or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YBH Hotel

No. 3-5 Jalan Puteri 2/2, Bandar Puteri, Puchong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47100 (Show on map)

Book now!

YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Puchong Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Sathu P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Good enough for a few nights

Location
6.3
It was a small but clean bed.Shower was OK.The only problem is the 3 Pin Power outlets are too close to the bed or table that it was not possible for me to plug in my laptop or phone charger. This has to be investigated and improved. The water dispenser was also gone, so there was no water.You would have to buy your own drinking water.
Sathu P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
It was a convenient location to stay

Budget
6.7
It is a relatively small but comfortable room. Simple check in and check out procedures. Pleasant stay
Nozomi K. Couples Japan, July 24, 2013
Comfortable room

Near to our business site, Near to local restaurant, Good room
7.7
I stayed for business together with my boss. It was clean room and comfortable stay.
Nozomi K. Couples Japan, July 24, 2013
Near to shopping mall

Near to shopping area, Nice room, Fast wifi internet
7.7
I stayed here on business. It was clean room and comfortable stay.
Arunkumar R. Groups India, February 20, 2013
Really a good budget hotel to stay.

Comfortable, Cheap and Calm
6.7
Boon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Very small room

nothing
5
It is a very very small hotel. There are only one bed and very old TV in the room. The bathroom is a partition of bedroom and it makes the room smaller. All these things fill up the whole bedroom. No more space for me to move and put my luggage. However, this room is not worth it.
Kam Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Convenient & Pleasant Hotel

Value for Money
7
Very good location with restaurants nearby; sufficient car parking slots.
Raymond C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Simple budget hotel

Location & Clean
6.3
Stayed for few nights, staff friendly, rooms are basic and clean. Lots of food around.
Iris W. Groups China, November 7, 2012
So far away from the city center

A lot of local restaurants in the community
4.3
The hotel is quite far away from the city center. I paid 25 RM by taxi to go there but a lot of taxi drivers charged my friends 100RM to go there. Also, the transport there is very inconvenient. There is no way to go sighseeing in the center.
Yokeswaran P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

convenient location,spacious and clean rooms
8
Just average....should improve on cleaniness...coz my towel in the room had some stain on it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DoubleYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SingleYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYBH Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07