or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YaiYa Resort

1390/19 Petchakasem Road,Tambol Chaam, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-Bathroom
YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya Deli YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Nice location

Location, Food, Pool
6.7
The stay was very noisy as there is a building site next to the hotel. which is in operation until late a night. Six months this should be finished then t will be great location, Room was not what i expected but ok. no toothbrushes and other items i would expect from a hotel of this star rating. but the location is perfect if you like no people about and a relaxing hoiday
Preeda C. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2014
Great location

Location, facility, surrounding
8.7
I have a good memery here, lot of green trees, staff gave me an excellent service
Preeda C. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2014
Good service

Service, Location, room
7.7
I booked sea view room but they gave me 3rd floor room which is difficult to see the sea, i am very disappoint on this unfair treat. Other things were great
Chalisa T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Noisy construction

private beach, big balcony
6
The room was spacious enough but the noise and view of the construction site weren't very pleasant.
Pathomphorn L. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Green hotel that can give you relax to max, great

Careness, clean, worth money
9.3
We definately had a great time during stay at Yaiya, I can feel the owner care about guest like we are their family. Hotel is small but well-managed. I love everything there..Beach just there... also lots of green..Food is great and always made to order so we got fresh cooked food. Coffee in minibar was ground fresh coffee in filter lil bag so easy to get nice cuppa coffee.. not instant..we just love it here very much.
Kesvadee V. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room, Food, Beach
8
This hotel is very beautiful. There is a nice room to take a rest.
Sangyeol L. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2014
noise (8am-8pm) next to hotel. under construction

beach. pillow.outer room
4
noise from next building. We had no privacy. Not reasonable price, at least now. bad shower room conditions, Poor breakfast. (I can make better than...)
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Nice & beautiful

Nice, beautiful & comfortable room
9.3
Comfortable, nice and beautiful. Good breakfast, nice pool and friendly staffs.
Brian C. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Nice resort on beach

atmosphere, beach, pillows
9.3
The YaiYa Resort was a very good deal. The room was clean and comfortable with excellent beds. Unlike most hotels, they offer high-quality down pillows, so I was immediately relaxing on cloud 9. The view of the beach was alright and the balcony was large. As of early August, there was construction still (on both sides now), but they limited the work hours and put up screens. I never heard any construction noise while I was sleeping and slept very well. The breakfast buffet was an open air arrangement. The food was decent and everything looked very clean. The hotel is on the beach and the sunset made for a romantic setting. The biggest issues were the resort is remote from the rest of town and parking (free) was tight. I really want to stay here again and look forward to returning.
Zhou X. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Still a developing area for tourists

Quiet,relaxing.
6.7
The hotel transport service call taxi was extremely expensive .And sorry to hear my sister lost 500 plus some small notes chinese yuan during the day we stay.She found out the lost lately because we used Thai bat all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya DeliYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sunthreesilp-Art GalleryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Salarom-LibraryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach

Customer Reviews - YaiYa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B04