Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Bathroom Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balcony Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple Room Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for Six Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kiosk Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to use Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness Center Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry Mart Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Corridor Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s Bar
Area: Chai Wan Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Cosy & Clean Hotel

1. Very Clean 2. Many eateries near hotel 3. Free wi-fi
9.3
It was an extremely good stay. The bedsheets were changed frequently and the cleaners were professional. There was free wi-fi though a bit slow. The hotel is extremely clean and I enjoyed my stay a lot. Will be back again next time I visit HK. Also will recommend it to my friends!
Xiaozang C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Nice clean hotel for business or youth

Clean, transportation, price
10
Pretty good youth hotel, room is big for HK. Price is great for the room. Metro is right next to hotel. hotel is located on the 12th floor of a modern art and conference buidling. Alot local local resturant around. On the east end of the HK island. Last stop of the Meto HK island Line.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
A Good Stay!

environment is definately nice. the male security for the night shift is friendly. too bad i didnt get his name. unlike the lady security who is not friendly. comfortable and clean.
9
It was a nice experience. We didnt expect tat the location was tat far. To be compared to SG, no matter how far, it is still managable. But far in HK? U really need to have the patience to go thru the journey. Definately will recommend to friends and family. Provide disneyland and ocean park tix. So u dun have to worry about queueing in the crowds. My only downside is the location. The rest are all excellent.
Lai L. Solo travelers China, April 25, 2015
Convenient

Good place, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Fong H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Good

near to mrt , comfortable mattress ,friendly staff
8.3
Chunchia C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2015
good

location, service, clean
7.3
Ka I. Couples China, April 12, 2015
A cozy and comfortable hotel with energetic design

Clean, tidy and energetic
7.3
Feel impressed by such a hotel with energetic decor. Clean and cozy. Feel comfortable and enjoyable. Minor point to comment is the wifi is not good enough and the reception location signage is not clear enough. It took me some time to find the entrance for check-in! However, I would love to stay this here again!
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
A Good Stay

Clean * Convenient * Comfortable
8.7
It was a great stay. Room is clean and spacious. House-keeping conducted daily to make sure all is tidy for your return. Near to MTR, eateries, shopping centre, etc All basic amenities are provided except for toothbrush and toothpaste, which is sufficient as per my expectation. Note : I rate food/dining as 1 as I did not dine there :)
Nussara P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2015
Clean,Comfortable, Nice Staff

Clean,Comfortable, Nice Staff
8.7
Hotel is the end of HK MTR station. Easy to come and closed to MTR Exit A. You can take the bus A12 from the airport to the hotel. Clean room decorated in modern style. The room isn't small like another budget hotel in Hong Kong. Vaules for money and very nice staff. Around the hotel has 2-3 local supermarkets and has local restaurant.
Nussara P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 5, 2015
Clean & Budget

Clean, Location, Nice Staff
8.7
Hotel is the end of HK MTR station. Easy to come and closed to MTR Exit A. You can take the bus A12 from the airport to the hotel. Clean room decorated in modern style. The room isn't small like another budget hotel in Hong Kong. Vaules for money and very nice staff. Around the hotel has 2-3 local supermarkets and has local restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TwinY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin Room with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Room InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with Balcony RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CentreY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Twin with BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BalconyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Triple RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - TripleY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - House for SixY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KioskY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lift LobbyY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with Microwave for guest to useY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Common Area with MicrowaveY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Fitness CenterY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Laundry MartY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - CorridorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Iconic’s BarY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Accessible Room BathroomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Oasis on 12th FloorY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Guest RoomY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sky Track (Running Track on Rooftop)

Customer Reviews - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08