Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa

18 Tran Phu Street, Loc Tho, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Beach Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion Restaurant Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Suite Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting Room Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Buffet Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Buffet
Area: Loc Tho Number of Rooms: 202

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
863 reviews

413 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Stephane F. Families with young children Canada, June 28, 2012
nice location and good service

very near to the beach and downtown nha trang
6.7
my wife and i decided to bring our daughter and her mom and sister to a resort in nha trang. unfortunately , this hotel is not a resort at all , it offer a private beach in front of their hotel, the have an outdoor pool located on the 2nd floor but not really needed when you have the beach right in front of you . the hotel is nice , the room are very ordinary nothing really special and for that the prices of the rooms are a bit too high. next time we will look at a cheaper hotel near there with the same benifits and it will do the same job with more money in your pocket. anyhow, this trip was nice with great weather and using the beach every ealy morning was fantastic ( 5:30-6am).
Restaurant Tip: very nice selection of restaurant in nha trang, of course the fish are delicious and eating on a terrasse is always more than welcome. fyi if you can try the buffet at dinner ( hotel sheraton) it is worth , very great selection of foods and great services. downtown at night is beautiful to walk and stop at coffees or walk along the beach , kind of romantic..
Report this review
Jeremy C. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2012
great location

close to the beach, very clean and helpful staff
8.7
has stayed here previously and found this hotel to be very clean and tidy, it is close to the beach and not far from the tourist hub and markets. the staff were very helpful and had a reasonable understanding of the english language. i would recommend this hotel but you will have to get 2 rooms if you have 3 children as it does not cater for a family of 5. breakfast was very good and beds where the most comfortable that i had slept in in vietnam.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2012
Very nice, comfortable hotel

very comfortable beds
8.7
Booked this hotel on Agoda, some of the reviews didn't look that crash hot but found the hotel to be centrally located, very clean, good breakfast and comfortable beds (which is a rarity in Vietnam) The staff where helpful and friendly. The only downside was that there were no family rooms for 2 adults and 3 children. All in all a pleasant stay was had and the beach across the rode was absolutely awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vinpearl Island is great entertainment for the whole family, highly recommend it. $20au each for unlimited water park and amusement rides, you can't take your own food but very reasonably priced for food. Just do it !!!
Report this review
Viet A. Business travelers Vietnam, June 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
yasaka is located at a great location, right in front of the beautiful beach, next to the nha trang center - a department store with all kinds of shop, restaurant, fastfood, cafeteria..., and, very short distance to the dam market. the only thing i don't like is, though it is a 4* hotel, yet we can not use the swimming pool and the gym. besides, the ceiling of the corridor in front of our rooms kept dripping water and made the floor always wet and dirty.
Shopping Tip: Next door is a very pleasant shopping mall with a/c which makes trying things on much easier.
Report this review
Hamed N. Couples Sweden, June 12, 2012
Trevlig personal

Good personal
9.3
friendly staff and very helpful. very clean suite. the executive suite was ample for the 5 of us with a bathroom and an extra toilet. very good and clean shower. shuttle service from the airport (free) was excellent as this was our first trip to istranbul and we arrived at 2 am. wi fi service worked well and was very good. the hotel was in a relatively quite area and we had no dificulty having a good night sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is situated in a very traditional place where one can see the real city. Not just the tourist shop window. However is well situated only 10 minutes walk from the very centre of the city.
Report this review
Bilal N. Groups Australia, June 7, 2012
yasaka review

the best location
7.7
a very nice hotel with 2 swimming pools and garden. excellent seaviews. beach accross the road. sometimes overly bureaucratic. common in vietnam.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not let hotels hold your passport.always lock in a safe. do not carry around the streets. applies to all vietnam.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2012
Nice hotel right by the beach

Value for money, location, garden restaurant
8.3
The standard room was a good size, basic facilities, fine for a short stay. Helpful staff with good english and some good tour options. Did lots of walking and enjoyed the sights and sounds. A few people touting for business in certain areas but will leave you alone if you say no! Highly recommend le petit bistro cafe for dinner, was delicious, well priced, and lovely decor. Also good was the sailing club - walking distance, sit outside, good menu, and even had NZ Sauvignon blanc by the glass! Snorkeling trip was the highlight.
Shopping Tip: Next door is a very pleasant shopping mall with a/c which makes trying things on much easier.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location but the hotel is getting old

Friendly staffs and good location
6.3
We stayed at the Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa for 4 days 3 nights. As we took a train, we got to Nha Trang at 05:10AM, very early in the morning. However, the hotel reception was very helpful to try to get us 2 rooms at around 9:30AM though check in time is 2PM (much appreciated for that). Yasaka is located at a great location, right in front of the beautiful beach, next to the Nha Trang Center - a department store with all kinds of shop, restaurant, fastfood, cafeteria..., and, very short distance to the Dam Market. The hotel even gave me a nice surprise by giving me a bunch of roses and some chocolates on my birthday When the hotel is totally full, some of the guests will get the chance to have breakfast at the restaurant on the 11th floor instead of the ground floor, and it is a wonderful view. We love it. The only thing I don't like is, though it is a 4* hotel, yet we can not use the swimming pool and the gym. Besides, the ceiling of the corridor in front of our rooms kept dripping water and made the floor always wet and dirty. When we left, they were fixing the matter so let's hope it is OK by now. Overall, staffs are very friendly and we did enjoy our stay there.
Report this review
Dominik S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 2, 2012
High Class Hotel which has come to age

All you need insioe (shopping, transfer, travel agency, SPA, ...)
6.3
The Hotel reception speaks well english. Check-in was no problem and very nice staff. Other than that the hotel doesn't offer too much "love". The furniture is quite old and overall the hotel could use some renovation. But after all, it was a confortable stay and I hada good sleep, because the beds and rooms are nice and quiet.
Restaurant Tip: Lanterns, Ganesh,
Report this review
Laurens W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location. Friendly staff. Little English

Large room with ocean views
5.7
wifi in rooms was terrible. language problem cropped up frequently. foyer temperature during summer too warm. guests smoking in foyer and breakfast not good... noisy kids running around foyer with echoing screams. chaos.... room cleaning staff very very helpful. always there and making sure things were good. a huge hotel with many restaurants, bars and swimming pools.... vietnamese people are beautiful and genuine always ready to help. don't ask for a cup of tea with milk.... it confuses the hell ou of them...lol
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 413 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha TrangYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Abalone RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Red Onion RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - SuiteYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BuffetYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BathroomYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantYasaka Saigon Resort Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01