Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yas Viceroy Hotel

Yas Island, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 341 reviews

242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Marteen S. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2016
Great place to stay
6
This hotel lives up to it's reputation. It's a bit expensive, but you leave the hotel feeling as though it was money well spent.
Report this review
Rami H. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Everything is as expected. Great hotel.
Report this review
Sulaiman A. Couples Oman, March 19, 2016
amazing

location and room
9.3
Report this review
Stavros P. Solo travelers Greece, February 13, 2016
Not what you expect

Location, View, Frendly staff.
8.3
I booked for two nights I stayed there one, The Hotel was a little sit depressing for my taste. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom or even a touthbrush. Mini bar was well equipped. Generally it was not what I expected to be.
Report this review
Dipti M. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2016
Superb Hotel
6.7
They upgraded my room from king marina to romantic-suite because due to booking.com's mistakes of communication they had charged my card as advanced payment whereas I had booked taking upon arrival basis. Executives were nice. As a birthday weekcelebrations they wanted to offer me choclatecake but i selected a glass of red wine just jokingly. They sincerely happily delivered me glass of red wine complimentary. Manager specially met me to talk it out why above mistake happened. Overall my stay was v happy. Rooftop adult swimpool & skylite bar v good.. My suite was completely sea facing. Bathtub was excellent. Room services were excellent. Hotel is just outstanding. I rate it as 10 out of 10.
Report this review
Rhys H. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
Cool, futuristic, stylish hotel

The very helpful and attentive staff, cool architecture and views of the F1 track
9.7
Loved it so much that we extended our stay!
Report this review
James C. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2015
Best hotel I stayed in so far

Cleanliness, staff were attentive and comfortable
10
Highly impressed
Report this review
Lisl M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2015
Spoiled for choice

Room size and comfort, choice and quality of dining, superb concierge services.
9.3
Relaxing, indulgent, delicious, exciting, smooth. Difficult to find fault as they appear to have thought of everything! The size and comfort of the suites, variety and quality of dining, and range of activities on offer and arranged by impeccable concierge services make this hotel a destination in itself, with or without the F1 track. We'll take it with, as the access to racetracks and supercars gives an added sprinkle of adrenalin, the icing on a truly scrumptious cake.
Report this review
Zhenhan C. Couples China, September 24, 2015
good

clean
8.3
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 11, 2015
Fantastic Stay

the pool, food and staff
10
We booked in originally for one night but we enjoyed the experience so much, we checked in for another night. We got an upgrade to a Marina Suite from the hotel and a cake in our room for my fiance's birthday. The pool and the food were amazing. I would highly recommend Kazu and the Amici. Their food and service was superb. If you have a chance you should stay at the hotel. :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 242 reviews Next page
Yas Viceroy Hotel Abu DhabiYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina Executive BathroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marina ExecutiveYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Room with ViewYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - OriginsYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Noodle BoxYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - RushYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AmiciYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtayebYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SkyliteYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - AngarYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - NautilusYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaYas Viceroy Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06