My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa

No.1-7 Ming Liu Roadchong He Village Taipei County, Jinshan Disrict, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Fitness Room Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Exterior Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Lobby Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Meeting Room Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Restaurant Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Restaurant Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Reception Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa
Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Restaurant Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Exterior Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Interior Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Jinshan Disrict Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Lai L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Wonderful and very nice

Hot Spring, Food and Meals
8
Very good and relaxing
Tong F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Excellent and Fantanstic Expereinces

1. Wide variety of hot springs pools and kids playground swimming pool ; 2. Staffs are very sincere and helpful ; 3. Rooms are very neat and clean
9
It's super enojoying stay with my family with a 5 years old girl. We enjoyed wide variety of hot springs pools and kids playground swimming pool very much. It's till 1130pm. It has indoor and outdoor. It even has a nice indoor playroom for kids. They've gym room that got no chance to join. Beef Noodle is very good. Room is spacious, neat and clean. Add relaxation to the leisure trip!
Sutjipto S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Quiet Getaway

Nice outdoor hot spring
5.3
The check-out time is way too early i.e. 11am. Friendly staffs Varieties of hot springs Somewhat short of 'wow' factors
Donald L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Hot Spring, Hot Spring and Hot Spring
7.7
Pros: Hot Spring; Big Room; Great view Cons: Water slide closed when we were there; booking misled us to think we have spa packages but instead it is a $500 NT vouchers only (so no spa); I didn't enjoy the food there (I though it was too few selection) but my family liked it saying it was healthy...
Kiu M. Families with older children China, May 12, 2014
nice stay with in room hot spring bath...

nice room, swimming pool, in room private hot spring bath
4.7
good experience with my mum, very limited food selection. only one buffet & a light food rest. very disappointed with the food there. apart from that, its really far away from everywhere.
Mein K. Groups Taiwan, May 6, 2014
Very nice hot spring resort

Hot spring. Nice room.
7
Leung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Good Location, good view, good service

Good Location, good view, good service
8.3
Good Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good service
Claudia C. Solo travelers Germany, April 23, 2014
impressive place

the view from my room, the onsen on my private balcony, the Mongolian bbq
8
My stay was a very relaxing and pleasant one. Despite the light rain I felt like in a paradise garden whilst enjoying the various hot springs in the park of the hotel.
Low K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Great hot spring

hot spring,
7
Tan H. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
bring your swim gear!

quiet, nice scenery, hot spring
6.3
room was pretty average. free wifi in rooms but connection can be unstable depending on location of room. remember to bring your swim gear if u want to use the facilities. swim wear and swim cap is mandatory. they do sell them there but at ridiculous price. overall still a nice relaxing place but it definitely looked better in pictures

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Fitness RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - LobbyYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Meeting RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - RestaurantYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - RestaurantYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ReceptionYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - RestaurantYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - InteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05