Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Viceroy Hotel

Yas Island, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yas Hotel
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 499

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
27 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2015
Great hotel

It near to YAS water park and firari world and YAS mall
The best hotel in YAS islnad
Report this review
Emad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2014
ecellent hotel

location , modern , relax
everything was excellent
Report this review
Tat H. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Excellent hospitality given

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and modern room, excellent location at Yas Island
Sincere thanks to all hotel staff, we had a great vacation there
Report this review
Hassan M. Groups Lebanon, February 27, 2014
Just great

location; services and spa
Report this review
Garry C. Groups United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
just perfect, wonderful hotel

class in every room and hotel location / free wifi / great access to YAS island attractions
from start to finish it was brilliant. you get what you pay for, and this is worth every penny. nothing but luxury but still reasonable price..
Report this review
Garima J. Groups India, December 14, 2013
Very pleased with the Hotel amenities & the staff

The room size, hotel design, impeccable service and friendly staff
We only stayed overnight but I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is designed to have spacious and comfortable rooms. They have restaurants, a nightclub, swimming pool and many other amenities that are required to have a good night! Overall, one of the best hotels I've been to!
Report this review
Tagreed A. Groups Bahrain, October 17, 2013
I really liked it

Location nice staff clean rooms
Report this review
Ghazaleh A. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 5, 2013
perfect stay

nice room, nice breakfast, perfect room service
Report this review
Emanual C. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Fabulous stay, very nice exterior

Excellent Exterior and interior design, Good breakfast, Nice pool
The stay at the hotel was a good one. Excellent breakfast. Very nice design for both interior and exterior. The internet signal is pretty bad in room but had already engage the staffs and they said they are working on improving it. The hotel is very near to the Ferrari World and water park and they provide free shuttle service, though the service frequency is abit long. The package tickets they provided is cheaper by 100dir if you are intending to get the normal ticket. I wanted to get premium package ticket but they told me that upgrading at the amusement park would make the price the same, therefore i got it from them, but when I reach the amusement park, both upgrade costed me 160+150=310, and i ended paying 85 more than the online premium package. In my opinion, they should have provide clearer price different to the customer and help them save money and not causing them to end up paying more. But nevertheless, the stay at the hotel was a good one.
Report this review
Amber V. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and wonderful, friendly staff

I loved the entire hotel!! The restaurants were wonderful, Friday Brunch is awesome! Love the cars on the track
The staff was really friendly. The hotel is beautifully designed. Everything was organized and service was prompt. Really enjoyed it and I will stay again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 333 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.