Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

omar S. from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Clean room, quite, kindly stuff
Reviewed May 15, 2016

omar S. from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotels
Clean room, quite, kindly stuff
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Mohamed A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
a good place to stay
i really advise any traveler to enjoy his. stay in yas Rotana it was a lovely hotel and have everything to enjoy
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Mohammed A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
perfect location
it was a perfect hotel i enjoy in it the staff was helpful
Reviewed April 26, 2016

DEL R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel close to the airport
If you want a hotel 7mins away from the airport, choose this or the other hotels beside it. Good buffet breakfast. Close to Yaz mall and Ferrari World.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Lorela B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bedbugs bite and not enough toiletries
I booked for 3 adults but the room has toiletries supply for 2 adults only. My husband suffered from bedbugs bites and no solutions received from the hotel manager.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

HYOBIN H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
The best staff ever!
Staff, staff, staff :)
I have worked as a flight attendant for a long time so at least 100 hotels I have stayed. Among my experience, I strongly recommend this hotel. Especially the hoteliers and staff are the best of the best!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Yusuf H. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good choice
Hotel standard, Location,Staff performance
This was the first time at Yas island Rotana hotel we had a great time, staff performance was very good, room size big and spacious and furniture of a high standard in addition it was close to Ferrari centre and the Fun park.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Winston L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location Near Airport
Near the airport, quiet environment easy access to city.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Mahmood G. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Yas island Rotana
The shower was not working otherwise very good in all ways.
Reviewed February 27, 2016