or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2260 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
Fanny N. Couples Norway, March 16, 2012
Value for money for accommodation in Hong Kong

Clean and good traffic link
8.3
Nice hotel with good service. Clean and good traffic link for visit to every where you want to go. Good price for compare with hotel market in Hong Kong. We shall come back next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Value for money
Huang L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2012
neat and tidy hotel

clean and good location
8.3
pretty nice, price is not high and near mtr even its location is not in dowm town
Nanthaporn W. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2012
Great room

Well-docorated, Clean, Convenient access to MTR, Reasonable price
8.3
I have no complaints during staying this hostel. The room is big and well-decorated with reasonable price. The distance to / from the shopping areas (Tsim Sa Tsui / Mongkok) is not matter with me since we can travel around the city by MTR. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I am sure next visit in Hong Kong I will stay here again!
Chen Y. Families with young children China, March 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

clear, big, metro line
8.7
Nice hotel even far from downtown. However, the words "Far" in Hongkong only cost 20 minutes by metro. Not crowd distributor and easy for find food, super market etc. The room is not narrow as the one in central down town. So I will be here again in my next trip in Hongkong.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great Hotel!

Spacious rooms, accommodating staff, about 3-5 minute walk from Chai Wan station.
9
this is perhaps one of the best hostels in hong kong. though it is located near the last station of the island line (approximately 20-30 minute ride from central station), this hostel is still highly rrecommended because of the spacious rooms. i've been to a couple of hostels in hong kong, and i have to say that y-loft, by far, has the biggest room that i've seen. also, contrary to the reviews here that the main lobby of the hostel is hard to find, we didn't have a hard time looking for the front desk of the loft because there are directions leading to the main lobby. guests just have to bring their own adapters because unlike other hotels, y-loft do not offer free use of adapters and you have to buy it for $10. but apart from that, i highly recommend this hostel.
Ho C. Couples China, March 10, 2012
comfortable and affordable

comfortable and affordable
8
the room is very clean and spacious. the price is very affordable. that is why i say it is comfortable and affordable. and it is very convenient, located at chai wan mtr station. it is very easy to get there. there are also lots of restaurants and shops nearby. this hotel is our first choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym room is small but good. Not many people there. Very relax to do some exercise there.
Lee L. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
Convinent location & good service

Boutique type of rooms with separate shower and toilet make it easy for 2 persons sharing the room.
9.3
directly connected to the mtr station (train station). shopping malls, eataries and convinent shops around.
Shopping Tip: Can go for last minute shopping at the nearby supermarket. Lots of food choices as well.
Robert D. Couples Slovakia, March 10, 2012
Lovely place and great services indeed!

free internet
7.7
For the price you pay here isn't so easy to get to same standard anywhere in Hong Kong as you can find in this hotel! Location not bad, but a bit far from the place where all action happen! It is a very quite area around. This hotel is situated right at the end of the Island line, just two minutes walking from the metro exit and it's quite nice building. There are plenty restaurants near by as well as small shops (7eleven).
Robert D. Groups Slovakia, March 10, 2012
Lovely place and great services indeed!

room size
7.7
For the price you pay here isn't so easy to get to same standard anywhere in Hong Kong as you can find in this hotel! Location not bad, but a bit far from the place where all action happen! It is a very quite area around. This hotel is situated right at the end of the Island line, just two minutes walking from the metro exit and it's quite nice building. There are plenty restaurants near by as well as small shops (7eleven).
Tse H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2012
Nice and Clean Hostel for solo traveler

free internet. mtr nearly
8.7
staff was kind and friendly overall and helpful with quires. the room itself is cozy enough but there are no one-beded rooms in the hostel in which i suppose is not the best for single traveler. except that, all necessary facilities are there. great variety of food choices with different prize range nearbys. got discount for your stay if you buy tickets for hong kong's theme park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01