or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and Internet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelf Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Chiung W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2014
convenience

Location, Location,Location
7.7
Pady E. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2014
i luv this place!!!2 meet new friends~~~

smoking area,the mix room for 21person,service of the reception~~
10
that was really very awesome~~~i've meet some new friends and everyone lives in here were very friendly.and also the stuffs of this hostel,they r very helpful in so many ways.when i come to HK next time,i will chose this hostel again without a doubt~~luv u guys~~
Kevin T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Location location location

Location, value, rooftop
7.7
Beds are hard and many of the guests are hooligans with no voice modulation. Value and location are what make this hostel good. No food or drink services, but a decent rooftop area and 4th floor balcony make up for this. Very sad that this was voted the #1 hostel in Hong Kong, but at the same time I have yet to find a better alternative in HK.
Shujuan C. Groups China, May 15, 2014
Wonderful location,near to causeway bay station

The staff there r nice and helpful
4
I will definitely stay here next time when I visit HK
Mei S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Food, food, food!

Convenient Location, Economical price, Friendly Staff
8
Staying on the highest level of 3-tier beds was a little too much for me. I was told that I could do a bed change with a small fee on the 2nd night, I decided not stay put. Did not like my position, though. So as the same for the position of my luggage storage area (overhead shelf). However, toilet is relatively clean and the beds and stairs were sturdy. Love the security of the place (individual card system)The decor of area is cheerful and trendy, lighten the mood of travellers.
Lili L. Solo travelers China, May 14, 2014
It's a good place to stay.

good location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
It was good. I choose this hostel everytime when I come to Hong Kong.It is very convenient to shopping and close to subway station.
Mark J. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Affordable

Centrally located Safe Cool
7.7
Ive had a good stay at this hotel. Made new friends. Your things are sage inside the room. Cleanliness will depend on your roommates. Will definitely check in on this hotel next time i visit hk
Ikuko H. Solo travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
Not that goood

Location, location, location
6.3
Stayed for four nights. Get bitten by bed bugs two nights. The location was good, close with all the famous shopping center but in the night the noise of the traffic in the street was a little bit too hard to ignore. The staff wasnt so friendly. I dont think i would come back the second time
Sarah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Fuss-free and Friendly stay

Rooftop corner, cohesion of friends from around the globe, fast check in
8
Unexpectedly good and comfortable stay with fuss-free check in & out. A great place to know and make friends from different countries. Definitely worth a stay & perfect for solo travellers.
Phua G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
worth staying for budget travellers

helpful staffs, great location, quiet surrounding
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and InternetYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelfYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room

Customer Reviews - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02