My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Tennis Court Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - King Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Poolside Bar Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Conference & Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 4, 2012
Great location with smile but old room

location: near by supper market and front of beach
6
the room system is getting old.
Restaurant Tip: buffet breakfast is really good.
Diep H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Friendly services and many facilities

Many facilities, good value discounted rooms
6.7
Value for money for the discounted rooms that we have. The location is pretty central with close access to most locations.
Nightlife Tip: Sailing club and lousianne
Dominic L. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2012
Great value for the price!

Large rooms at a great price!
7.3
Although the hotel decor feels dated and the breakfast buffet could be larger with more variety, the cost of the room more than outweighs these benefits. The room I booked was a Senior Deluxe which was large and spacious. Only complaints I have about the room itself are the lack of electrical outlets provided and the lack of water pressure in the shower!
Nightlife Tip: Yasaka Discotheque located in the basement of the hotel (entrance is outside) is my favorite hang out! The manager (Phap) is a really nice person to deal with and the service I received was excellent! A must visit!
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 24, 2012
Great hotel location and good food1

Beach front, large lobby and friendly room deco
8.7
well, we had a great family trip with children fun and family harmonize
Sascha I. Solo travelers Germany, July 23, 2012
Careful with "Standard Room"

at the beach
4
When you book a standard room via Agoda then you will receive a room with NO window or with a samll window (cannot open it) in the 2nd floor with no view. This room was unbelievable bad. I had several complaints, there was no help from the hotel staff and the upgrade to a "normal room" costs 20 Dollars per night. So standard means in this hotel - lowest quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Small Night market and grilled ocotpus there
Thi M. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2012
great location and great service

Mr Vu assistant manager gave us a very warm welcome and excellent service
8.7
We really enjoy our stay and hope to book your hotel again in the near future
Hotel Feature Tip: garden cafe is beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. We loved it.
Martin F. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Next door to shopping mall and across road from beach
10
Staff were helpful and friendly. Asked to shift rooms and first room was facing beach and road and noisy. The staff were very obliging and our next two nights very quiet and peaceful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walking along the long boulevard in either direction from hotel along the miles of beachfront was fantastic
Abraham M. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice Hotel - a bit dated

close to the beach
5.7
Our stay was OK. The rooms are a bit dated but the service is good. It was very hot and so annoying when we would return to a very very hot room and the AirCon was not good enough to cool it down quickly.
Restaurant Tip: For Indian food... go to Omar's!!
Jaco V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 8, 2012
Great fascilities, not so great staff

Wonderful room and good location
7.3
We were in all quite happy with our stay here, but there were a couple a things that did bug us. The facilities are really top notch and the room was excellent, but we weren't overly impressed with the staff. We were a little upset when their travel desk couldn't help us to book a train from Hanoi to Nihn Bihn. They eventually managed to, but only when the manager stepped in. Their currency exchange also couldn't help me when I wanted to exchange only $50, but had a $100 note. I needed the extra for the flight home as it was the last of my dollars. We were also a little annoyed when we asked for "cheap shopping, street markets like Hanoi" (those were our exact words) and were only directed to the huge, fancy and very expensive mall next door. We had to find the market on our own even after explaining to the front desk exactly what we were looking for. All in all the facilities are terrific, but the staff aren't. They are friendly, but really good at helping and they are quite adamant about getting tips.
Shopping Tip: Up the street and then further into the city itself is a wonderful market where we found the best prices in Vietnam, even though the hotel claims no such thing exists.
Thomas N. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Good service, average rooms

Right on the beach front
8
Service was good as soon as we walked through the door. The breakfast wasn't the greatest. The delux room was pretty average. My stay would have been better if they weren't doing renovations on the next room.. All the banging next door was kinda driving me insane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Tennis CourtYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExecutiveYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - King SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Poolside BarYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Conference & Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B07