or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Viceroy Hotel

Yas Island, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yas Hotel
Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive Bathroom Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Suite Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room with View Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Suite
Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 499
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (58)
Sort by:
Hazem A. Families with young children Egypt, August 24, 2014
Fantastic hotel

The rooms, the building (outer and inner decor), staff
9.7
The hotel is very nice, rooms are modern and beautiful , but the view is not so good. The meals prices are too high The stuff is good
Jehad A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 19, 2014
beautiful Hotel, Bad customer service

location, hotel facilities, and food
6.7
Thumbarathi L. Families with young children India, July 29, 2014
One of the Best Resorts

Staff, Ambience, Food
8.3
Stayed with my Wife and 2 year old daughter. The stay was amazing with amazing views of Marina and the ambience of the Hotel was superb.. We had done the booking through Agoda and when we reached the checkin was quiet fast compared to some other hotels .. We mostly had In Room Dining and Food was excellent also the Latitude Bar... The housekeeping service was quick and efficient. Near to Ferrari World. Would recommend to my friends
Senthil K. Families with young children India, July 19, 2014
Beautiful Location and exquisite comfort

Design, Location, and cleanliness
9
The Yas Viceroy is an exquisite hotel to stay in. It has unique architecture that draws you in immediately. Add the fact that it is located amidst the Yas Island entertainment hub, it is exciting and a great place for the kids!
Asim S. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great time with the kids

Futuristic, modern and clean rooms Proximity to yas water world, Ferrari world and private beach Friendly staff and great breakfast
9.3
Excellent. Had a great time! The kids enjoyed the water activities and the spacious suite we upgraded to. Staff was friendly and room service was efficient.
Kumarendra P. Families with young children India, June 21, 2014
very good

Spacious room,location,food
9.7
Excellent room,Nice food, lots of attraction near by , we had a Gr8 time.
Waleed A. Families with young children Yemen, June 6, 2014
Started akwrd. Ended fantastic! Thx Viceroy staff

Marina View. Swimming pools. Yas Waterworld.
7.7
Roberto J. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Very Disappointed. Irresponsible receptionist Asim

Location, Room is big and other service guys are kind :)
5.7
Kids are Unhappy and me & my wife got stressed instead of being relaxed & experience an enjoyable stay. Because of your reception Mr Asim who failed to keep his words and didn't record on the system that we had agreed to stay until 1pm for checkout. one of main reason for us staying in hotel is for my kids to play & swim in the pool. during the next morning, after our quick visit in Ikea to meet friends and return back in hotel @10:30a (thinking that we have time to go swimming). then we get dress and go up to the pool @11am. after 15mins only of dipping in the pool (just started to have fun), my wife called from our room to the service plus line zero ~around 11:15 to request if possible to extend late check-out at 2pm, she was denied and got advice that we need to leave by 12noon otherwise we will get charge extra. then I goto the pool service desk to try and speak to the reception but no luck. stand there for 20mins wet & cold from the AC carrying my 2yr old daughter and NO ONE is ANSWERING from the RECEPTION. the person on the pool area service desk is helpless and can't get me a line connection. So I have no other choice but to force my son out of the pool (he cried a lot) and we go back to the room. Im struggling hard carrying my 2 kids because of their resistance as they still wanted to go for swimming "can u imagine this very sad situation :(" and this is all the staff did not record on the system that we have allowed to stay at 1pm and the reception who answered my wife's call didn't bother considering our request and instead threaten us. This is very bad and an unfortunate experience, other hotels where we have stay are all kind and considerate to understand the family life and kids just wanted to have fun in the pool. I hope this gets to the management.. for their review and avoid causing another unhappy guest.
Fahad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2014
nice

comfortable ,nice ,and big rooms
10
David F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Room smelt bad, had to change. Good staff though

Staff Lovation
6
Average. The first room had to be changed, bad smell in it. Staff very good. Hotel busy, mainly families using pool etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu DhabiYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room with ViewYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Noodle BoxYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - RushYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06