or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YaiYa Resort

1390/19 Petchakasem Road,Tambol Chaam, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-Bathroom
YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya Deli YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge
Hotel Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Warisara D. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2014
good location

Private beach, good breakfast and nice room
8.3
Supalak P. Couples Thailand, March 19, 2014
beacutiful hotel on the beach

right in front of the beach, romantic room interier,close to the city (by car)
8.3
We had an amazing time and stay at Yai ya. Room is very big and clean with modern decoration.
Constantine P. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Lovely resort - Ideal for repeat stays

Feel at home, comfortable, luxurious & stylish accommodation
9.7
This was our third visit in 2 weeks. This means that we just simply LOVED the place. There are plenty more nice places in the area but YaiYa stands out by far!! Thank you to all of you for making us feel at home!! We'll be coming back on the first opportunity!!
Phetcharat B. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2014
close to the beach

peaceful with warm welcome
5.7
Very peaceful during my stay, but not worth of money as the pool inside pool villa is very small while compare with other hotel in the same rate. Breakfast line is very few
Nattarom T. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2014
best services, great view and beach

service, accomodation and surrounding environment
10
Me and my fiance stayed at this hotel for many times now and they never let us down. This time of stay was our anniversary and I informed the hotel about it in order to ask for a great view room. When we check in we got a room on the high floor as we wanted, 30 minutes later the room service came with a bottle of ice-cold chanmpange and some great seafood tapas as a complimentary on our anniversary day!! And that was a surprise for us. There are nice swans folded towels with decoration flowers on our bed to celebrate our anniversary. I will be staying at Yai ya again when we visit Huahin.
Constantine P. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Excellent accommodation. Good value for money

High Quality of Accommodation, By the beach, Relaxing
9.7
Excellent Stay. Great accommodation (spacious & luxurious), good value for money, pleasant surroundings, very romantic
Rasmus M. Families with young children Denmark, February 20, 2014
The worlds most friendly staff.

The staff, the rooms and the smiles on everyones faces - guests and staff alike
9.3
Great - we loved it. Our son (8 months old) felt like a superstar - and so did his mother and father.
Joanne M. Couples Zimbabwe, February 16, 2014
The area was tranquil and a refreshing to stay

The private beach was nice and tranquil
8.7
We loved being here the room was clean and spacious. The food was also good. Very tranquil and relaxing.
Mo C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2014
Overall was ok

Big room, Quite surrounding, hotel has their private beach
6.3
Too much mosquitos, even in room and the spray was useless. We booked twin room but the hotel give us double room and we waited half hour for the room. The internet speed in room was slow.
Panjama P. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2014
nice hotel and good beach

quiet private and confortable
9.7
It is very nice small luxury boutique hotel. All staff is in the good manner and very helpful. Inside hotel, it is very private and quiet. The beach in front of the hotel is very beautiful and private. We are very enjoy staying here and will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya DeliYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sunthreesilp-Art GalleryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Salarom-LibraryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach

Customer Reviews - YaiYa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A07