Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YaiYa Resort

1390/19 Petchakasem Road,Tambol Chaam, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-Bathroom
YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya Deli YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Arada P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
great pool with superb private beach

poolbar / private beach / tasty food
7
Sofia B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 14, 2015
Worst hotel experience I have ever had

Driver and doorman/porter
3
I was told by staff that pickup in city center would be free. And their website states: "In the event of...arriving in Hua Hin please let us know as we would be happy to pick up as a free service". After two emails without response, I called upon arrival in Hua Hin and was curtly told to take a taxi. The 300 bath taxi fare I can stomach, not the false advertising. The property is small and there is LOUD construction on adjacent lots. You hear it in your room/villa with closed widows from early morning to late evening, including the weekend. When checking in Thursday, I saw a shorter curly hair in the bedroom. It was still there upon check out, Saturday. The fabrics, like clean towels felt damp, which I think was the reason to why the bedding smelled like urine. I don't want to consider other possibilities. Breakfast is poor and has banana flies circling. But the worst (especially as a lawyer) was being called a thief in front of other guests. Upon checkout, the staff couldn't find a laundry bag that I had neither used or seen. I offered them to search my luggage, but the employee still maintained I must have stolen it. Needless to say, I was extremely happy to leave.
Anne K. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Stay at YaiYa Resort

staff frendliness & helpfulness, beautiful private beach location
8
We enjoyed our stay at YaiYa except for the lack of English understanding by the taxi drivers when booking private taxi tours
Stephen D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Pleasant hotel. Construction on both sides. 20 min

Balcony. Beach
5.7
A little to far from civilisation and a little to close to construction sites!
Naphat T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Good Place and service

1. Staff Service , 2.Swinning pool , Room function
9.3
Lee M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
home away home in cha-am

great staff, very relaxing beach and pool, spa and massage also very good for value
8.7
Home away home! This boutique resort small in size but deliver great experience! Great staff with amazing service! Everything is attention to details, they really look after you with a personal touch! Highly recommend for solo or couple, u will not be disappointed!
Thanathorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 30, 2014
It could have been more peaceful.

Comfy bed, Clean beach, Satisfying breakfast
6
While the settings and hotel conditions are above average I was let down by the big construction site immediately next to my room. Luckily they do halt their construction work during the night but I had to leave the hotel to avoid the noise. 'Sea view' room isn't providing the 'view' I expected. Most of the view is the villas down below. Hotel building is quite far from the actual beach so I couldn't really hear the appropriate sea wave sounds. Seriously, this hotel accommodated me well but as far as my experiences go, the hotel staff should have given me a heads-up upon arriving or, at least, an apology. My arrival during the weekdays gave me a quieter, more peaceful hotel surrounding with sufficient parking space. I doubt there will be any available parkings during high season weekends. Hotel room prices are a bit overpriced. Some lights in the room I got didn't work. Room is well decorated but the overall surrounding didn't feel as if I'm in a room this expensive. The room door lock is a manual key lock entry without an auto lock mechanism so be sure to lock your door and double check!
Rati S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Delicious food, Nice room and Service.

Delicious food, Nice room and Service.
8.7
June V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
weekend away from Bangkok

The Food was amazing, I live in Bangkok and went for a lnong weekend of R and R, Thisd was the perfect place. The pool, bar and spa were all great.
9
Really enjoyed the stay, not much else in the area to walk to but the facilities were great so if you were there fro a couple of days you wouldn't need to ;eave the resort. Transport was available for trips into Hau Hin and surrounding areas. There is noisy building going on next door right now s be aware of the noise level, this really wasn't too bothersome though.
Chalisa T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Noisy construction

private beach, big balcony
6
The room was spacious enough but the noise and view of the construction site weren't very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya DeliYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sunthreesilp-Art GalleryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Salarom-LibraryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach

Customer Reviews - YaiYa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C04