or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and Internet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelf Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Loud and uncomfortable beds

Location, value, location
7
Beds are very uncomfortable and cold. Loud hostel (traffic and other guests). Unresponsive staff (never once looked up from her phone). Great location in causeway bay. Nan yip building is a little hard to find...take A11 bus from the airport, $40, to causeway bay walk in the same direction as the bus route until Perceval st, cross sides and double back 10m to a small alley with several small "light bus #40" parked and the door is behind the parked bus.
Mardiana M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Great experience in hongkong hostels

big room, big restroom, message chair
8
They have a big Restroom in each room. They also have a message Chair in the lobby for free.
Natsuka S. Solo travelers Japan, February 3, 2014
I don't wanna stay there anymore

Cheap price, sharing experiences with other foreigners, nice location
4
so many ants walk on the kitchen
Ian A. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Hostels have come a long way. Great place.

Nice beds, clean bathrooms, patio
7.7
This is one of the better hostels in my experience. I usually like my own room but in a city as expensive as Hong Kong, you need a good hostel if you want to avoid Chungking Mansions. The bunks had curtains and little lights. The bathroom was in the room but there were also options in the corridors. There was a good patio outside beside the rooms but unfortunately some people stayed up late and were loud out there. Staff needs to send them out or send them to bed!
Chiang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Great location right in the central area

Location, budget for lone wolf
7.3
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Magical, wonderful budget stay

Cost, close to MTR, shopping
8.3
Check in service is 24hrs. You can leave your luggage before check in hrs, or even after checkout hrs. Staffs are quite friendly, and really easily to check in. Shower is good, room is clean due to frequent cleanings. we are very near to many shopping centers and restaurants, and MTR.
Lili L. Solo travelers China, January 22, 2014
suit for young people

clean room, friendly staff, nice location
7.7
It was a good place for people who come to Hong Kong for the first time, you can make friends here and get into known about what's new in Hong Kong.
Geraldine D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
Value for Money

Accomodating staff, free wifi and coffee, massage chair
9.3
My stay in Yesinn @Causeway bay was hassle free as it is centrally located to shopping malls and tourist spots and a few minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station and airport bus stop. I really liked the homey atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff. Highly recommended for backpackers.
Chin S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
cheap and clean

cheap, bed, clean
5.7
Nothing special except it is centrally located and value for money. Bed was nice and the ac is quite strong
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Budget and Value Accomodation

Location, Value & Comfort
8
Travelling to HK is expensive when it comes to accomodation but Yesinn Causewaybay had saved us in terms of our spending. Location is very good, very near to Tram station, MTR station and there's a bus infront to go to Stanley Market. Although we stay in dorm room of 9 bed instead of a standard hotel room where is very expensive according to Asian standard, but we found that is not an issued interms of privacy as every guest always go out during day time , they have public shower room and toilet at 3rd floor if someone occupy our bathroom or toilet. We love the shower and toilet, is very modern design and water heats up fast and relaxing shower head. There's nothing much at the common area but we just go there to drink water. Theres roof top bar with wifi as well. The receptionist is open 24 hr and is advantage if other guest arive late. The down side is the receptionist is not so smilling towards asian guest like me but they more friendly to caucasion as i had observed. Anyway yesinn has made our sweet memories during our trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and InternetYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelfYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room

Customer Reviews - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06