious (for hk standards), clean and modern. and the journey to the city centre wasn't that long, you'll prob need about 20 min to central and from there, you're good to go! and if you're thinking of visiting stanley market, it's a 10min bus ride away.. what was also lovely was the fact that we got to see a more residential (family-like) side of hk, something we really appreciated after spending an entire day in the city centre.
Tse H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2012
nice and resonable prized hotel with mtr nearly

free internet services. mtr nearly
9
the staff of te hostel is helpful enough and was kind to grant an early check in. good to have a business and fitness center. the room is not too big but all the neccessary failities are there. there are plenty of dining choices around with a variety of prizes to choose from
Sutthawan S. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2012
Best Hotel, Great Room

well-docorated, clean, convenient access to mtr, reasonable price
8.7
this is really a great place to stay. pretty suitable for people on budget yet do not want to compromise on the quality. the rooms are quite big, for hk standard. there are alot of youth activities going on. so it is quite a healthy place especially for female travellers. staffs are pretty helpful too. the only setback is that, it is quite a distance away from the main shopping areas. also, if you are taking mtr, chai wan station, try not to bring a huge luggage.
Hotel Feature Tip: The environment is clean and peace...good place to stay!
Nuttapol S. Families with older children Thailand, March 21, 2012
nice place

clean and peaceful
8
that is a nice place, nearby mtr. in the room provide an internet access, i like it so much.
Julie S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Wonderful

Cant fault this hotel
9
We loved our stay at this hotel, what you see in the pictures is exactly what you get, our room was large, colourful and very clean, we had a flat screen on the wall, the bathroom was modern, we where high up so our view was great, the hotel has microwaves and a laundry with washing machines, dryers and 2 brand new irons, this hotel is great for all ages
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is so much to see in Hong Kong, you can grab the 6X bus right outside the door to go to the peak
Derek M. Groups Australia, March 19, 2012
Great Location would definitely stay at again !!!

location, tidy, fresh, easy check in
8.7
Y-Loft Youth Square is a brillian place to stay, helpful staff at check-in, rooms have all the necessary facilities, even has 2 digital safes. The rooms are compact, but very modern and all you need. I'd definitely stay again, mainly because the rates Agoda provided offered great value around per night per room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06