or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Resort Ubud

Penestanan Main Road, Ubud - Bali, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Y Resort Ubud Bali - Garden Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Garden Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Y Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Y Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Y Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Y Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Elisabeth W. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Small affordable hotel with great facilities

Clean, humble with great faciitiies
7.7
This is my second stay here. The hotel is close to the health restaurants in the area and also one of the greatest Yoga sanctuary in Ubud. This hotel is perfect for everyone who is looking for a quiet, relaxing atmosphere yet not far from the shops/restaurants/spas.
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
nice hotel

fair price, clean, nice pool
7.3
good hotel but not really close to central area
Chriswan S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
No-fuss garden hotel with excellent staff

Friendliness, Comfort, Natural setting
9
Lanny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Worth your money if you get the discount rate

Close to Central Ubud, very quiet (if ur room is not too close to the restaurant), beautiful garden
7.3
Elisabeth W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Truly the best budget hotel in Ubud

Clean, budget and close to healthy cafes and yoga places
7.7
I love staying at Y hotel because it fits within the budget and it's surprisingly provided me with all the great amenities and facilities. It is within walking distance to the best health cafes and yoga place by Linda Madani.
Morgana R. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2014
Make sure you get a room with a bath tub

The staff, the pool, the location
8.7
I've stayed at Y Resort 3 times now. The staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. The rooms with the bathtubs are much, much nicer than the shower rooms. Air conditioner works great. Beautiful infinity pool. The bathrooms are showing a little bit of wear since I first stayed at the Y in 2012. I recommend this location to my students.
Mega S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Good ambience

Free shuttle bus, clean, helpful staff
9.3
The receptionist (Ms Mega) was so helpful and innitiative. Free shuttle bus is around 5 times a day, if you need to go out of schedule, you may rent it for IDR 30,000 to center of Ubud. Wi fi signal was not so fast, however phone and 3G signal was quite good.
Tony S. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiet, friendly staff, not too far to look for food
6
Its pleasant stay no complaints.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Poor Cleanliness and wifi connection

well designed, Balinese flavored, peaceful
3.3
I would say this is the worst stay among my 3 nights in Bali. When we first arrived, we were glad that the hotel is nicely designed and filled with Balinese ambient and at the same time with sufficient lighting. Room was nice in term of interior and space too. Nightmare began when we wanted to take a rest on the bed after bath. The pillow and the bed sheet were all smelly. It smells like they didn't do the laundry and reuse after the previous customer. Our mood spoiled and definitely not a good sleep that night. we requested to change the pillows, and they staff brought another slightly better pillow but also with some smell. I would really suggest the hotel look into this matter as providing good sleep to guests still the fundamental of hospitality industry. There's no point having good design and interior, while in the end this hygiene problem will deduct all the marks back to zero.
Shukri Z. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Pleasant, modern and comfortable hotel in Ubud

Modern architecture, cozy surrounding and friendly staff
9.3
My stay at Y Resort Ubud was pleasant compared to my previous stay in other hotels in Ubud. The one issue I encountered was not pleasant was the internet issue. The room was comfortable, the hot water was available all the times and the staff is absolutely friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y Resort Ubud BaliY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - EntranceY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Y Resort Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02