or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and Internet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelf Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Lili L. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2014
Good staying experience in Yesinn

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
excellent. I love this hostel, it is cute and I will come back again.
Lili L. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2014
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7.7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7.3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2014
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7.3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2014
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Jiaxin O. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
good location

friendly staff,good location,comfort dorm
7.7
my friend recommended to me before,everything is just like my expectation,good location always became the first aspect I considered.And environment there is quite and clean.But there's one thing bothered me,you can't know who you would share the dormitory,so you may meet someone who made loud noise before and after she slept,well either my friend or I didn't sleep well whole night,so I won't share room with anyone I don't know next time..
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7.7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2014
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7.7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and InternetYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelfYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room

Customer Reviews - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02