or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2106 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2106)
Sort by:
Chan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2011
Clean and Tidy, Reasonable Price

Best Price
8.7
Reception was friendly and helpful. Room was tidy and not too small. MTR station was within 1 minute walk. However, not too choices for eating. Will stay next time.
Danielle G. Couples Canada, August 21, 2011
Clean place and friendly staff

Very clean and great little restaurant
8.3
we really enjoyed staying at this place. it was a bit of a ride to the centre but well worth it. the staff were excellent. my only complaints was that the beds were very hard and it was pretty pricey. felt very safe staying here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great little restaurant. Very cheap prices for food and drink. The girl working was very nice and friendly.
Natalia B. Couples Poland, July 30, 2011
very nice and modern hotel, but too expensive

modern and clean rooms, railway nerby
7.7
very comfortable and modern rooms, metro station is nerby, staff very nice, but it's far from central, very far, you're going to pay for the taxi about hong kong dollars! so better get the railway..
Wenzhou L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2011
Great location with big room

the internet and balcony
8.3
the hotel is within 5 mins sheltered walk to the mtr.... staffs working there are very polite and greet you with a big smile on their faces.
Shirley T. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2011
Nice hotel and service with a smile.

near the mtr station
7.7
The room deco is nice, room is clean. Its not suitable for older travellers, need to walk quite a bit to the lift landing and to the room.
Leung E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2011
Clean and nice room

The room is spacious and location is great, with proximity to MTR station.
8
if you don't mind being a 20 minute mtr ride from central, stay here. it's modern, stylish and clean. my room was spacious (rare in hk!) stylishly decorated with en suite bathroom, tv, fridge, kettle and free wifi. the staff are very friendly and super-welcoming.
Shopping Tip: I'm happy our family stayed at Y-loft. Although the Loft is the last station of the Island Line (Hong Kong Island), it is very near MTR exits A and E. It actually has a footbridge directly to the loft. We preferred to use Exit E because its easier to follow . On the upside, the loft is clean and quiet.
Dan M. Couples Canada, July 8, 2011
Great rooms

Good rooms and near Metro
9
For some reason we expected a swimming pool but there was none so if you are looking for a pool forget this hotel. The rooms, however, were very nice, new , modern, spacious and clean. The hotel is close to the metro albeit at the very end of the line. Staff were friendly and helpful and the price was excellent for such a room by Hong Kong standards.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is directly connected to the metro line station but, be sure to find the way from the station from inside rather than going out into the street.
Feng G. Families with young children China, July 4, 2011
Tidy, fashion hotel

Simple and colorful hotel
9
I and my child like here very much. There are many shop, resturants nearby. The hotel room is clear, tidy. The price is aceptable comparing with same class hotel in hong kong. I and my child like here very much. There are many shop, resturants nearby. The hotel room is clear, tidy. The price is aceptable comparing with same class hotel in hong kong.
Travel tip: =======
Yin P. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2011
Decent Hostel/Hotel

Close to the MTR
8
It was a decent room although the toilet was small. Clean and tidy. Could be a bit noisy because the other guests talk loudly... they are teenagers so probably more excited to stay out. close to a mall with food and shops.
Xuanmao S. Couples China, June 26, 2011
it's a decent hotel with relatively big room space

near MTR exit
6.3
we have only 4 days in HK so we are out most of the time. just come back for sleep. the hotel is a 25 min train ride from Central Station and more from Kowloon, which is a bit too long. good thing is hotel is very near to the Chai Wan mtr exit. Room service is ok. And the room with balcony has not too much difference with the normal one. Toilet is too small and I didn't expect that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03