Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence

701-1, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Garden Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lounge Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center
Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Cafe Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Cafe Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Cafe Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 302 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2011
clean and friendly

clean, friendly, and close to everything
10
i really enjoy my stay here. i usually stay here everytime i travel to seoul. they have a dvd player, a lan line, kitchen, and a nice bathroom.
Shopping Tip: close to downtown gangnam and the coex mall
Report this review
Farida S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2011
great location & room

Comfortable bed, services
8
Very nice hotel, good service and near to eating house.
Report this review
Chung D. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2011
Good hotel with the price

Clean and New
8.7
We went skiing in Korea and had to stay in Seoul for transfer. We had two kids aged 6 and 9. The first night, the front desk suggested we changed to a twin room so we'd have an extra bed. . this is a good hotel.
Report this review
Kwan C. Couples South Korea, January 21, 2011
great location,easy to access.

great customer service,nice room service,nice view
8.7
it is easy to find the hotel which near the subway. we just walk about five min and the hotel is great. the room is so big and clear. most staffs can communicate in English. its really great hotel
Report this review
Lola S. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2011
Great Hotel

Front Desk was extremely helpful and hotel was very clean
10
I was extremely pleased with my stay as it was my first time in Korea and the people at the front desk was very patient and extremely helpful in assisting me especially writing directions for me in Korean. The location was great when it was only about 3 blocks of walking to the subway. It was also great that the airport limousine was literally just across the street. The only downsize was the elevator is a bit slow but it didn't dampen my stay. If I ever return to Korea, I will definitely would stay at this hotel in a heart beat.
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2011
clean and with a kitchen

clean, dvd player, and has kitchen
10
great location, clean and friendly service. always meets my expectations. only one night life event in the area, heaven club, located in the basement.
Report this review
Jon W. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2011
Great location, awesome rooms.

Sauna, customer service, location, rooms with loft
9.3
My friends and I rented a room for girls night out. We had so much space! The Crystal Suite has a loft above the bathroom/kitchenette which was perfect for two people. The double bed was very comfortable as well and the room was well appointed. The sauna was clean and soothing. We loved it!
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant on one of the top floors has a wine buffet during the week. We wish it was on the weekend as well as the restaurant was lovely and had an incredible view. We wish we would have stayed there longer and we'll definitely be returning.
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2011
You will get more than what you pay for!

Cleanliness, service, location, free parking, kitchen, laundry machine
10
This place has all the accomodations that a person needs. It is in a great location where it's 10 minutes by taxi to any major tourist attraction and also is a good place to just stay in and enjoy the dvd player, cook, and even do laundry. It has a loft style setup, so it can sleep more than what the bed can fit. I recommend this place for downtown Seoul.
Report this review
Seung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 8, 2011
nice deco, good location

nice interior
7.3
good interior and good location. staff was kind. but facility is not enough as it is service suite. reasonable comapre to its price.
Report this review
Tommy T. Groups Australia, December 13, 2010
Lovely hotel with fantastic service

Spacious and beautiful room
9.3
our stay was fantastic. the hotel was very close to the city subway lines, although a slight walk was required to reach the green line which could take us to myeong dong and other tourist sites. the rooms were also spacious, with a nice interior design. hotel service was fantastic - in addition to being open 24 hours, with the receptionists able to speak english as well, the hotel staff were very kind and friendly, assisting us and catering to our needs. very nice hotel and fantastic service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - GardenYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - GardenYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LoungeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CafeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CafeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CafeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CafeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LoungeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04