Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Island Rotana Hotel

Yas Island, Golf Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 131755

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
128 reviews

101 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, December 10, 2015
Good Staff

Clean, nice staff, Location
7.7
I received an upgrade which I appreciate. the staff at the reception were very kind.
Report this review
Leah L. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2015
Great stay over spot for Yas events

Rotana card makes this choice worthwhile
9.7
Report this review
Islam Z. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2015
Lovely hotel with very good facilities and dining

Food/dining, Customer service, Cleanliness
9
Report this review
Shaahid M. Families with young children South Africa, September 21, 2015
Good Hotel, Nice location

Location, rooms, swimming pool
8.7
Had a good stay at Rotana Yas Island. Rooms are neat and are good size. Shuttle to yas mall and yas beach close to hotel and always on time. Breakfast buffet has a small selection and needs some improvement. This hotel does not have spray washer in the toilet, this is not normal in the middle east and the hotel should consider installing them. Staff are polite.
Report this review
Steven M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 9, 2015
Good location for Ferrari world and waterworld

Location close to airport, Ferrari world and waterworld, nice hotel with comfortable beds with very friendly staff. Local Taxi services are very cheap.
9.7
The stay at the hotel was amazing with friendly staff helping us to plan our day out to Ferrari world and water world yas island. Hotel is opposit the F1 circuit. The hotel has a few restaurants to choose from and a nice bar. Swimming pool was very nice. Overall a good experience which we will repeat again in the near future. 10 minutes fromairport, waterpark and Ferrari world. 15 minutes Abu Dhabi city centre and 40 minutes to Dubai. Good location and staff make you feel most welcome.
Report this review
Christod S. Couples Cyphrus, August 23, 2015
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. Good Location close to the airport!
8.7
Report this review
Rochelle S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 22, 2015
My Solo Stay- Weekend Getaway

The Staff, Business Lounge, Pool/Yas beach access
8.7
My stay was amazing. I would most definitely return. I had early meetings today otherwise I would have extended my stay. The business lounge idea is fabulous at a very reasonable rate. Room was only ready late- but they have me a late checkout Your staff very polite and helpful A lovely experience - will bring friends
Report this review
Charmaine E. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2015
Great Experience

Welcoming Staff, facilities and room
7.7
nice hotel specially the staff i requested a special anniversary arrangement for my friend and they are very happy when they entered the room with rose petals on the bathtub and the bed itself.
Report this review
Waseem F. Couples Pakistan, July 26, 2015
satisfied stay

atmosphere/ standard/ quality
4
very much satisfied / staff was very nice / standard was greatly maintain
Report this review
Jose L. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Eid holiday

Activities around the hotel ,location, reception staff
8.7
Made my eid holiday memorable. I have to commend reception staff marissa as she was very helpful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 101 reviews Next page
Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Front ViewYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - AquariusYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blu GrillYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - C- TastYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium SuiteYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Y BarYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Two Bed Room SuiteYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Island CafeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - 24 Hours Room ServiceYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Body LinesYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ChoicesYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Choices Yas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantYas Island Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06