My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Thi P. Solo travelers Germany, May 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean
6.7
Staff a bit cranky, but hotel is safe, clean at a good location. Therefore, a good place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Many shops and good restaurants around the hotel and within the hotel building
Patrick C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2011
Great Stay

Large room, clean and comfortable. Located in quite area and close to MTR.
7.7
Surprising large room with free WiFi access. MTR very close and convenient. Although located at the end of the MTR line, travelling time to main tourist and business areas only 20-30min. Also suitable for family and groups.
Younjoo K. Families with older children South Korea, May 23, 2011
Want to re-visit and stay!!

Newly built out buidling, easy to access by subway, good room condition
8
my first day was not good - my room 1233 had some noisy sound from airconditioning system. however the receptionist changed my room without any hesitation and i had a good sleep rest of my trip. very convenient by using subway and have some restaurant at the shopping center. the room condition was very good and i'll definately stay once more for my next trip to hk.
Shiro H. Solo travelers Japan, May 22, 2011
Modern, tidy, secure, comfortable, good view

Modern, tidy, secure, comfortable, good view
9.7
I was late for booking. That was twin room, but cheapest for 1 person. There are no single room. Modern, tidy, secure, comfortable, good view. There are security people at all entrance. Very close from the train station.
Gu Y. Groups China, May 22, 2011
Nice place

free wifi
7.7
Relatively small room but offers warm service, located in remote area but with convenient traffic.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Great hotel but bad location

good service and friendly staff
7.3
It is great to stay in Y Loft if you not plan to go to town area. The service is good and room are great but really a bit far from town.
Leung E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2011
The room is spacious and location is great, with p

Good price
8
If you don't mind being a 20 minute MTR ride from central, stay here. It's modern, stylish and clean. My room was spacious (rare in HK!) stylishly decorated with en suite bathroom, tv, fridge, kettle and free wifi. The staff are very friendly and super-welcoming.
Elizabeth K. Groups Canada, May 19, 2011
Comfortable and Coinvences

We like how everyday they willing to change our towels
8.7
while our stay, we were surprised how it's roomy for all 3 of us in 1 room and everything seem very clean and glad that services able to talk in english because sometime we can't speak cantonese fluent. area was good, mtr is few min away but only thing is from chai wan to central take a while at least 20-30mins but it's worth it because price for this hostel was great! ps. it's hostel but yet feel like it's hotel
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
Cosy boutique hotel

Clean, beautiful
8.7
Had a great stay! Nicely done up cosy boutique hotel with balcony
Ku W. Business travelers China, May 16, 2011
try this hotel few times n still like it!

staff r nice
6
a bit noisy as there hv some hotel renovation site nearby, but yet the staffs r still friendly. try their restaurant at 4th floor, chinese (shanghai) one is good but the italian one just so/so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th Floor

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04