or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence

701-1, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double with breakfast Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double with Breakfast Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness Room
Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Restaurant Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Bedroom Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Kitchen Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Living Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Living Room Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Bedroom Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Bathroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Hee H. Groups South Korea, October 24, 2011
good location

clean and good location
6.3
Had good time with my family. Good location and convenient transportation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Toilet and shower booth is a bit small
Ge R. Groups China, October 9, 2011
Great kitchen but small bed

kitchen well
6
We checked in in the morning, the room is not the same as discribed. There is only one bed which is not suitable for two.And nothing on the upstairs. Though the kitchen is nice, but not used.
Maristel A. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2011
Nice hotel but far from malls or department stores

Spacious, has a kitchen, couch area and balcony
8.7
the hotel was around 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station. this hotel is not recommended for visitors that do not like walking. however, since it is cheap and other hotels in the same price range have really small rooms, we decided to book in this hotel. at least the nearest train station is in line 2, which has access to many destinations around seoul, like gangnam (shopping and restaurants), lotte world, and jamsil sports complex (for concerts and sports events).
Laurie L. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2011
I was very diesappointed in the room I booked.

None
5
i am shocked at the difference in the pics on the web site to the actual room. the crystal suite is a large box with a bed. it is not a suite and it is two by nothing. horrible!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The only real suite is the Emerald Suite. The other catagories are not suites.
Ha K. Groups South Korea, July 24, 2011
great location n extravacant interior

interrior was pretty fancy and it was middle of gangnam area
9
I stayed there for 1 day with my freinds, to celebrate my freind's b-day. it was the second time of my visiting and we spend great time together. it was kinda small for 5girls but we all like the sophisticated interior. Condition of bed and rbathroom was very neat and clean. I also want to reccomand this hotel for tourists cuz they can still cook inside and kitchen is pretty clean. Also it is middle of Yeok sam district and approachable to apgujung and Samsund dong, too.
Surya L. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2011
Great Hotel, Perfect for family travelling, it has

It has a small mezzanine, u can sleep there!
9.7
i found it different with other hotels. it had a pull door to separate the living room and the bedroom. the hotel was not quite spacious, but it had kitchen and silverware. the living room was pretty comfy. the bed is really comfortable as well. the view from the windows weren't much. the surround was awesome. shopping, it had club nearby.
Geraldine A. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great rooms that are clean and well equipped.

Clean big rooms with a living room n kitchen fully furnished
6.3
Wonderful, clean, well equipped kitchen which is good for people doing long stays or if you intend to cook. Friendy and helpful staff who knows English is a great help. However it is too far from both nearest train station and you need to walk about 10-15 mins to get to the train station. Business district is quite happening at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Slightly far from train stations and as it is in the business district, beware if u r staying here over the weekend because all shops are closed in weekend and the whole area becomes very deserted with no one selling anything.
Jon W. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2011
Great location, awesome rooms.

Sauna, customer service, location, rooms with loft
9.3
My friends and I rented a room for girls night out. We had so much space! The Crystal Suite has a loft above the bathroom/kitchenette which was perfect for two people. The double bed was very comfortable as well and the room was well appointed. The sauna was clean and soothing. We loved it!
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant on one of the top floors has a wine buffet during the week. We wish it was on the weekend as well as the restaurant was lovely and had an incredible view. We wish we would have stayed there longer and we'll definitely be returning.
Tommy T. Groups Australia, December 13, 2010
Lovely hotel with fantastic service

Spacious and beautiful room
9.3
our stay was fantastic. the hotel was very close to the city subway lines, although a slight walk was required to reach the green line which could take us to myeong dong and other tourist sites. the rooms were also spacious, with a nice interior design. hotel service was fantastic - in addition to being open 24 hours, with the receptionists able to speak english as well, the hotel staff were very kind and friendly, assisting us and catering to our needs. very nice hotel and fantastic service.
William Y. Groups United Kingdom, September 12, 2010
Good hotel in Central location

convenient, clean rooms, friendly service
8.3
stayed in the hotel for 3 days as a short weekend visit with several friends. convenient location, and easy to access main shopping areas around seoul. rooms are definitely "art nouveau" in design. rooms are quite spacious and hotel has a busy club "heaven" in b1 floor. reasonable price, and not a bad place to stay for a weekend visit to seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite DoubleYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite DoubleYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double with breakfastYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Double with BreakfastYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite BedroomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite KitchenYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite Living RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Suite Living RoomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Suite BedroomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest BathroomYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sky LoungeYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Hair SalonYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyYeoksam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sky Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A03