or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yarra Valley Lodge

2 Heritage Avenue, Yarra Valley, Australia 3116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sebel Heritage Yarra valley
Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Lodge King Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Meeting Room Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Swimming Pool Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Reception Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Nearby Attraction Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf Course Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf Course Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf Course Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel Exterior Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Entrance Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Wineries Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Lobby Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Lodge Twin Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel Exterior Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Wineries Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel Grounds
Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Ballroom Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel Exterior Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf Course Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - 1 Bedroom Suite Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - 1 Bedroom Suite Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Swimming Pool Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Restaurant Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel Exterior Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Restaurant Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf Course Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Spa Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Meeting Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Mirriam M. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Home away from home

great location, clean facilities and good value fo rmoney
9.3
Asanki D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 4, 2014
Lovely relaxed getaway

location, food & facilities
10
It was a great location on a golf course hidden away from the hustle and bustle. It had all the facilites tennis, gym, sauna, pool and did not have to leave the site. Full breakfast buffet was excellent and dinner fabulous, staff went out of their way to please and every staff member gave service with a smile. We were locals spending 2 nights at the lodge and felt like we had been on an overseas holiday of two weeks. Highly recommended.
Rachel K. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Lovely Weekend

It is secluded, quiet and beautiful surroundings
8.7
Lovely wish we had more time
Nick T. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Relaxing

Convenient position, quiet surroundings, close to many yarra valley attractions
7.7
Enjoyable
Hwee P. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Pleasant

Quiet surroundings, affordability, family friendly
7.3
Zonglin C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Nice room

nice comfortable room and friendly staffs
7
Ji M. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great staff in a wonderful establishment

Staff, room facilities and cleanliness
9.3
Overall, it was an very pleasant stay. The room (including the bathroom) was spacious, clean and comfortable. The view of the golf course from the 3rd floor was great. Initially, we had a problem with the air-conditioning (or heating in this instance), where we only got cold air blowing out. Within a few minutes, we had someone personally come to the room to assess the problem and organize for us to move to another room. Big thank you goes out to Angie and the gentleman of Chinese-descendence (Didn't get his name) for their professionalism. The small one issue we had was that the shower head was tiny and sprayed mist, which is not quite what you want during the cold season. We did not have the chance to explore the facilities such as the swimming pool, gym or restaurant but our impressions were that the hotel was of a very high-standard. But personally speaking, I think it would suit couples and adults more as there aren't many facilities to keep children occupied. We would definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you visit the area if calm and relaxation are what you're after. The surroundings are awesome and if you're into golf, I can't see anywhere better to stay for the price.
Maya A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Awesome experience

View, room size and location
7.3
It was really good experience. I love the size of the room, location to main attraction, the view, cleanliness.. Overall, I am very satisified with the service except for one thing. Had ordered for room service and the staff got mixed up with other rooms and we basically have to wait for almost 2 hours before the food arrive.
Charleen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Restfull with quality service.

Dining Experience, peaceful, beautiful surroundings.
8
The two nights stay was central to my commitments in Melbourne, away from the City and peaceful.
Annette N. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Relaxing and quiet

Clean quiet relaxing
9
Very relaxing. Very pleasant evening in restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yarra Valley Lodge Yarra ValleyYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Lodge KingYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Meeting RoomYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Swimming PoolYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - ReceptionYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Nearby AttractionYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf CourseYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf CourseYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf CourseYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel ExteriorYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - EntranceYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - WineriesYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - LobbyYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Lodge TwinYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel ExteriorYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - WineriesYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel GroundsYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - BallroomYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel ExteriorYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf CourseYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - 1 Bedroom SuiteYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - 1 Bedroom SuiteYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Swimming PoolYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - RestaurantYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel ExteriorYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - RestaurantYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Golf CourseYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - SpaYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Meeting RoomYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Breakfast BuffetYarra Valley Lodge Yarra Valley - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03