Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa

No.1-7 Ming Liu Roadchong He Village Taipei County, Jinshan Disrict, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Fitness Room Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Exterior Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Lobby Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Meeting Room Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Restaurant Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Restaurant Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Reception Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa
Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Restaurant Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Exterior Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Interior Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest Room Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Jinshan Disrict Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Pippa M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
do not go! 1980s style with no english capability
2.7
the photos are from 15 years ago. the pools were dirty with scum you could see and feel underfoot. same in room shower and bath. the staff cannot speak english. guests have to wear swimming cap or shower cap in pool. food was heated in microwave and very weird combinations/menu selection. location not even near main hiking routes (bus every hour or twd350 cab to trail head). way too expensive for what it was. stay away.
Kyuwon L. Groups South Korea, September 1, 2014
fantastic place with reasonable price

room is clean and big. hotspring is big. environment of hotel is great
8
I had great time in here because i saw only pics before i go there and also i thought just pics look good, reality may different but i was wrong. Resort pics in website and reality are same. Service is great but shortage of staff who speaks english. Water in swimming pool was little bit dirty. I saw many dust in the water. After 22:00, there is no place to eat, drink. And also no room service.
Kien L. Families with young children United States of America, August 27, 2014
Trip well worth

Friendly stuffs, awesome hot spring, kids friendly
8.7
My family really enjoyed our stayed. Services we great and the room were clean and large
Yao-Chung C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 22, 2014
Professional clerk, nice location, good hot spring

Hot spring is wonderful, good location and view, spacious rest area
9
It is very nice hotel suitable for family days and couple. The hot spring area is very spacious with numerous tube. The change room is also convenient and easy access. you can walk to swimming pool from room with swimming suit on. The breakfast is normal, not too expressive. Swimming pool is good but not that big,
Lai L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Wonderful and very nice

Hot Spring, Food and Meals
8
Very good and relaxing
Tong F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Excellent and Fantanstic Expereinces

1. Wide variety of hot springs pools and kids playground swimming pool ; 2. Staffs are very sincere and helpful ; 3. Rooms are very neat and clean
9
It's super enojoying stay with my family with a 5 years old girl. We enjoyed wide variety of hot springs pools and kids playground swimming pool very much. It's till 1130pm. It has indoor and outdoor. It even has a nice indoor playroom for kids. They've gym room that got no chance to join. Beef Noodle is very good. Room is spacious, neat and clean. Add relaxation to the leisure trip!
Cheong S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Near Taipei City

Near Taipei City.Hotspring.Nice food
7.3
Sutjipto S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Quiet Getaway

Nice outdoor hot spring
5.3
The check-out time is way too early i.e. 11am. Friendly staffs Varieties of hot springs Somewhat short of 'wow' factors
Donald L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Hot Spring, Hot Spring and Hot Spring
7.7
Pros: Hot Spring; Big Room; Great view Cons: Water slide closed when we were there; booking misled us to think we have spa packages but instead it is a $500 NT vouchers only (so no spa); I didn't enjoy the food there (I though it was too few selection) but my family liked it saying it was healthy...
Sherlin H. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice and Relaxing

Good location to keep away from the busy city. Nice Hot spring
6.7
Check out time too early, staff who attended to us upon check in was not friendly. Service need to improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Fitness RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - LobbyYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Meeting RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - RestaurantYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - RestaurantYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ReceptionYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - RestaurantYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - InteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - BathroomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - ExteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - InteriorYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - SpaYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - FacilitiesYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Guest RoomYang Ming Shan Tien Lai Resort & Spa Taipei - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03