Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Buffet
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 847 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Martin F. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Next door to shopping mall and across road from beach
10
Staff were helpful and friendly. Asked to shift rooms and first room was facing beach and road and noisy. The staff were very obliging and our next two nights very quiet and peaceful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walking along the long boulevard in either direction from hotel along the miles of beachfront was fantastic
Report this review
Abraham M. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice Hotel - a bit dated

close to the beach
5.7
Our stay was OK. The rooms are a bit dated but the service is good. It was very hot and so annoying when we would return to a very very hot room and the AirCon was not good enough to cool it down quickly.
Restaurant Tip: For Indian food... go to Omar's!!
Report this review
Jaco V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 8, 2012
Great fascilities, not so great staff

Wonderful room and good location
7.3
We were in all quite happy with our stay here, but there were a couple a things that did bug us. The facilities are really top notch and the room was excellent, but we weren't overly impressed with the staff. We were a little upset when their travel desk couldn't help us to book a train from Hanoi to Nihn Bihn. They eventually managed to, but only when the manager stepped in. Their currency exchange also couldn't help me when I wanted to exchange only $50, but had a $100 note. I needed the extra for the flight home as it was the last of my dollars. We were also a little annoyed when we asked for "cheap shopping, street markets like Hanoi" (those were our exact words) and were only directed to the huge, fancy and very expensive mall next door. We had to find the market on our own even after explaining to the front desk exactly what we were looking for. All in all the facilities are terrific, but the staff aren't. They are friendly, but really good at helping and they are quite adamant about getting tips.
Shopping Tip: Up the street and then further into the city itself is a wonderful market where we found the best prices in Vietnam, even though the hotel claims no such thing exists.
Report this review
Thomas N. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Good service, average rooms

Right on the beach front
8
Service was good as soon as we walked through the door. The breakfast wasn't the greatest. The delux room was pretty average. My stay would have been better if they weren't doing renovations on the next room.. All the banging next door was kinda driving me insane.
Report this review
Stephane F. Families with young children Canada, June 28, 2012
nice location and good service

very near to the beach and downtown nha trang
6.7
my wife and i decided to bring our daughter and her mom and sister to a resort in nha trang. unfortunately , this hotel is not a resort at all , it offer a private beach in front of their hotel, the have an outdoor pool located on the 2nd floor but not really needed when you have the beach right in front of you . the hotel is nice , the room are very ordinary nothing really special and for that the prices of the rooms are a bit too high. next time we will look at a cheaper hotel near there with the same benifits and it will do the same job with more money in your pocket. anyhow, this trip was nice with great weather and using the beach every ealy morning was fantastic ( 5:30-6am).
Restaurant Tip: very nice selection of restaurant in nha trang, of course the fish are delicious and eating on a terrasse is always more than welcome. fyi if you can try the buffet at dinner ( hotel sheraton) it is worth , very great selection of foods and great services. downtown at night is beautiful to walk and stop at coffees or walk along the beach , kind of romantic..
Report this review
Jeremy C. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2012
great location

close to the beach, very clean and helpful staff
8.7
has stayed here previously and found this hotel to be very clean and tidy, it is close to the beach and not far from the tourist hub and markets. the staff were very helpful and had a reasonable understanding of the english language. i would recommend this hotel but you will have to get 2 rooms if you have 3 children as it does not cater for a family of 5. breakfast was very good and beds where the most comfortable that i had slept in in vietnam.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2012
Very nice, comfortable hotel

very comfortable beds
8.7
Booked this hotel on Agoda, some of the reviews didn't look that crash hot but found the hotel to be centrally located, very clean, good breakfast and comfortable beds (which is a rarity in Vietnam) The staff where helpful and friendly. The only downside was that there were no family rooms for 2 adults and 3 children. All in all a pleasant stay was had and the beach across the rode was absolutely awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vinpearl Island is great entertainment for the whole family, highly recommend it. $20au each for unlimited water park and amusement rides, you can't take your own food but very reasonably priced for food. Just do it !!!
Report this review
Viet A. Business travelers Vietnam, June 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
yasaka is located at a great location, right in front of the beautiful beach, next to the nha trang center - a department store with all kinds of shop, restaurant, fastfood, cafeteria..., and, very short distance to the dam market. the only thing i don't like is, though it is a 4* hotel, yet we can not use the swimming pool and the gym. besides, the ceiling of the corridor in front of our rooms kept dripping water and made the floor always wet and dirty.
Shopping Tip: Next door is a very pleasant shopping mall with a/c which makes trying things on much easier.
Report this review
Hamed N. Couples Sweden, June 12, 2012
Trevlig personal

Good personal
9.3
friendly staff and very helpful. very clean suite. the executive suite was ample for the 5 of us with a bathroom and an extra toilet. very good and clean shower. shuttle service from the airport (free) was excellent as this was our first trip to istranbul and we arrived at 2 am. wi fi service worked well and was very good. the hotel was in a relatively quite area and we had no dificulty having a good night sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is situated in a very traditional place where one can see the real city. Not just the tourist shop window. However is well situated only 10 minutes walk from the very centre of the city.
Report this review
Bilal N. Groups Australia, June 7, 2012
yasaka review

the best location
7.7
a very nice hotel with 2 swimming pools and garden. excellent seaviews. beach accross the road. sometimes overly bureaucratic. common in vietnam.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not let hotels hold your passport.always lock in a safe. do not carry around the streets. applies to all vietnam.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01