Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Eungchang L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 18, 2012
absolutely worth the money

spacious and clean room
8
very nice place with sapcious room for money. I would stay there again for my next visit to HK.
Yan F. Business travelers China, February 17, 2012
Clean and neat hotel room and good location

Clean room and quite environment
8
it was a happy stay in y-loft. i was very satisfied with the room i had, though there was small situation in the first night. the room was clean and neat. the hotel is very neat to mtr ternimal, so it is convenient to take the ride to the exhibition centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for those people who like quite environment.
Chau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2012
Best Price & Convenience

next to chai wan mtr station, air bus no. a12 just next to the y-loft youth square, comfort room at reasonable size
7.7
room rate at reasonable price, convenience to take air bus a12 (around 1.5 hrs from hk airport) or mtr chai wan station. but the entrance of the building is a little bit confuse (not easy to find and the lobby at 12/f)
Shum P. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Clean and spacious room

nice design
8.3
It nice to stay in this hotel. Althought it a bit far from the city, need around half hour mtr travel. It worth for it. So cosy and spacious room for low rate. But it really abit far from the city, so if you are a traveller who like to go back to your room to rest in the middle of the day, not so convenient to do so.
Rachel A. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2012
Will definitely go back

Its clean, bathroom is big, very firendly staff, close to the mtr, malls and restaurants.
8.3
since we traveled with our kids, the hotel was perfect for us. the cafe below is made for kids with small furniture and lots of table games to play with. its located near the mtr and restaurants (if you want cheap yet good food). we would take out our meals and eat at our balcony. however, the location is at the end of the mtr island line so it takes a while to get to central, which is also fine since its very convenient to commute.
Restaurant Tip: to save, order to go and eat at the balcony, enjoy a quiet meal and the cool weather.
Tung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2012
Great room, nice service

Big twin room
8
Great room with nice service Good staff Convenient location, just beside metro Lots of restaurants around the hotel
Poon K. Groups Hong Kong, February 14, 2012
Reasonable price hotel

Nice and clean
7.3
the hotel is nice and clean. the attitude of the front desk is friendly. the hotel price is reasonable compared to other hotels at hong kong. even though the location is at chaiwan but it is quite convenient to take the mtr nearby and you can go anywhere around hong kong. i have no hesitation to recommend y-loft youth square hostel to my friends.
Jerry M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
"Nice and convenient Hotel"

Clean and Accomodating personnel
8.3
It was a nice place to stay with a big and clean room. It is not difficult to look for even your are a first timer of the location.
Youngbeom K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 9, 2012
The awesome hotel with a reasonable price

The fact that they can speak English
10
although is's located quite far from the central of hong kong, mtr(subway station) is just next to this hostel so it wasn't a problem at all. the workers were nice, entusiastic to help tourists and they gave me a lot of tour info.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean, Amazing
Jieun L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2012
very nice

clean, close, calm
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05