Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion

33/3 Soi Narathiwas 7 (Prapinij), South Sathorn Rd., Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Reception Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Reception Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Kitchen Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Kitchen Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Interior Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Kitchen Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Kitchen Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Kitchen
Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Business Center Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Lobby Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Lobby Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Transport Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Transport Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Alexander A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
excellent all round

rooms,staff value for money
9.3
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Was like staying in a 1990 film set

Friendly staff, overall charming atmosphere, quite bizarre decor
6.3
I saw that some of the reviews for this Hotel described the rooms as 'old and outdated'; after staying there I find this to be a big understatement. The room I stayed in was positively "Retro', which reminded me of my parents house if anything. If it were not for the absolutley charming staff and a pleasant reliving of some childhood memories, I would've felt absolutely ripped off by what is very obviosuly a tired old Residential Apartment Hotel , that is suffering from Low Occuapancy. This property is in no stretch of the definition-4 star..in fact it's a medium 3..Very clean and very "Japanese, yet should definitely not be offerered as a 4 Star Hotel in the Agoda Secret Deals.
Report this review
Shawn M. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2015
Amazing 30 years ago

The little gym, size of rooms
5.7
The hotel is badly decorated and tacky. The beds sink in the middle. It is not a 4 star hotel, no way in hell! The breakfast is overpriced and mostly chinese food.
Report this review
Ekachai C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
Good Location and decent room

Room's size, Location and friendly staff
7.7
Decent Room and good location
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Pleasent clean hotel

Good size room
8
Good location near to the business centre with all the facilities available for both the business traveller or tourist. Off the main highway meant it was quiet and peaceful. The apartment was clean and well proportioned with all the services needed. All in all good value for the money.
Report this review
Leslie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Good Hotel with very friendly helpfull staff

Location easy for Skytrain etc
8.3
i was very satisfied with my stay at the yellow ribbon hills, everyone of the staff made my stay very pleasurable, nothing was too much trouble and even when i left and and had left a personal item in the room the staff contacted me and this is now being returned to myself, i mentioned on leaving that i would use this facility again for my next visit to bangkok be it personal or business orientated, and can recommend this to anyone with complete confidence that they would be as happy as i was.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2011
Helpfull and friendly staff

Good room, helpful staff
5.7
while i found the hotel room good, i felt the hotel was catering more for the japanese businessman. the resturant menus were mainly japanese orientated and little option for the european taste. even the toilet was japanese style rather than tradition thai. these 2 points made me feel out of place as a european. the location is ok, but not tourist orientated and they really need to sort out the bad smell in reception and the lift areas. otherwise i found the room good and the rest of the facilities adequate, but next time i will find cheaper and more suited to the european tourist.
Report this review
Takeshi W. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2014
スタッフが親切

セキュリティーがしっかりしている。日本語対応のスタッフがいる。
8.3
BTSチョンノンシー駅から徒歩10分以内、いつも帰りにコンビニよって帰っていました。 もう少し近ければいいかなと。金額によっては次も利用するかは微妙、悪くはないんだけどね
Report this review
Kubo T. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2013
居心地が良いです

日本語が通じます
9
毎回利用してますが、日本人スタッフもいて安心です。食堂も和食があり、不便を感じません。BTSチョンノシー駅から7分位、繁華街へのアクセスも問題ありません。利用する人も日本人が中心で部屋の案内も日本語であります。タクシーを利用してホテルに帰る時はフロントのホテルの住所が書かれている名刺を数枚貰い、運転手に見せれば大丈夫です。
Nightlife Tip: BTSプロンポン駅付近は食事、ショッピング、風俗など日本人向けの設備があり、お勧めです。
Report this review
Takashi O. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2013
日本人向けのアパートメント

異国の地タイにいながら日本の雰囲気を味わえる
9.3
スタッフの中に日本語が話せる人が多い。テレビも日本の番組がIP経由で見られる等配慮されている。Wi-Fi接続速度は比較的早く日本のサイトへのアクセスもストレスなく表示可能。敢えて欠点を言えば水が若干サビ色であり、湯船にお湯を満たすと濁っているのがわかる。ただ2週間後に水道管工事の予定とのビラが貼ってあったため、この点は解消されるものと思われる。スタッフの対応が素晴らしく、エアコンの効きも上々。部屋内に虫がいたのが気になるが、それ以外は言うことなし。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion BangkokYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - ReceptionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - ReceptionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - KitchenYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - KitchenYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - InteriorYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - KitchenYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - KitchenYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - KitchenYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - BathroomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Business CenterYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - LobbyYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - LobbyYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Fitness RoomYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - 1 Bedroom President SuiteYellow Ribbon Hills Executive Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07