Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Tran G.
Vietnam
August 07, 2012
Great location with smile but old room
location: near by supper market and front of beach
the room system is getting old.

Diep H.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2012
Friendly services and many facilities
Many facilities, good value discounted rooms
Value for money for the discounted rooms that we have. The location is pretty central with close access to most locations.

Tuan A.
Vietnam
August 04, 2012
Nice hotel
View good
The hotel was a little old, the furniture is not model enough. But i still love this hotel. Its location, outside view was really good. The beach was clean, so relax to stay here

Dominic L.
Canada
July 30, 2012
Great value for the price!
Large rooms at a great price!
Although the hotel decor feels dated and the breakfast buffet could be larger with more variety, the cost of the room more than outweighs these benefits. The room I booked was a Senior Deluxe which was large and spacious. Only complaints I have about the room itself are the lack of electrical outlets provided and the lack of water pressure in the shower!

Thi H.
Australia
July 29, 2012
great location and great service
Mr Vu assistant manager gave us a very warm welcome and excellent service
We really enjoy our stay and hope to book your hotel again in the near future

Le H.
Vietnam
July 27, 2012
Great hotel location and good food1
Beach front, large lobby and friendly room deco
well, we had a great family trip with children fun and family harmonize

Jaco N.
South Africa
July 27, 2012
Great fascilities, not so great staff
Wonderful room and good location
We were in all quite happy with our stay here, but there were a couple a things that did bug us. The facilities are really top notch and the room was excellent, but we weren't overly impressed with the staff. We were a little upset when their travel desk couldn't help us to book a train from Hanoi to Nihn Bihn. They eventually managed to, but only when the manager stepped in. Their currency exchange also couldn't help me when I wanted to exchange only $50, but had a $100 note. I needed the extra for the flight home as it was the last of my dollars. We were also a little annoyed when we asked for "cheap shopping, street markets like Hanoi" (those were our exact words) and were only directed to the huge, fancy and very expensive mall next door. We had to find the market on our own even after explaining to the front desk exactly what we were looking for. All in all the facilities are terrific, but the staff aren't. They are friendly, but really good at helping and they are quite adamant about getting tips.

KO K.
July 26, 2012
good location
good enviorments
the hotel just locate 5 minutes by taxi to the train station which is very convenience, and its just in front of the beach and next to the center's shopping mall. althougt this hotel is not "NEW" but they keep the standard of a 5-star hotel with very good price for stay

Martin F.
Australia
July 25, 2012
Great hotel, great location
Next door to shopping mall and across road from beach
Staff were helpful and friendly. Asked to shift rooms and first room was facing beach and road and noisy. The staff were very obliging and our next two nights very quiet and peaceful.

Sascha I.
Germany
July 25, 2012
Careful with "Standard Room"
at the beach
When you book a standard room via Agoda then you will receive a room with NO window or with a samll window (cannot open it) in the 2nd floor with no view. This room was unbelievable bad. I had several complaints, there was no help from the hotel staff and the upgrade to a "normal room" costs 20 Dollars per night. So standard means in this hotel - lowest quality.