Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Island Rotana Hotel

Yas Island, Golf Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 131755 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana King Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Twin Room Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island Cafe Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue Grill Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island Cafe Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar Terrace Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and Beverages Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King Room Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Class Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Front View Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and Beverages Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King Room
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Christod S. Couples Cyphrus, August 23, 2015
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. Good Location close to the airport!
8.7
Report this review
Rochelle S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 22, 2015
My Solo Stay- Weekend Getaway

The Staff, Business Lounge, Pool/Yas beach access
8.7
My stay was amazing. I would most definitely return. I had early meetings today otherwise I would have extended my stay. The business lounge idea is fabulous at a very reasonable rate. Room was only ready late- but they have me a late checkout Your staff very polite and helpful A lovely experience - will bring friends
Report this review
Charmaine E. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2015
Great Experience

Welcoming Staff, facilities and room
7.7
nice hotel specially the staff i requested a special anniversary arrangement for my friend and they are very happy when they entered the room with rose petals on the bathtub and the bed itself.
Report this review
Waseem F. Couples Pakistan, July 26, 2015
satisfied stay

atmosphere/ standard/ quality
4
very much satisfied / staff was very nice / standard was greatly maintain
Report this review
Jose L. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Eid holiday

Activities around the hotel ,location, reception staff
8.7
Made my eid holiday memorable. I have to commend reception staff marissa as she was very helpful
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Brief Stay Part Business Part Recreation

Close location to Airport, Close location to shopping mall, very effective and welcoming staff and comfortable and relaxing environment
9.7
It was a really present brief stay prior to my wife's flight home. We would definitely stay here again before a flight, we found the facilities and location ideal for this.
Report this review
Amelandria S. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 17, 2015
Execelllent Place to stay

The moment we step In the hotel we all felt welcome and the warmth attention of the staff plus the ambiance makes a difference.. The room are spacious and clean. The pool is amazing and the javuzzi
7.7
It was Great and really an Amazing experince . I want to come again and my kids love it ! You all must try yourself and feel the warmth people and the great ambiance ..
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, July 14, 2015
great hotel for good price

staff, location, price
10
I stayed here for business trip and the location was perfect. There's a shopping center very close and has many things for fun.
Report this review
Patrick G. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Family reunion

The staff are its greatest assett; friendly, professional and ready to go the extra yard!
9.3
Delightful stay, with everything we could have wished for. This is about the fifth Rotana / Centro stay in the last couple of months and the experience keeps getting better.
Report this review
Phanrawee T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2015
Overall's satisfying but one female staff

Loction neaar airport and big mall, clean, over all is good
8
I spent this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is located near Abu dhabi airport, big mall, Ferrari, water park, and other entertain places which is easy to visit! The cleanliness is important also, i was satisfied with overall but one big-fatty female staff at concierge was so conceited and bad manner when i talked to her and asked her for help... I don't think she had very good service mind to serve the customer. And this factor can pull down the rate of hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu DhabiYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana KingYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic KingYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Twin RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island CafeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blue Grill Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island CafeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y Bar TerraceYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ClassYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Front ViewYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium SuiteYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Two Bed Room SuiteYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island CafeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06