Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Buffet
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 839 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2012
Nice hotel right by the beach

Value for money, location, garden restaurant
8.3
The standard room was a good size, basic facilities, fine for a short stay. Helpful staff with good english and some good tour options. Did lots of walking and enjoyed the sights and sounds. A few people touting for business in certain areas but will leave you alone if you say no! Highly recommend le petit bistro cafe for dinner, was delicious, well priced, and lovely decor. Also good was the sailing club - walking distance, sit outside, good menu, and even had NZ Sauvignon blanc by the glass! Snorkeling trip was the highlight.
Shopping Tip: Next door is a very pleasant shopping mall with a/c which makes trying things on much easier.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location but the hotel is getting old

Friendly staffs and good location
6.3
We stayed at the Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa for 4 days 3 nights. As we took a train, we got to Nha Trang at 05:10AM, very early in the morning. However, the hotel reception was very helpful to try to get us 2 rooms at around 9:30AM though check in time is 2PM (much appreciated for that). Yasaka is located at a great location, right in front of the beautiful beach, next to the Nha Trang Center - a department store with all kinds of shop, restaurant, fastfood, cafeteria..., and, very short distance to the Dam Market. The hotel even gave me a nice surprise by giving me a bunch of roses and some chocolates on my birthday When the hotel is totally full, some of the guests will get the chance to have breakfast at the restaurant on the 11th floor instead of the ground floor, and it is a wonderful view. We love it. The only thing I don't like is, though it is a 4* hotel, yet we can not use the swimming pool and the gym. Besides, the ceiling of the corridor in front of our rooms kept dripping water and made the floor always wet and dirty. When we left, they were fixing the matter so let's hope it is OK by now. Overall, staffs are very friendly and we did enjoy our stay there.
Report this review
Dominik S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 2, 2012
High Class Hotel which has come to age

All you need insioe (shopping, transfer, travel agency, SPA, ...)
6.3
The Hotel reception speaks well english. Check-in was no problem and very nice staff. Other than that the hotel doesn't offer too much "love". The furniture is quite old and overall the hotel could use some renovation. But after all, it was a confortable stay and I hada good sleep, because the beds and rooms are nice and quiet.
Restaurant Tip: Lanterns, Ganesh,
Report this review
Laurens W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location. Friendly staff. Little English

Large room with ocean views
5.7
wifi in rooms was terrible. language problem cropped up frequently. foyer temperature during summer too warm. guests smoking in foyer and breakfast not good... noisy kids running around foyer with echoing screams. chaos.... room cleaning staff very very helpful. always there and making sure things were good. a huge hotel with many restaurants, bars and swimming pools.... vietnamese people are beautiful and genuine always ready to help. don't ask for a cup of tea with milk.... it confuses the hell ou of them...lol
Report this review
Tracey L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Great location but room was dissapointing

Great location across the road from the beach
5
Goes without saying that you get what you pay for. The standard room was dowdy and in badly need of a revamp and I don't believe it was too much to expect to have sheets on the bed that were not grey, stained and worn. The room was different from what we looked at on the website. The Tour Desk staff member was unfriendly and unhelpful.
Report this review
Alec Q. Groups Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
Reasonable facilities with the price, bad air cond

Reasonable facilities with the price, close to shopping center
5.7
It's a four star hotel with reasonable price but the hotel is a bit old and worn out. The air conditioning in my room didnt work even after being turned on for 2 hours. We then called the reception to send people up to fix it, with another 30 minutes of waiting time. At the end, two techicians came to fix it (but cannot speak english), our schedule was delayed as we were there waiting for them. It was super hot and stuffy inside. Out of desparation we asked for a room change. But the receptionist said the air con was fixed and only would change for us if it was not working. at the very end we insisted in room change as we could barely stand the so called "fixed air con".
Report this review
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel

View good
7.3
The hotel was a little old, the furniture is not model enough. But i still love this hotel. Its location, outside view was really good. The beach was clean, so relax to stay here
Report this review
Patrick P. Couples Canada, May 11, 2012
Horrific not 4 star at all

Close to the beach
3.7
I am writing to advise do not book a standard room at this hotel. Why, the room comes in twin beds regardless of if your a couple in search of queen bed. the 2nd floor is all standard rooms of 1 star quality and dirty dripping air con unit smelling like a wet dog stink in the room. Black hair was found on my pillow and in my sheets and this is not acceptable for a four star hotel. when we asked to change rooms and get a double bed not twin beds we were told as u booked online we cannot change rooms from standard room unless you pay for the upgrade. I have never felt so furious at a hotel manager before. I am warning people now do not pay money for a four star hotel that is obviously 2 star and old and reception not helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: deluxe room would be my choice and ensure ocean views for your price.
Report this review
Koh E. Groups South Korea, May 6, 2012
good hotel and view but kinda bit far

good breakfast, rooms, view
7.7
I liked everything about the hotel except one thing which is located in north beach so we had to take a taxi or small bicyle taxi to get down area. Since its in the north area, beach was pretty calm and not a lot of people. Pool was pretty okay, second floor, can see the beach and road view too. staff were friendly, great breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: go to south beach. sailing club/night market/travel agencies/massage shops/ good bars are pretty much in south.
Report this review
Annette S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2012
Getting old, not 4 star anymore

Good beds
5.7
This is the second time we have stayed here and were disappointed this time. The hotel needs a refit to bring it back to 4 star.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06