Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Gene N. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
seems far but so near mtr

safe environment/internet access in the room
8
it was a one night stay and i wish we could have stayed for another day. seems too far since its the last station from the mtr hongkong station but its so accessible. i would rather stay here with my young kids since it has the provincial environment. and its just an mtr ride away from ocean adventure and the peak. transportation would not matter much. there is a park where you can enjoy exploring and nearby stores if you want to buy anything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chai Wan Park
Huang W. Couples Taiwan, February 26, 2012
Clean, neat, reasonable price

Best hostel ever
7.7
Should provide free electric outlet adapter ! Bring your own toilette :shower cap, tooth brush and paste , shampoo, conditioner , facial tissue, comb, slippers, q tips.. They have a boiler for ur convenience but u need to bring tea bags or instant coffee packs! It's a bit tricky to find the entrance. As long as you follow the " Youth square " sign after exiting mtr , you will be good .Great location with different types of food . Hk traditional restaurant , Macdonalds ..!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own toilette :shower cap, tooth brush and paste , shampoo, conditioner , facial tissue, comb, slippers, q tips.. They have a boiler for ur convenience but u need to bring tea bags or instant coffee packs! It's a bit tricky to find the entrance. As long as you follow the " Youth square " sign after exiting mtr , you will be good .Great location with different types of food . Hk traditional restaurant , Macdonalds ..!!
Then N. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Cold but effiecient service

Clean and pleasant environment
7.3
Room is clean and pleasant although service is a bit cold but effiecient. Check-in and out were smooth and fast. Really worth the money compare to other Hong Kong hotels. Though a bit far from Hong Kong Central, transportation is very convenient. There is a underground station very nearby (last station on the Central line). Just across the street is the airport bus stop. Very convenient to get to Stanley.
Eunhee C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 24, 2012
cheap and clean

it was really clean and nice building
8.3
hotel was very clean but it was cheap though.i liked room cleaning service..staffs were so kind and they could speak english very well. i gonna visit again.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
The guest house is super clean

The lifts are very efficient
7.3
Y-loft Youth Square hostel is housed within a brand new tall and lovely building. The room and its surroundings are super clean. The room is well lit and the mattress is firm and comfortable. The room has a big glass panel with lovely curtains to match the colours of the walls. The room comes with a big tv screen, safe box, mini bar fridge, telephone with free local calls, heater, kettle, all of which are very well maintained. Most of the receptionists are friendly and helpful though not all. May consider using this place again should we visit Hong Kong another time.
Tse H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2012
Nice and Clean Hostel for solo traveler

free internet. mtr nearly
8.3
staff was kind and friendly overall and helpful with quires. the room itself is cozy enough but there are no one-beded rooms in the hostel in which i suppose is not the best for single traveler. except that, all necessary facilities are there. great variety of food choices with different prize range nearbys. got discount for your stay if you buy tickets for hong kong's theme park
Lum D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
very good hotel and service and feel comfortable

good location with all the facilities around
9.7
I really enjoy staying in Y-Loft Youth Square. The room is so comfortable. The location is so convenience. The price is reasonable. I will recommend to all my friend.
Dennis H. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
Great Place

Spacious, convenient, clean, very comfortable, secured and reasonably priced
9.3
i've been in hk several times and i've seen all sorts of accommodations available around. y-loft i would say is by far one of the best accommodations there is. the rooms contrary to what most people think, not all accommodations in hk are tiny. y-loft is spacious you won't even feel like you're in hk! the rooms are clean, have its own t&b (no tub though but doesn't really matter) security deposit box, tv, fridge, study table with internet cable, rooms have wifi and yes your own cabinet too to hang your clothes (hk rooms are so small that getting your own cabinet is really a huge deal!). the bed sheets are clean and one can tell that the place is just few months old. the amenities it has its own gym (never had the chance to check it but i heard mostly for cardio). it has cafe near the lobby and some convenient shop within the building (can't remember which floor tho). souvenir shop next to the lobby and several spots where one can read, check their email and just plain relax. i told you it's so spacious! lol the service staff are friendly and most speak english. the location it is few min walk from chai wan mtr. kinda far and not so accessible from the city especially if you love bar hopping and plans to stay late till 2-3am. but if you're a typical tourist:- shop, dine, relax and visit places then going home at night should be quite manageable so long as it's within the mtr's operating hrs.
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok is one of the best places to go shopping!
Marco C. Couples Italy, February 19, 2012
Nice new place, convenient locatio

clean, spacious romms, good location
7.3
Nice new building, nice rooms, spacious, simlpy decorated but stylish, definetly I'll go back there
Eungchang L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 18, 2012
absolutely worth the money

spacious and clean room
8
very nice place with sapcious room for money. I would stay there again for my next visit to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04