Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Viceroy Hotel

Yas Island, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yas Hotel
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 499

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
333 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Rhys H. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
Cool, futuristic, stylish hotel

The very helpful and attentive staff, cool architecture and views of the F1 track
Loved it so much that we extended our stay!
Report this review
James C. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2015
Best hotel I stayed in so far

Cleanliness, staff were attentive and comfortable
Highly impressed
Report this review
Lisl M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2015
Spoiled for choice

Room size and comfort, choice and quality of dining, superb concierge services.
Relaxing, indulgent, delicious, exciting, smooth. Difficult to find fault as they appear to have thought of everything! The size and comfort of the suites, variety and quality of dining, and range of activities on offer and arranged by impeccable concierge services make this hotel a destination in itself, with or without the F1 track. We'll take it with, as the access to racetracks and supercars gives an added sprinkle of adrenalin, the icing on a truly scrumptious cake.
Report this review
Zhenhan C. Couples China, September 24, 2015

Report this review
Elizabeth M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 11, 2015
Fantastic Stay

the pool, food and staff
We booked in originally for one night but we enjoyed the experience so much, we checked in for another night. We got an upgrade to a Marina Suite from the hotel and a cake in our room for my fiance's birthday. The pool and the food were amazing. I would highly recommend Kazu and the Amici. Their food and service was superb. If you have a chance you should stay at the hotel. :)
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2015
Great hotel

It near to YAS water park and firari world and YAS mall
The best hotel in YAS islnad
Report this review
Moaath A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2015
Excellent breakfast

Breakfast - location - value for money
Very good stay .. amazing break fast .. huge rooms .. the bathroom is not best .. the adults pool was good .. the spa is great with very reasonable prices.
Report this review
Sugesh N. Families with young children South Africa, July 2, 2015
Good Service

The staff were incredibly helpful. Nobody gives you funny faces for anything you request. Rooms are very contemporary.
Wonderful stay the staff made us feel very relaxed.
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2015

Service, Location, Quietness
Report this review
Chermaine B. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Abu Dhabi

Room space, staff service and food
It was an amazing stay. My husband and I really enjoyed the private pool. The room is very spacious and location wise is excellent - near to all the tourist spots. Staff are all friendly and accomodating.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 237 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.