or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Counter Reception Yaya Residence Phuket - Beach Yaya Residence Phuket - Beach Yaya Residence Phuket - Standard  room  Double bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Deluxe room Yaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Double Bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Standard  room Double bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Deluxe room Yaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Double Bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Double Bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Twin Bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Bathroom
Yaya Residence Phuket - Deluxe  room  with Balcony Yaya Residence Phuket - Standard  room Double bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Bathroom Yaya Residence Phuket - Standard room Double bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Twin Bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Twin Bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Superior  room Twin Bed Yaya Residence Phuket - Patong  Beach Yaya Residence Phuket - Patong Beach Yaya Residence Phuket - Patong  Beach Yaya Residence Phuket - Massage & Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Massage & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Dalibor K. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Great location

Location and price. Staff are awesome.
9.7
Mohamad Z. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8.3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8.3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Couples Kazakhstan, March 19, 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Couples India, March 13, 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6.3
Marwan A. Couples Lebanon, March 5, 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Tommy D. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
close to the beach

location, clean rooms, nice staff
8
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - Counter ReceptionYaya Residence Phuket - BeachYaya Residence Phuket - BeachYaya Residence Phuket - Standard  room  Double bedYaya Residence Phuket - Deluxe roomYaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Double BedYaya Residence Phuket - Standard  room Double bedYaya Residence Phuket - Deluxe roomYaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Double BedYaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Double BedYaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Twin BedYaya Residence Phuket - BathroomYaya Residence Phuket - Deluxe  room  with BalconyYaya Residence Phuket - Standard  room Double bedYaya Residence Phuket - BathroomYaya Residence Phuket - Standard room Double bedYaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Twin BedYaya Residence Phuket - Superior room Twin BedYaya Residence Phuket - Superior  room Twin BedYaya Residence Phuket - Patong  BeachYaya Residence Phuket - Patong BeachYaya Residence Phuket - Patong  BeachYaya Residence Phuket - Massage & SpaYaya Residence Phuket - Massage & SpaYaya Residence Phuket - Massage & Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01