or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Anh D. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2012
Good location but room is too small

THe outside hotel look impressive and convinience to the beach
5.3
I don't know because I book thru Agoda so the hotel do not make a lot of money so they give a room w/ the air conditioner not cold (I ask to change room but they said maybe next days, that day never come). THe bath room is the worse, smell realy bad from the sewer. If I know that, I book a mini hotel, probably cheaper and more comfortable
Julius B. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2012
a bit disipointing

location
5.7
When we arrived at the hotel we where given a room without window which was not what we booked opon complaining we where offered to change the following day which we did. The first room was not very clean and in general quite depressing I would say it set our mind a bit about the hotel. The second room was much better it had a window and felt clean. Location of the hotel was really good and it had all the required facilities but I can't help feeling it only is a 4 star hotel because of the facilities it offers and not the rooms. We stayed in far better hotels that only had 3 star but could not offer the same range of facilities as Yasaka.
Boyd F. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2012
Overpriced, your only paying for location

Close to beach
4.3
We arrived and reception staff were not very friendly, walked in to our room, it was tiny, fridge didn't work and the air conditioning was pretty much ineffective, and you had to turn it off when you left the room so you come back later in the day to a really stuffy, uncomfortable room. We were really disappointed with the pool as well, the photos make it look small but it's VERY small in reality. We have been staying in hotels the whole way up Vietnam and this was probably the worst value for money hotel that we stayed at, there are far better hotels, especially in Nha trang, where you get a lot better value for money, does not deserve 4 stars...
Dominic L. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
Repeat visit, nice

Superior Deluxe = Great Value
8.7
Second time staying at Yasaka and it was just as good as the first time!
Tim C. Solo travelers November 7, 2012
Great location and breakfast

hotel beachfront
8
Great location, but original standard room has no windows and located in a really smelly floor. Room was tiny. We upgraded a night and then got a great room.
Nightlife Tip: Directly above yasaka disco.
Thi X. Business travelers Vietnam, November 2, 2012
Budget hotel named 4stars resort

Big receptionist and convenience location
6.3
Room is small and old. Only the receptionist area is big. I wonder if it's even 3 stars hotel
Benjamin T. Groups Australia, October 27, 2012
Good location, staff helpful

View from pool
7.7
Nice hotel and location. Very large so not a place for individual service however was pretty quiet and right on the beach. Room average size, sheets a bit stained. Bathroom clean however. Good place if you will be out most of day, pool could do with a revamp, does have nice views though
David C. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Comfortable rooms, great view

Pool and spa a lovely place to relax after sightseeing
6.7
This was a wonderful hotel in setting and amenities. Pool and breakfast. staff were delightful but reception staff do not answer their phones often. The hotel is away from the good restaurants and walking to find something good to eat was fruitless until we got our bearings in daylight
Restaurant Tip: Walk across the bridge and eat upstairs where the locals are enjoying excellent seafood.
Paul L. Groups Australia, October 5, 2012
Nothing like the pictures

Position
4.7
On arrival the hotel looked shabby and dated from the outside. We walked in Trying to Find reception it was not obvious as the reception area looked like a middle eastern bazaar with a variety of vendors plying there wears. The reception staff are unhelpful we tried to make one of the two twin rooms into a three as one of our party was unwell. They told us this was impossible, offering us a solution of renting another room from them at a million dong a night. We choose instead the cheaper option of booking it on line, using the super slow and out of date pc in the reception. They showed to the rooms which are old shabby and out of date ( nothing like the pictures) The whole hotel is in short old and worn out. The breckfast being the only saving grace. As if to confirm my loathing and regret I felt about choosing this very dissopointing hotel for my freinds based entirely on the reviews a very large rat ran past me as we checked out unlike us he seemed to know exactly were he was going, don't stay here choose another hotel best of luck in vietnam
Nightlife Tip: The sailing club
Paul L. Groups Australia, October 5, 2012
Not what it seems

Breckfast
4
The pictures advertising this hotel are misleading it is old and put of date the room I had did not have a window.? The rooms are out dated matching the rest of the hotel. They charged are party for another room as they could not manage to put three single beds in a room. I was very disappointed I told my group that we had a great hotel to look forward too. A giant rat ran in as we checked out it looked like it was at home.
Nightlife Tip: The sailing club nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C06