Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Viceroy Hotel

Yas Island, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 43 reviews

242 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Stavros P. Solo travelers Greece, February 13, 2016
Not what you expect

Location, View, Frendly staff.
8.3
I booked for two nights I stayed there one, The Hotel was a little sit depressing for my taste. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom or even a touthbrush. Mini bar was well equipped. Generally it was not what I expected to be.
Dipti M. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2016
Superb Hotel
6.7
They upgraded my room from king marina to romantic-suite because due to booking.com's mistakes of communication they had charged my card as advanced payment whereas I had booked taking upon arrival basis. Executives were nice. As a birthday weekcelebrations they wanted to offer me choclatecake but i selected a glass of red wine just jokingly. They sincerely happily delivered me glass of red wine complimentary. Manager specially met me to talk it out why above mistake happened. Overall my stay was v happy. Rooftop adult swimpool & skylite bar v good.. My suite was completely sea facing. Bathtub was excellent. Room services were excellent. Hotel is just outstanding. I rate it as 10 out of 10.
Charmaine R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
perfect getaway

accessibility, value, quality of service
10
I enjoyed my stay. Staffs were friendly and accommodating . Service were fast. Rooms are spacious with good quality of linens. Tourist spot were at reach.
Muneera A. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 11, 2014
Noisy

Skyline cafe, valley parking, espresso machine.
7.7
Not very well
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Fantastic service & modern elegance

Personal service, breakfast outside overlooking Yas circuit, & rooftop pool.
10
Jian D. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2014
good

room
9.7
Best hotel
Troy S. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Desert Luxury!

Rooftop Pool, Buffet Breakfast, Yas Marina Circuit Views
9.7
Great luxurious hotel for a quick overnight 24 hour stay in Abu Dhabi that's close to the airport! The free bus around Yas Marina is great to get around to Ferrari World and other attractions. A 20 minute taxi to Shiek Zayed Grand Mosque is worth every dirham spent!!!! Unbelievable place and a must see.
Jaime L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Design, Service, and Overall Experience
9.3
Excellent service in amazingly designed hotel. Enjoy the low summer tariffs for an all-star luxury stay at a bargain. Conveniently located in Yas Island, close to major attractions and the airport.
Abegaile Y. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Perfect holiday

Room, food, activities
9
It was a perfect holiday getaway. I super love the rooftop adult pool. Not so crowded and very relaxing.
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, June 29, 2014
Greatt Hotel

3 lovely resturants
10
i really enjoyed my stay here it was a lovely room very comfy with great shower and aircon i ate in the italian reaturant the food was lovely and the staff here were very polite and helpful i will definitly stay here again
1 - 10 of 341 reviews Next page
Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu DhabiYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room with ViewYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Noodle BoxYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - RushYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01