or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Jhoana P. Couples Bolivia, October 24, 2011
this time they give us smelly room

rather cheap in hong kong island
5.3
I was put on 638, the room was really smelly and didn't get better even though we left the AC on for the whole day.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Very good service with decent sized room

rated extremely well in comparsion with more expensive accomodation in Hong Kong
9.3
Very friendly and courteous front desk service. Good sized room and clean. Right next to Chai Wan MTR station and takes only 15 minutues to Central business district in Hong Kong Island. Very convenient location. I will definitely stay there again without reservation on my next Hong Kong visit. Highly recommended to either leisure or business travellers.
Travel tip: Take A12 bus from airport to Chai Wan and then you will see a round shaped high rise building which is called Youth Square and where Y-Loft is located. The bus stop is next to the building.
Rolando T. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2011
Y Loft

The rooms was good and bed was comfortable
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Y Loft. The atmosphere was good, the room was fine and the bed was comfortable. Great service and a nice rest area... My overall experience was good.
Chen Y. Solo travelers China, October 15, 2011
Nice hotel

Tidy, convenient
9
The hotel is very close to the subway station. There are a lot of stores, restaurants, deli around the hotel.
Varavut C. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2011
Nice Hotel

Cheap rate
7.7
Nice and quite Hotel, Wide room, easily to reach via MTR, just 20 minutes from Wanchai by MTR
Lin W. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2011
clean and spacious

spacious
6.3
far away from downtown but convenient by mtr to get to wanchai and causeway bay. the room is clean and service is good.
Nyerson D. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

Hot water, clean, spacious room, fast elevator, near MTR.
6.7
The hotel is lovely and nice. It's clean and spacious and near MTR so traveling around Hong Kong would be very easy. The accomodation doesn't come with free breakfast. The front desk officer doesn't speak English well. Also, while the room has wi-fi, internet is very slow. Nonetheless, I would recommend the hotel to everyone who wants to visit Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see: The Peak and Avenue of stars.
Kwong O. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Excellent concept

The youth concept, friendly staffs, free wifi.
8.7
The staffs are very friendly, the rooms are colourful, clean and big by any Hong Kong standards! It's very near to Chai Wan MTR even though the only downside was that its location is a little far to the city center. Nevertheless with the MTR things become much more convenient. However you can have great experience on different side of Hong Kong's neighbourhood other than the usual city hype.
Jessadaporn L. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2011
best value hotel

very clean , cheap , convenience
8
Everything ok , near MTR station but locate at the end of MTR line
Kiat K. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Nice and cleam rooms, staff are friendly & helpful

Near to the Chai Wan MTR station, surrounded with shops
9
my sister and i put up two nights at y-loft youth hostel. we like the hostel although it is located far away from the city center, however, if you like a peaceful surrounding and don't mind to pay a bit more for travelling a few more mtr stations, this hostel is one of the great choices for accomodation in hk. we would like to stay in this hostel again for our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07