Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YaiYa Resort

1390/19 Petchakasem Road,Tambol Chaam, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-Bathroom
YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya Deli YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Phailin N. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2015
It was really noise. terrible breakfast.

coffee
4.3
It was waste of my money. no water provided for coffee machine !! I wish you have noticed us about the instruction next to your place first. Being honest in business is must !! Just saying !!!
Pilun L. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2015
Clean

Clean comfy nice
8
Katrina A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2015
Wonderful experience!

Amazing service and very accommodating staff,great facilities, delicious food
10
I stayed here with my friend and we loved the place! The food at Thaipas restaurant was amazing! The breakfast was very good as well. People were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean and smelled so good. The swimming pool and toilets were well maintained. They also provide shuttle service to the downtown and highway. The only thing I would like to suggest- I hope they can do something about the rocks on the beach... It was quite painful having to walk on the sand with lots of sharp stones. But overall the hotel exceeded my standards!
Jatupron P. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2015
The hotel pay attention to every small details.

Location. Facility. Food.
9.7
I love this resort. Very relaxing for staycation.
Papapan W. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2015
Such a very good time

convenience, nice staff and good location
8.3
All good
Voraphong S. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2015
good

tree
8
Arada P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
great pool with superb private beach

poolbar / private beach / tasty food
7
Cho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
old and dark room

the thai style interior design, spacious and good rook service
6
Due to frequent renovation project at nearby resorts, it created great noise to yaiyan resort. And there are so many mosquitoes at night the created nuisances to travellers.
Prompun S. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2015
Nice staff and good service good location

Service view swiming pool
8.3
I love it and will stay it again
Sofia B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 14, 2015
Worst hotel experience I have ever had

Driver and doorman/porter
3
I was told by staff that pickup in city center would be free. And their website states: "In the event of...arriving in Hua Hin please let us know as we would be happy to pick up as a free service". After two emails without response, I called upon arrival in Hua Hin and was curtly told to take a taxi. The 300 bath taxi fare I can stomach, not the false advertising. The property is small and there is LOUD construction on adjacent lots. You hear it in your room/villa with closed widows from early morning to late evening, including the weekend. When checking in Thursday, I saw a shorter curly hair in the bedroom. It was still there upon check out, Saturday. The fabrics, like clean towels felt damp, which I think was the reason to why the bedding smelled like urine. I don't want to consider other possibilities. Breakfast is poor and has banana flies circling. But the worst (especially as a lawyer) was being called a thief in front of other guests. Upon checkout, the staff couldn't find a laundry bag that I had neither used or seen. I offered them to search my luggage, but the employee still maintained I must have stolen it. Needless to say, I was extremely happy to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya DeliYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sunthreesilp-Art GalleryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Salarom-LibraryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach

Customer Reviews - YaiYa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C03