or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Viceroy Hotel

Yas Island, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yas Hotel

Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive Bathroom Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Suite Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room with View Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Suite
Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 499
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (99)
Sort by:
Hesaham F. Couples Egypt, May 25, 2014
not as expected

nothing
6.3
Bad
Max K. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Great hotel for F1 and Concerts

Room, staff and cleanliness
8.7
Tristan P. Couples Ireland, March 26, 2014
One night stopover

Very impressive hotel visually, amazing location inside Yas race track, fantastic restaurants
8
Our stay was very pleasant, it was a quick stopover as we were flying out the following morning but we got to use the spectacular pool facilities on the roof and had a fantastic meal in the Indian restaurant.
Deepak D. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Short

Location, staff and ambiance
8
Short but relaxing. Very attentive and friendly staff. Use the hotel to stay for next early morning flight
Derrick M. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Excellent view of the water and track.

View, comfort of room, hotel staff
8.3
This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The staff that checked me in was excellent and accommodating. I will definitely return.
Marlene J. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Superb hotel and staff!!!

It is located in the middle of so many activities and restaurants. Customer service was excellent! Hotel is beautiful and had great pools.
9.7
Excellent weekend stay. The hotel is run like a well oiled machine that caters to its customers. Good cart transport to all restaurants and pubs was perfect!! We had a slight problem with the bathroom and were immediately upgraded to a suite!! It was awesome. Ocean view, formula 1 race trace and a triathlon all in one weekend! Even the flower arrangements in the halls were outstanding!!
Craig G. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2014
The service was deplorable/non-existent.

It is difficult to find good things about this hotel, but it has an interesting exterior, big breakfast, and it's near the airport.
5.3
It's amazing that this hotel could look so good from the outside, yet be such a disappointment as soon as you pull up to the door. The architecture is interesting, don't get me wrong. But the staff was absolutely horrible (I don't blame the staff themselves as I feel that the staff is always a reflection of the management). No welcoming smiles from any of the staff. The check-in desks are behind a huge column and not well marked, the check-in staff seemed to be incapable of working quickly and efficiently, no greeting or eye contact, and this continued throughout the hotel. I witnessed a similar attitude at the Atlantis in Dubai, another hotel in which one would expect World-Class service. .
Keith N. Couples South Africa, February 22, 2014
A wonderful stay and were always accommodated!!

Location, food and friendly staff
9.3
To summarise our stay. We had a most enjoyable experience with very friendly and well informed staff. The food was excellent too!!
Graham N. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Great location, close to major attractions.

Location, cleanliness and breakfast!
9.7
This was a great hotel. We went to a concert at the near-by arena and the hotel put of free transport to and from the venue. Could not fault anything about the hotel and the buffet breakfast was the best I've ever had in any hotel!
Joanne R. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Modern and stylish hotel

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, modern and spacious and the location is excellent for all activities on Yas Island
8
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Considering we stayed on a very busy weekend the check in and check out process was efficient with no long delays. The rooms are spacious and modern. If you are visiting any of the attractions on Yas Island this is a great place to stay, with free shuttle buses making it easy to get around. Service in the bars / restaurants was slow and orders were confused at times but considering the hotel was at full capacity we would return and hope for better service on a normal weekend.Overall very happy with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu DhabiYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room with ViewYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Noodle BoxYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - RushYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04