Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YaiYa Resort

1390/19 Petchakasem Road,Tambol Chaam, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-Bathroom
YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya Deli YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Ploysiam S. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2015
Large room, good staff

large room, near the beach, friendly staff
8.7
I like the room very much it was big, clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful. The pool in pool villa was a little smaller than what I expected. Only one thing there were mosquitos in the room
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Disappointing

Food and cleanliness
5.3
The hotel was infested with mosquitoes. Construction sites flanked both sides of the resort resulting in noise pollution.
Report this review
Thomas K. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2015
Average

3 Best things were the rooms, location & price
6
Nice rooms, especially the suite but you have to share it with 10,000 mosquito's :-) During our stay we had rooms 31 and 32, joining rooms, which was nice with the nanny and child, but there is a construction crane right outside the room with construction starting at 8am sharp every day, so if your a late sleeper you will suffer. The pools is a bit unusual, I believe they say it's natural, but to me it's salty and cloudy. I never saw any water circulating in the pool the entire 6 days we were there. Finally, don't get too excited by the breakfast buffet, very limited and very average taste.
Report this review
Timothy S. Families with young children Canada, August 8, 2015
Mosquitos, rodents and construction - Stay Away

It was cheap
5
The Mosquito's were absolutely horrible. Upon arrival to your room, the first thing you'll see is that the bed is covered by a net. I've stay in the Sheraton (about 100 meters away) and they don't cover the beds like this. Next you'll see on the balcony a complimentary mosquito spray. You'll need it. One of our group members left with a fully paid room and changed hotels If that wasn't enough, the pool is dirty, salty and small. Construction starts banging away at 8am. The single restaurant on site has decent food but our group of 6 were one night the only customers there and our pizza took 30 minutes. Then there is a "buffet" breakfast which consists of about 6-8 items. I'll never stay here again.
Report this review
Lindsay T. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Anniversary trip

Clean, Spacious room, Close to beach
9.3
It is located next to beach and even the garden room is also facing the sea(from far) which is great. Staff is helpful to bring us to convenient store nearby. Love the hotel with a lot of trees and small recreational park. The hotel is particular on each item(including laundry bag) to return to them after used.
Report this review
Timotius B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
My first time in Hua Hin resort

Love the food,beach and room
7.7
It was a good one😉😘 We would consider to come back again
Report this review
Jung W. Couples South Korea, July 24, 2015
Great day out from Bangkok

The pool. Beach and F&B
10
It was a great stay overall. I think things will get better once the constructions going on in neighbours complete. I would not mind going back to this place :)
Report this review
Jaiboon K. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2015
Experience at yaiya

Location
5.3
Report this review
Atiporn E. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2015
nice hotel

Big room, good service, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Jc C. Couples Taiwan, June 19, 2015
Grwat weekend hideaway spot

Privacy, own pool villa, great rooms
9.7
It was great. Staff was very friendly and the room was veey comfortable. I like having the private pool and also enjoy the public swimming pool. Highly recommend to other people. Construction is not that noisy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya DeliYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sunthreesilp-Art GalleryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Salarom-LibraryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach

Customer Reviews - YaiYa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07