Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Loc Tho, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Buffet Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Buffet
Area: Loc Tho Number of Rooms: 202

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
863 reviews

414 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
An enjoyable stay let down by check-out allegation

Big rooms and handy sun loungers on the beach
7
The Yasaka Hotel gave a very positive first impression, check-in was trouble-free, the hotel lobby was clean and presented a well-priced bar and the room itself was a comfortable size - with the bed being big enough for three! The hotel roof-bar is slightly over-priced, but still offered a good service and tasty spring-rolls. The 2nd floor pool was very handy, and happened to open a few hours before it's advertised time of 9am, allowing for a pre-breakfast swim. Breakfast itself was a good sized buffet with a variety to suit everyone. The watermelon juice was particularly refreshing. Having been to Nha Trang before, the hotel had it's merits and with an imminent return trip (this time with my teenage sisters) I was prepared to stay here again on my family holiday to Nha Trang. - However, as is expected my room was checked by the hotel staff before I could check out, including the consumption of any items from the fridge, was a surprise however, when the staff checking my room radioed back to reception to say that I had broken the seal of a bottle of water in the fridge. Had this been for a coke, or beer I would have understood completely, but not for the water, especially given that two bottles had been provided free of charge every day of my stay - the final bottle I was yet to finish. Despite telling the reception staff this - including showing them the half-drunk bottle of complimentary water that I had brought with me to finish off later - they continued and even brought the water down to show me the broken seal. Having not even opened the fridge - something I make a point of never doing in a hotel, as there is always a cheaper local alternative - I again refused to pay, eventually having to sign a note to say that I had not touched the water. So a good stay ruined by a pointless check-out exchange. Fine for a determined solo traveller used to the country, but I see no need to go through the same experience whilst responsible for two teenage sibl
Hotel Feature Tip: Always take careful note of what you consume within the hotel and if wrongly accused always stand your ground - on principle alone you should not have to pay for something you did not use, and hotels should not be expecting to get away taking advantage in this way. My advice is buy outside as you will always find what you want for a much cheaper price locally, especially room service and mini-bar items.
Report this review
Thanh S. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2013
Close to shop good location

Close to shops and friendly staffs
8.7
Close to cho ben thanh Close to shop Mins walk to city
Nightlife Tip: Shopping is the best Close to nightlife
Report this review
Khoa B. Couples Vietnam, January 18, 2013
Great location but old room

Good location
7
Very good location, easy to go the the beach in front, has a lot of nice fresh sea food restaurants around. Hotel facility is a little old. Room is large enough but small sea view window. Not very good hotel staffs. I booked a double bed room but they said that they have twin room only. I did not agree then they gave me double bed room after a few minutes!!!
Report this review
Karin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Great Location and Spacious Rooms

The location is one of the best in Nah Trang Plus the size and views from the room
8.7
Having staye here on 3 previous occasions the romms are obviously looking just a little tired! having said that they are very spacious and have great views of the beach as that is just accross the road with no obstructions to spoil your view. If possible make sure you get a room on the Right hand side as you go down the corridor this side gives unobstructed views as there is a very tall building that has gone up since our last viset on the Left hand side. The buffet breakfast has quite a choice and you sure wont go hungry. The town has had many changes, inluding the general outdoor market, were the items for sale are not as varied as they used to have [mainly shoes and clothing now] As in most places in Vietnam building work is going on at a massive pace. Overall we would go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice roof top pool.
Report this review
Nguyen C. Couples Vietnam, January 16, 2013
Cheap hotel

The coffee shop
5.3
It is ok with the price you pay. Hotel is old and narrow. Everything is so so.
Report this review
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 13, 2013
Good hotel with good service

good service, food and helpful staffs.
10
I had relaxing time when staying in Yasaka hotel, could make a walk along the beach when sunrise or sunset.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should stay here for your holiday with good service, food and so on.....
Report this review
Huynh V. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2013
Not worth the money

Nothing
2
The hotel is very old and it is so dark inside. The pool is dirty and small and it seems like no one has been using it. The hotel staff is not friendly and not professional. It should not be rated as 4 stars. Please do not spend moneyy on this hotel because it is also very expensive and the service is poor.
Report this review
Trung N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 6, 2013
Great location with beach

everything here
9.3
good hotel to stay in this hotel ...but it is not cheap
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good view and good location for everything
Report this review
Annika S. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2013
Great location but not a four star hotel

Great location and friendly staff. Almost Russian tourist. Not a four star hotel with this bathrooms. Very small pool.
7
This hotel is near the beach and near the city, god location. Friendly staff att the reception. The breakfast is ok but not at a four star hotel. The room is ok if you booked better than standard but the bathrooms i very old and a terrible aircondition.
Report this review
Jason H. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Disappointed and unsatisfied

Good location
5.3
Air conditioning wasnt working and though we were moved to another room the A/C failed in the new room after 2 hours. Spent a uncomfortable evening and again reported the problem but not resolved. Very poor service and below average facility. Not recommended
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 414 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BathroomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08