or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence

701-1, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double with breakfast Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double with Breakfast Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness Room
Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Restaurant Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Bedroom Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Kitchen Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Living Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Living Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Bedroom Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Bathroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Erlinda C. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great rooms,ok location.

Spacious rooms with kitchen
8.3
The hotel is located in Seoul's gangnam central business district, south of the Han River. Plenty of convenience stores,  cafes and restaurants around the area but no sights or malls . You have to take the subway to get to any place of interest. Subway stations are two blocks away and require a 5-minute walk up and down rolling streets.
Shopping Tip: Foreigners are entitled to tax refunds for shopping in most stores. As much as possible, process the tax refunds within the store or mall where the items are purchased. Some tax refunds may need to be processed at the airport. Be forewarned: it is made very difficult and inconvenient to process tax refunds at the airport. The tax refund counters are hidden and you would have to line up different counters for different items. This seems to have been done on purpose to make you forego the tax refund.
Misook K. Couples South Korea, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Kind staff
7
It was good, staff was so helpful and kind. Many good restaurants were around the hotel , it was good for night life fun.
Mark K. Couples Japan, September 23, 2012
good location, but no wi-fi in the room

clean room
8
room is very fashionable, and location is in the one of major business district. basement of hotel is famous Club for the night-life. I will stay this hotel for the next trip too
Hari S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great convenient room and location

Complete with kitchen and laundry
8.7
This is my second time at Yeoksam. Great place and service. We'll return again.
Aik S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great family suite.

Hugh room for the price of a twin.
7.7
Room is 3x the width of a double bed. The attic is too stuffy to sleep on. My children couldn't stand the warm air above and decided to return to lounge area for resting. No bell captain service. Luggages have to be carried on your own. Subway is quite a distance, 10 mins walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: S Korea subway has very few escalators. Mainly steps. Few elevators. We have to carry our baby stroller up/down stairs most of the time. Best to minimize transfer.
Nicolas H. Solo travelers France, August 20, 2012
A correct hotel

located in the gangnam area, spatious rooms,
6
the rooms are really spatious, however the style is very kitsch, and would need a good lifting. there is a mezzanine in the rooms, which appears quite odd. overall it is clean and comfortable, and well located in the gangnam area. few bad points: the sauna was closed, and we were asked to pay for a check out late by only one hour.
Nightlife Tip: The heaven club is located on the basement
Huen P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Very close to COEX and Gangnam business centre

Very big room, comfort and close to subway station
9
Very big room, comfort and close to subway station. There is a kitchen in room. But the price is not cheap. I think is suitable for family.
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Best Quality, Best Value
8.3
We have a wonderful stay. The room is large and tidy, with good view of the best locations in Seoul. It is within a highly urbanized and modern area of Seoul, accessible to all forms of transport. The service is good, as well as the amenities. I would consider this hotel again in our next journey to Seoul.
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2012
good hotel but not honest

hotel is good, but not highly recommended....
6
The hotel is quite good,facilities are ok, what we dont like are the staff are not so friendly, internet is not free, and mostly the staff is not that honest. It is so frustrating considering that we are in an expensive hotel and we are confident that we will have the best service that we not...As our family we will not highly recommend this hotel..... they dont even have any complement all must be paid....
Emran H. Business travelers Jordan, June 28, 2012
grate location, lovely rooms, but no services

place only
6.3
it was nice to stay in that hotel, but the lack of services is a big weakness,,, no restaurants, no laundry, very small lobby,,,, it is good for families,,, but not suitable for business trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite DoubleYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite DoubleYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double with breakfastYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double with BreakfastYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite BedroomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite KitchenYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Living RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Living RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite BedroomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest BathroomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sky LoungeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hair SalonYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sky Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08