or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
L V. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
Great location but small, old rooms.

The hotel is on the beach front. It has nice lobby and a delicious buffet breakfast
5.3
I stayed 3 nights in this hotel but I did not enjoy my staying. The room is small and clustered. Its has only one outlet located in the bath room with no mirror; thus, it's hard to shave or to blow dry hair. There was no hot water. We took cold shower the first night. On the second night, we called down the lobby 3 times and finally some one came uo and checked and we had water. The third night we had no hot water and we had cold shower again. We have one child under 10 year old in the room with us and we had to pay for the child's breafast. The pool hour is limited since it's closed at 5PM. Definitely I will not come back to this hotel.
Mick A. Groups Australia, March 2, 2012
NIce Location Hotel

Great Room, Nice across from beach but very Poor Service
6.7
loved the room, location across from the beach, but the staff were too busy or uninterested to give personalised service. they didnt care enough. that spoiled our stay. otherwise was good value for money.
Eduard H. Families with young children Armenia, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel,good location.

Closed to the beach.
8
it is really nice hotel.the rooms are quite big and clean.but swimming pool is small and dirty.when i asked pool guy to clean it, he was complaining that many people swimming with sunburn cream,and.....so you have to swim in dirty pool. just across the street is the private beach.but you have to go there 6:30-7:00a.m. to get some sunbed, because russians are occupating everything on the beach and pool,and then passing them to their friends.actually you can ask beach guys for reservation,but one of them(who looks like boss) very unfriendly,like the pool guy. don't ask him. next door is the big deppartment store,where you can also have some food,even take it out.breakfast is not very impressive,but there is enough choice.
Travel tip: Beach.
Martha H. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beach front 4 star hotel, walk to restaurants
9.3
wish there are more shops nearby. We did walk to places we wanted to go. Evening walk on the beach was romantic and lovely.
Marie R. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2012
Good Location, Clean and Comfy Hotel

easy beach access, quiet pool area
9.7
we had a great time at yasaka saigon. even though it rained, we found other things to do in the neighborhood like shopping and bowling. the room was clean and made up everyday. breakfast was big with a lot to choose from and a great view every morning. the basket of bananas in each room at check-in was a nice touch. only downsides -- the attached restaurant (not same management a shotel) was extremely slow, rooftop pool was beautiful but cold, and the maids delivered the breakfast tickets separately from cleaning the room each day. this often resulted in a very loud doorbell waking us up from our late afternoon naps each day. not bad, just annoying. oh, and the shower curtain didn't extend the full length of the tub so i had to be careful not to splash water everywhere. again, not bad, just annoying. all in all, a great place to stay!
Tuan D. Couples February 19, 2012
Great location but small room

Location next to big Shopping Center, opposite the beach
6.7
we booked a standard room for couple and just stayed for 1 night. the hotel is at very nice location, next door to nha trang shopping center where you can find stores, beverage, super market & even a cinema. our bed looked huge but it was combined from 2 single beds & 2 single mattresses so there was a hard wooden edge right in the middle of the bed which made me feel uncomfortable. there were many mirrors in the room, don't know what for but in feng-shui it was not too good. thing i disliked the most was that the door had no chain, which made me felt unsafe in the night.
Mark A. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2012
Amazing hotel right on the beach!

This hotel has everything you could ask for and more.
9
located right on the beach, this hotel offers a very good spa, two outdoor pools, 3 restaurants and bars. the cleanliness and staff were amazing. i had to change from my first room because there were a few issues. the staff informed me that i wasn't intended to get that room as it was being renovated, hence the reason for the problems. the next room was much better. i actually couldn't believe what a deal i got on this hotel through agoda, as similar rooms in similar hotels were 4-5 times the price.
John N. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2012
Great views and friendly staff

great view of the beach
7.3
close to market and places to eat. hotel staff where great and friendly.
Laura K. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2012
average

Good location
5.3
Our room had a leak in the bathroom that was just mopped up, food was not good and they didn't have much of the menu, beach was just across the road but many restaurants were a good ten minute wall away
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Great location

Location, clean rooms, great breakfast
10
The hotel is ideally placed facing the beach and close to a shopping centre with a food court. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast buffet is self-service, but there was a generous selection of a variety of foods to suit all tastes. The area around the swimming pool was quite small, however a lovely pool and it overlooks the coastline.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - StandardYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C07