Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Resort Ubud

Penestanan Main Road, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Y Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Y Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Y Resort Ubud Bali - Garden Y Resort Ubud Bali - Meeting Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Y Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Y Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Y Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Y Resort Ubud Bali - Garden Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Kid’s club Y Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Y Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 387 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Halim W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Good hotel with pool view. Near central Ubud.

Nice Simple Good place.
8
Report this review
Eva H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 7, 2015
Clean and friendly service

Foods, swimming pool, clean
8
Report this review
Chao-Cheuh L. Couples Taiwan, April 30, 2015
We are enjoying our stay.

The staff are very kind and helpful. The location is good, 5 mins to Main Street, they also have shuttle bus. It's very convient. We wish we could stay there longer.
9.7
Very good!
Report this review
Cik A. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, room clean and nice hotel
8
Good value of money and friendly staff
Report this review
Sarah K. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2015
Beautiful Affordable Hotel

Pool, Complimentary Breakfast, Cleanliness
9
Staff was wonderfully accommodating, even helped me get a spider out of my room! Very Clean, loved all the little added bonuses like the in room coffee, toothbrushes, water etc.
Report this review
Katie K. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2015
Y resort

Room cleanliness, service and food
9.7
Report this review
Alison L. Groups Canada, February 17, 2015
Left with Mixed Feelings

The staff is very friendly and willing to help you, the food was pretty good and the location is out of town but not too far away.
7.7
When my cousin and I first arrived we were taken to a room that had a lot of mould growing in it. We didn't notice at first but then I saw something fuzzy growing out of the wall by my bed. We should have pointed it out right away but we slept in the room anyway since we arrived very late. In the morning when I showed the staff the fuzz they immediately moved us into a different villa which was very nice of them. The resort itself is quite small which is nice. The pool area and cabanas were very relaxing. The food was great when it was made to order. The breakfast buffet was just ok. We did enjoy our stay here but be warned that a massage at the resort is WAY over priced. We payed 350,000 rupee for an hour and a half massage where in town, we realised later, they charge 80,000-90,000 for the same service. Since we are Canadians we feel it necessary to tip. When we asked our massage therapists if tip was included in the price they said no, however, in the spa menu it says tip had already been included. We felt cheated. It isn't a bad place to stay but you might be able to find better for the same price.
Report this review
Vikram G. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2015
Nice rooms with stinky bathrooms

seamless check in check out; helpful staff; big rooms
7
I stayed at Y resort with my family. The rooms were big and cozy but the bathrooms were bit stinky. Check in check out was seamless. Staff was helpful and always attended with a pleasant smile. Near to ubud market and indian restaurant. Inside view of the resort was nice but from the outside it looks quite old and worn out. Food and drinks were good. Shuttle service is very limited. Overall it was totally value for money.....
Report this review
Belinda F. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Great cheap hotel

Staff, food and location
8.3
Report this review
Dessy A. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
nice place with a brezze

pool, room and food .... nice
8
nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y Resort Ubud BaliY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Kid’s clubY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Y Resort Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02