or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YaiYa Resort

1390/19 Petchakasem Road,Tambol Chaam, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-Bathroom
YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya Deli YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & Lounge YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Chalisa T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Noisy construction

private beach, big balcony
6
The room was spacious enough but the noise and view of the construction site weren't very pleasant.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Yai ya yeah yeah

Breakfast , pool, location beach, tranquility
8.3
As always fantastic
Kittiya S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Peach nice swimming pool,too large bathroom ^^

Poolvilla at front ,room service ,great breakfast ,close to the sea,clean and too large bathroom,air conditioner is cool,all beverge can eat,big swimming close to the sea ,room cleaning ,easy ti check
5.7
Just fine but too big bathroom than bed.peachful and clean and easy
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
disappointed.sad.poor

view,swimming pool and flowers
6.3
The stuff are unfriendly and unhelpful. When i check-in in the hotel, one of the stuff who is wearing a short hair was really rude.She looks gruff and unfriendly. And that day is my 20 years old birthday,how could she do that to me ? =( Besides, when I told them my pool's light was broke, no one try to fix it :( therefore, i did not swim in my pool villa at night :( Anyway, the view of the hotel is great.There are lots of flowers around the road.Some stuffs are friendly. Esp in the restaurant =) they are helpful and kind =)
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
relax

pool, staff, food
6.7
the beach is not good, far from the town centre !
Mo C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2014
Overall was ok

Big room, Quite surrounding, hotel has their private beach
6.3
Too much mosquitos, even in room and the spray was useless. We booked twin room but the hotel give us double room and we waited half hour for the room. The internet speed in room was slow.
Ann W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Nice garden surroundings

Garden setting Large rooms comfortable beds
7.7
Unfortunately I only stayed one night before checking out due to the noisy construction happening on sites at both sides of the resort.
Chung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
YaiYa Resort - nice place for relax

Very good staffs, beautiful design and nice breakfast. I find everything I want with my stay
10
The best resort I have ever been to, the hotel is excellent. Comfortable room with nice view, excellent services with nice staffs all around. Definiately will recommend to all my friends to stay with YaiYa Resort if they will have vocation at Hua Hin.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
Fantastic resort fantastic town

Pool staff food
9
Parichart P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2013
very disappointing!

Good decor, location and nice ocean view
3
My experience with Yaiya was very disappointing from the first day til the last day. The staff has no service mind and not willing to do anything for customers. There are so many issues with me from the first day from the bedroom, parking, untrained staff that I have traveled a lot to many hotels around the world and never seen something bad like this before. There was problem with my requested with extra bed and no one care enough to solve my problem. Also, the parking was full and no parking space for me so I had to park a car somewhere near the hotel but the guard rejected to allow me to park my car even though I feel so exhausted and wanted to get into my room for sleep. Later they said they will let me park but I would have to move my car immediately if they called me. They didn't try to find me a safe parking or any solutions. The breakfast was poor and lack of selections. I requested only 1 hour late check out and they said no. The hotel was fully booked. Hello! it was Sunday and the next day is Monday!!! During my check out, I complained about all the problem during my stay, No front office manager took care. I can say, "No more Yaiya" My worst nightmare!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea TerraceYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sea Terrace-BathroomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Yaiya DeliYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ThaiPas RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kangsadan Bar & LoungeYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sunthreesilp-Art GalleryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Salarom-LibraryYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachYaiYa Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach

Customer Reviews - YaiYa Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C03