My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Island Rotana Hotel

Yas Island, Golf Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 131755 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana King Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Room King Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Twin Room Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Suite Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island Cafe Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Meeting Room Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Choices Restaurant Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Choices Sea Food Buffet Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Break Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Choices Restaurant Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island Cafe Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Rangoli Restaurant Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue Grill Restaurant Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue Grill Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue Grill Restaurant Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar Terrace Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar
Hotel Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Jihee S. Business travelers South Korea, March 25, 2014
Cozy stay

Good price, clean room, good restaurants
8.7
Jihee S. Business travelers South Korea, March 25, 2014
Budget good

Good price, clean facility,
8.3
Tassanan L. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2014
Very nice place and culture

Staff service pool
8
Nice place but difficult for find gd food bc arround island only food from hotel
Naguri I. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Clear and Good staff. Near to Ferrari World

visit to Ferrari World
6
Our stay at hotel first day is terrible because my son fall on from the bed. Seems to be the bed is little bit high compare to other hotels. His teeth one loosen and lot of blood. We just stay at hotel due to this incident. Careful about your children they placed a small stool next to the bed my son fell on it. They are no choices of hotels here we booked one day before the price is too high. It is not recommended to stay with high price as we can get the hotels out of this Island just by paying $5 to taxi. The staff is friendly and rooms are clean
Zachary E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Quality Hotel

comfort, convenient, pool
8
I had a nice one night stay here. I booked on Agoda and felt that for the price breakfast should have been included, but everything else was fine. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Annaik D. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 5, 2013
relaxing stopover

rooms, jacuzzi, pool
9.3
it was perfect for a 2 days stopover. 5 minutes to airport and 2 overlooking yas formula 1 circuit. Impressive. A real oasis in the city!!! beautiful pool and jacuzzi . Amazing huge rooms
Llaverne R. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
Fair

Clean Room
9
Breakfast is not ok, orderes poached and asked chef for hollandaise, service brought overeasy eggs.
Feisal M. Families with older children Tanzania, October 18, 2013
Relaxing , entertaining and refreshing ..

Cleanliness, Well designed and Located in a very good area.
9
It was pleasant stay and i will recommend as best place for vacation with or without family.
Tim N. Groups United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Met all expectations

Staff, location, wifi
8.7
There was a large group of us that checked in with ease. The staff were very attentive to our needs. The pool staff were super friendly and kept us suitably oiled with cocktails all day ;) We booked the Friday night buffet and were pleasantly surprised by the speed at which the staff served us drinks. Something which is not always the case at other Rotana hotels in Dubai... Thank You very much for a super stay!
Daniel F. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Fantastic! I didn't want to leave.

Pool, Food and Rooms
8.3
Wow - What a nice stay! The rooms were a great size, clean and very modern. The hotel has a few restaurants, a bar and the room service is excellent. The pool was clean but under the airport flight path so a little loud but I enjoyed watching the planes fly over anyway. I could not fault this hotel other than being a little slow at check-in. There is not much nearby except Ferrari world so you will need to taxi or bus into town. Overall I would definitely stay here again but would visit a supermarket first to pickup a few supplies as the mini bar is a bit pricey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu DhabiYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana KingYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic KingYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Room KingYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Twin RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom SuiteYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island CafeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Meeting RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y BarYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y BarYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Choices RestaurantYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Choices Sea Food BuffetYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee BreakYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Choices RestaurantYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island CafeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Rangoli Restaurant Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue Grill Restaurant Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue GrillYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue Grill RestaurantYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar TerraceYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y BarYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar TerraceYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Thai Massage RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03