My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and Internet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelf Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Beddings Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Washroom
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2013
Close to MTR, not dirty in general.

Location is good, Service is not bad, Clean in general
6
We stayed in a shared room of 9 female dorm. The room is cleaned and though very small it's tidy in general. The service is ok and the receptionists are young people and rather energetic. Only pick this type of stay if you know you probably spend most of the time outside. The inn located in an alley and very close to Hennessy Road, it can be noisy sometimes if you're bunk bed is facing that direction. Yet overall for a budget place to stay it's quite acceptable. We just couldn't find anywhere else to stay in HK with this price, it is even more expensive than the hostel in Norway...
Kuangsiang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Good hostel for bag Packers

good location, clean and nice staff
8
Dylan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Fun, friendly, fantastic

Central location, great people, rooftop
8.7
I had a wonderful time at Yesinn, I stayed In a twenty one bed dorm and had a wonderful time. making friends and hanging out at the hostel was easy and enjoyable. The hostel is right next to Times Square and other shopping attractions in Causeway bay, and access to the metro is two minutes away.
Maisa M. Groups Finland, October 27, 2013
Good value for the money

Location, price, rooftop terrace
8
A really nice stay! We were a group of four students coming to the city for sightseeing and partying, and this hostel was definitely a good basecamp for that. The only minus is, that I had booked us the 4 person dorm but we ended up sharing in a 9 person dorm, which was fine by us but I don't think our roommates enjoyed our 6am arrivals from the clubs that much.. Anyway, we had fun!
Lili L. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
very good

nice location, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Hsuan-Ya L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 27, 2013
nice

great location, nice service, quite convenient
9
The front counter receptionists are quite nice and kind. I think here will be a excellent place to meet people and make some friends, so you won't feel along even you travel all by yourself. Not surprised, the hostel do quite close to the MTR station and some shopping mall. Anyway, if you want a economic and decent trip to visit HK, you can give it a try.
Kuangsiang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
it's a good place for backpacker

clean, nice staff and good location
8
Lili L. Solo travelers China, October 23, 2013
Very Good

nice people, good environment, friendlyness
8.3
Wen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
central located

central, clean and nice
7.7
the hostel is clean and with attached bathroom in every dorm itself.
Chin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
bring up my memory of hostel life

clean, convenient, good price
6.3
at first, i feel worry to share room with another 8 people in the room. but after stay, it is ok overall. the best is the bath room is inside the room. and roommates basically friendly and respect each other. It is enough for people who just need a bed to sleep at night and have a nice shower after whole day walking outside. and shopping and restaurant just nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and InternetYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelfYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BeddingsYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Washroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01