Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Y Resort Ubud

Penestanan Main Road, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Y Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Y Resort Ubud Bali - Garden Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Y Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Garden Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Y Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Y Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Y Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Y Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Y Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Y Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Tini T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 21, 2013
cozy and comfortable

Leisure, relaxed,clean
8
Susan W. Families with older children New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Stay was pleasant but food standard disappointing

Staff - In particular Norton the duty manager, extremely helpful
7.7
No complaints except for the standard of meals (very average)
Prashanthi W. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 16, 2013
excellent stay and i will surely return.

location , staff and Quiet surroundings
9
we spent only one night and we visited kintamani early in the morning and hotel staff was very helpful
Carolina B. Families with older children Argentina, July 13, 2013
Very good

Nice room. Relaxing location. Clean
8.7
Very nice hotel. Good quality for the price paid. The location is a little far from town but easy to take a cab!
Meng J. Families with older children China, March 25, 2013
quiet, nice garden view

view, quiet, friendly
4.7
good. it will be good if it's more close to Ubud center.
Donny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice view
7
I like stay at this hotel.... It's clean, and friendly staff...
Ah M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Near to sight seeing places
8
The hotel with nice view, feel relax while staying there. The room is considered clean, just will see ants clawing on the bed, but not many. The staff are friendly, showing us sight seeing places around Ubud by giving us print out maps on line. I would like to say good job to those staff.
Rachael W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Nice place but not great value for money

Outdoor seating
5.7
we stayed for only one night and ate here too. the room was ok but smelled of moth balls or something like that. the bathroom is fairly 'rustic' with little natural light. the bed was clean and comfortable. fridge and zircon a little noisy. pool pretty dirty but really looks nice. outdoor shaded seating and seating outside room was lovely. restaurant expensive for the quality of food.
Claudia M. Families with older children Sweden, March 10, 2012
Great place lovely pool

Great pool and lovely restaurant
9.7
This place has a lovely vibe i felt ecstatic when i stayed here.It has a great pool for adults and older children and a smaller pool for younger kids.It has a great buffet every morning and the meals tingle my taste buds. The hotel was in a not so good place but since the hotel itself was nice it wasn't a problem it did have two good restaurants nearby. The pool and a few tables so you could have a drink and just enjoy the sun if you don't want to swim. It had a lovely bar and the staff was very nice.
Evangelia P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Good Service and clean room

I love the bath tub and the cleanliness of the room
6.3
we are very pleased with the customer service of the hotel. the room was also clean and the bath tub was bigger than i imagined, which is good. however, the swimming pool for kids was a bit dirty. secondly, the breakfast was not quite good in terms of the taste. overall i would like to say that it's still worth it to stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you should go to the back of y resort, there is omah ubud and very beautiful view . it's a must see view! secondly, nearby also located sari organic restaurant with beautiful view and offers you organic food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Y Resort Ubud BaliY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomY Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsY Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantY Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - SpaY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyY Resort Ubud Bali - EntranceY Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - GardenY Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorY Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Y Resort Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03