Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 5-6 Beds Private Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private Ensuite Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Building Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kitchen
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Area Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private Ensuite Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1205 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Natalia T. Solo travelers Ecuador, December 10, 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6.7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
value for money

near shopping mall ,near halal food,near transportation
7
perfect but very noisy cause our room located beside rooftop that for those hanging around till late night and drink beer till drunk and they start make noise till 4 am ...so my sleep interrupt by their shouting and singing..
Herman R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6.7
Alyssa K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Business travelers Estonia, November 22, 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6.7
Jungho K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2014
it was pretty good

cheap, good location and cheap
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LogoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 5-6 Beds Private RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private EnsuiteYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuildingYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common AreaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private Ensuite BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03