My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yellow Rehendhi Inn

K. Maafushi Rahvashaa Hingun , South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Surroundings Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - View Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Guest Room Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Guest Room Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Lobby Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Surroundings Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Surroundings Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Standard Double Room Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Family Room
Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Lobby Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Private Beach Dining Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Water Ski Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Reception Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Reception and Lobby Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior View Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior View Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Restaurant
Hotel Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Zhiying F. Families with older children China, February 19, 2014
good view, bad staff but good boss

view, beside beach
8
Add bed cost 30usd...... bad staff!!!!bad manner!!!!!!!!!! Good boos, nice and handsome. Good view, very near beach.
Hazel J. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Good

Near the jetty
8.3
My partner and I stayed in Yellow Rehendhi Inn for 3Nights. We wanted to check in but they delayef our check in I don't know why, they said that the roon was not yet teady but its already 2pm. Anyhow, the staff were friendly. The food was nice but I want to comment about the Aglio Olio I like the taste but I think too much of oil and the pasta was over cooked. I would recommend this Inn if you want a place to sleep only. And you have to try their Maldivian Breakfast! :)
Oksana K. Couples Kazakhstan, January 11, 2014
It was nice and silent place

Kind personnal, good food, nice evening restaurant
9.3
Very nice, we always were on beach. Personnal are very friendly,kind and help with activities. We were fishing and got some fishes! Guy Sharif works in the hotel rent your bike to us and we got a cool time driving! Thank you Sharif, we will come to you again. BR, Oksana and Krzysztof
Maria D. Families with older children Argentina, January 8, 2014
We will never forget the friendly staff at YRI :-)

great room service, super helpful staff, nice Maldivian breakfast on the terrace!
8.7
It was a dream! the staff helped my bf to organize the best surprise engagement dinner on the beach for us and my parents. They grilled a fish for us, sat up a table and even arranged candles, flowers and a paper balloon, a beautiful ceremony in just a few hours! boat trips were also super nice, the beaches, the rooms, super nice! Highly recommended!
Jeongjin S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 7, 2013
so comfortable and clean inn~~

clean room, close beach, large size room
9.7
i stayed here for 6days. soooo close beach, clean room and large size room. i recommend this inn. u can enjoy maafusi.
Jeongjin S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 4, 2013
so comfortable room~~

clean room, large size, close beach
9.7
so close beach, sooooo clean room and large size. i enjoyed the maafusi for the 6days in here.
Tsz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
nice clean

bed clean close to the sea
7.7
Masako T. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
Great location but no-window room

Good location
6
Good location close to the public beach. Room without window. The bathroom smells the canalisation... Prices are at the higher end on the island for the poorer quality... Should be cheaper.
Adelin A. Couples Romania, January 8, 2013
good location but not so good services

good location, they have their own restaurant
6
when we arrived at rehendi, there was no room available (they have a total of 4 rooms) even if we had reservation from 2 months before so they arranged to stay 2 days at another guest house (sting ray). about sting ray i have only good words to say - very clean rooms (with lcd tv and refrigerator), very clean and lovely environment, very nice and careful staff people which speak english quite well. the rooms at rehendi are quite clean (with many ants though) but there is no tv (not big deal) and no refrigerator (which would be very useful for drinks and water). i cannot say the same for the restaurant and the environment. the restaurant has the cheapest prices (even if they increased the prices with ~20% form most of their dishes when we were there!) on the island but the services and cleanness are much lower than the others (white shell, kaani restaurant, arena lodge). some dishes are quite ok, but it happened that sometimes the fries and the chicken looked like they were cooked in the same 10-15 times used oil. once we found small piece of sponge, once we found hair in the food. the breakfast is a joke - every day we received continental breakfast (2 'old' sausages, 1 egg, toasted bread with butter and jam). many times we ordered maldivian breakfast which was quite good but few times we received it because they were saying that they don't have tuna fish. there are some guest houses like arena lodge, kaani hotel that have open buffet at breakfast though. when we left, even if we asked for breakfast the evening before, in the morning of departure, there wan nobody to give our breakfast and no one at reception so we left the key on a table and carried ourselves the luggages to the ferry (not nice, since other managers from other guest houses accompanied their guests and took care about their luggages).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are very few persons that speak english at Rehendi, it was hard to make them understand what we asked for (the manager did not speak english at all so making a complain was in vane). Their prices for speedboat trips to other islands are very high because they don't own a boat. Bigger guest houses like Arena Lodge, Summer Villa are better choices - there are lots of guests (20-30) and they share the cost of the boats for the trips. If you don't find another 4-6 friends to share the both with, it becomes very very expensive. We would not recomment this guest house. There are lots of better choices at the same prices (we already mentioned some)
Prakash K. Groups India, November 17, 2012
Great location but That's not a hotel

No best features
5.7
We have just started. 2 days and 3 nights at Yellow rehendi inn at maffushi in Male. The hotel is not a good place for staying and it's a restrarunt with 2 rooms. No airport pick up arranged and not a good place to stay and spend time. I don't prefer this hotel (Mansion) in future and I don't recommend to travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - From outsideYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - SurroundingsYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - ViewYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Guest RoomYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Guest RoomYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - LobbyYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - SurroundingsYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - SurroundingsYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Standard Double RoomYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Family RoomYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - LobbyYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Private Beach Dining Yellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Water SkiYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - ReceptionYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Reception and LobbyYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior ViewYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior ViewYellow Rehendhi Inn Maldives Islands - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05