or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Patrick P. Couples Canada, May 11, 2012
Horrific not 4 star at all

Close to the beach
3.7
I am writing to advise do not book a standard room at this hotel. Why, the room comes in twin beds regardless of if your a couple in search of queen bed. the 2nd floor is all standard rooms of 1 star quality and dirty dripping air con unit smelling like a wet dog stink in the room. Black hair was found on my pillow and in my sheets and this is not acceptable for a four star hotel. when we asked to change rooms and get a double bed not twin beds we were told as u booked online we cannot change rooms from standard room unless you pay for the upgrade. I have never felt so furious at a hotel manager before. I am warning people now do not pay money for a four star hotel that is obviously 2 star and old and reception not helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: deluxe room would be my choice and ensure ocean views for your price.
Koh E. Groups South Korea, May 6, 2012
good hotel and view but kinda bit far

good breakfast, rooms, view
7.7
I liked everything about the hotel except one thing which is located in north beach so we had to take a taxi or small bicyle taxi to get down area. Since its in the north area, beach was pretty calm and not a lot of people. Pool was pretty okay, second floor, can see the beach and road view too. staff were friendly, great breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: go to south beach. sailing club/night market/travel agencies/massage shops/ good bars are pretty much in south.
Annette S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2012
Getting old, not 4 star anymore

Good beds
5.7
This is the second time we have stayed here and were disappointed this time. The hotel needs a refit to bring it back to 4 star.
Neil T. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Magnificent

fantastic room with a view
9.7
just brilliant,lovely people,lovely position,magnificent rooms
Zhe C. Groups China, April 19, 2012
great location with nice room

clean and best location
9
It's just worth the price. located at the beach, (just cross road), the hotel is clean, big and very comfortable!
Fenglan G. Couples China, April 14, 2012
Great location and good room

Big room and good view to see
7
We enjoyed the stay with this hotel for our nah trang vocation. 4 years before, my husband once stayed here and it is his second time to go with it. Great location though the hotel looks some old comparing with those newly built around. It is next to the nah trang center where a big super market is located, making your daily consuming quit easy and convenient.
Ko K. Solo travelers April 9, 2012
good location

good enviorments
7.3
the hotel just locate 5 minutes by taxi to the train station which is very convenience, and its just in front of the beach and next to the center's shopping mall. althougt this hotel is not "NEW" but they keep the standard of a 5-star hotel with very good price for stay
James P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Not bad

super close to beach, huge bed, good service
7.3
close to beach, and shops etc. friendly staff, good food. however a little expensive for what we got.
Karl R. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Greatly Over Rated Hotel

Location
3.7
This may have been a 4 star Hotel in the 80's but Standard Rooms are badly in need of upgrading and/or repair. The Standard Rooms were located on the 2nd floor in what appeared to be a utilities area used mostly by housekeeping or maintenance employees. Our first room had no Window whatsoever. The second room we were allocated, only after complaining profusely, had a window with some natural light but both rooms had poorly maintained facilities with bathrooms which would flood repeatedly when showers were used. Be aware also if you are unfortunate enough to be staying in Rainy weather that very Television Stations work in these conditions at this Hotel. In summary poor customer relations and an experience overall which I would have preferred to have avoided entirely.
Vittal M. Business travelers India, April 1, 2012
Good hotel next to beach

Nice cafe, next to party places,
7.7
This is good place stay for business or tour though it is too crowded with tourists. A very big hotel. Room smelled bad and I could not open the windows. You can have good sea view. During my stay it was raining heavily and I was stuck inside the close room. They have very nice open café though I could not use it. There is Disco next to it, but never been there. Beach next door. Service and rooms were average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C03