Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1358 reviews

394 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff
7.8
Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Stephanie O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
Very sociable!

Sociable. Good location. Place to hang things eg towel
6.7
I met great people. It was sociable. It was reasonably clean although the floors in the room and bathroom especially could have been cleaner
Report this review
Meichun C. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Backpacking Hong Kong

Convenient - malls, MTR station, restaurants, Secure - 24/7 security guard with CCTV, Cleanliness - for backpacking inns this is the first I've stayed in Hkg that have daily
7.3
It's all good except that there's no TV!
Report this review
Edmund K. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2015
Very near to Causeway Bay MTR

Location
7.3
I booked a triple room. The triple room is located directly opposite of the main hostel. It was clean and the beds are reasonably comfortable (pillows a bit low for my neck). The conditions of the walls could be better as I saw water leaking from it. However, it's a hostel and we paid for what we get for. Location is superb and it's only less than 2 mins walking distance from the nearest exit. The hostel is also very near to the bus stops to/from the airport - do take note it's 2 different stops. Overall - it was a good stay for 2 nights.
Report this review
Yoojeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 26, 2015
really good guesthouse

convenient, cheap, good place
9
I was a alone and stayed at 9-bed- mixed domitory for 3 nights. Im a little bit worried about cheap price, but I was very satisfied this price and this accommodation.
Report this review
Kam W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2015
Great location

Clean affordable and cool
4.3
Only a one night sleep but was very comfortable.
Report this review
Nattawat C. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2015
Such a great hostel

Good location cheap and valuable
9.3
Comfortable and convenient for my trip
Report this review
Zhen W. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2015
nice place

clean warm comfortable
8
Report this review
Seongsil W. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2015
As much as i pay

Price, kind receptionist
6.3
Its really depends on the room mates. Not bad but bed cleaning is not enough. I saw a lots of hair on bed. Pleasw Just take care of cleaning. Other things are good. kind receptionist . Thanks~
Report this review
Tze W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler

Location Location Location
8.7
Report this review
Violet L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2015
Budget accommodation in a high end area

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The hostel needs to be more flexible with check in time especially if beds are available. Was quite unhappy as I arrived at the hostel at 8 plus in the morning after a night flight and was told I have to wait till 2 pm. Besides this issue, I had a comfortable stay at this hostel. The location of the hostel is excellent, 2 mins walk to mtr station, 5-10 minutes walk to various eateries and cafes. The room was very clean also with housekeeping done everyday. Overall, it was a good stay and I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 394 reviews Next page
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LogoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 5-6 Beds Private RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private EnsuiteYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuildingYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common AreaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03